Pointstreak.com

OJHL Playoffs 2016
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
• (905) 919-3623
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Click here for Game Live
OJHL 2019/2020 Final
 North York 4
 Mississauga 2
game live | boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


OJHL 2019/2020 1:30 pm EST
 Collingwood -
 Markham -
pre game

OJHL 2019/2020 3:00 pm EST
 Buffalo -
 North York -
pre game

OJHL 2019/2020 4:00 pm EST
 Whitby -
 Brantford -
pre game

OJHL 2019/2020 4:30 pm EST
 Trenton -
 Milton -
pre game

OJHL 2019/2020 7:15 pm EST
 St Michaels -
 Toronto Jr Canadiens -
pre game


RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Georgetown 1 Trenton 2 Fri, Apr 22 7:30 PM 1 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final  
Trenton 2 Georgetown 1 Wed, Apr 20 7:30 PM 2 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
Georgetown 0 Trenton 2 Mon, Apr 18 7:30 PM 0 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final  
Trenton 2 Georgetown 3 Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM 2 - 3 2OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Georgetown 4 Trenton 5 Fri, Apr 15 7:30 PM 4 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final  
Georgetown 5 Burlington 3 Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM 5 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final  
Burlington 5 Georgetown 0 Sat, Apr 09 7:30 PM 5 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final  
Georgetown 4 Burlington 1 Thu, Apr 07 7:30 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
Trenton 3 Kingston 2 Wed, Apr 06 7:00 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final  
Georgetown 4 Burlington 1 Sun, Apr 03 7:30 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final