Pointstreak.com

Sutherland Cup 2012
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

GOJHL 2019-20 7:00 pm EST
 Fort Erie -
 Buffalo -
pre game


GOJHL 2019-20 7:00 pm EST
 Sarnia -
 LaSalle -
pre game

GOJHL 2019-20 7:00 pm EST
 Strathroy -
 London -
pre game


RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Brantford 1 St. Catharines 5 Fri, May 04 7:30 PM 1 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final  
St. Catharines 2 Brantford 1 Thu, May 03 7:30 PM 2 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
Brantford 2 St. Catharines 3 Tue, May 01 7:30 PM 2 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
St. Catharines 3 Brantford 1 Sun, Apr 29 7:30 PM 3 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
Brantford 4 St. Catharines 1 Sat, Apr 28 7:30 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
St. Catharines 2 Brantford 5 Thu, Apr 26 7:30 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final  
London 2 St. Catharines 3 Tue, Apr 24 7:30 PM 2 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Brantford 2 St. Catharines 1 Sat, Apr 21 7:30 PM 2 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
London 2 Brantford 3 Thu, Apr 19 7:30 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final  
St. Catharines 2 London 3 Wed, Apr 18 7:30 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final