Pointstreak.com

Playoffs 2016
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Thursday | Friday | Today | Sunday | Monday | Tuesday
Scoreboard For Today
<< June 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Exeter 0 Dorchester 4 Sun, Mar 20 7:00 PM 0 - 4 Final  
Dorchester 1 Exeter 9 Sat, Mar 19 7:30 PM 1 - 9 Final  
Exeter 5 Dorchester 2 Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM 5 - 2 Final  
Dorchester 6 Exeter 4 Tue, Mar 15 8:00 PM 6 - 4 Final  
Exeter 2 Dorchester 3 Sun, Mar 13 1:00 PM 2 - 3 Final  
Dorchester 4 Exeter 2 Sat, Mar 12 7:30 PM 4 - 2 Final  
Exeter 6 Dorchester 2 Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM 6 - 2 Final  
Exeter 4 Aylmer 1 Wed, Mar 02 8:15 PM 4 - 1 Final  
Dorchester 4 Mt.Brydges 3 Tue, Mar 01 8:30 PM 4 - 3 OT Final  
Aylmer 1 Exeter 5 Sun, Feb 28 7:30 PM 1 - 5 Final