Pointstreak.com

NLL 2006
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
CAREER LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
BROADCASTS
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS
HIST STATS


League Admin
• (212) 764-1390


use the links to the left to share this



All Times EST
DATE AWAY HOME STATUS/
TIME
US CANADA TICKETS
Fri, Dec 30 Philadelphia Colorado 13-11
Fri, Jan 06 Philadelphia Minnesota 15-11
Fri, Jan 06 San Jose Edmonton 10-9 OT
Sat, Jan 07 Arizona Toronto 14-13 OT
Sat, Jan 07 Rochester Colorado 11-12
Fri, Jan 13 San Jose Colorado 7-9
Fri, Jan 13 Portland Arizona 7-12
Fri, Jan 13 Buffalo Toronto 13-11
Fri, Jan 13 Edmonton Calgary 9-11
Sat, Jan 14 Colorado San Jose 7-10
Sat, Jan 14 Toronto Rochester 9-14
Sat, Jan 14 Minnesota Philadelphia 13-10
Fri, Jan 20 Minnesota Calgary 12-8
Sat, Jan 21 Rochester Minnesota 12-6
Sat, Jan 21 Colorado Portland 11-12
Sat, Jan 21 Calgary Edmonton 12-9
Sat, Jan 21 Philadelphia San Jose 10-7
Sat, Jan 21 Toronto Buffalo 10-13
Fri, Jan 27 Edmonton Toronto 8-14
Fri, Jan 27 Portland San Jose 15-8
Fri, Jan 27 Calgary Arizona 10-11 OT
Sat, Jan 28 Calgary Portland 12-8
Sat, Jan 28 Buffalo Rochester 10-11 OT
Sun, Jan 29 Rochester Minnesota 10-9
Fri, Feb 03 Colorado Arizona 18-17 OT
Fri, Feb 03 Minnesota Edmonton 7-6
Sun, Feb 05 Toronto Calgary 14-10
Fri, Feb 10 Philadelphia Minnesota 10-11
Fri, Feb 10 Portland Buffalo 6-16
Fri, Feb 10 Rochester Toronto 10-11 OT
Sat, Feb 11 San Jose Colorado 7-8
Sat, Feb 11 Arizona Rochester 14-16
Sat, Feb 11 Buffalo Philadelphia 9-10
Sat, Feb 11 Toronto Edmonton 13-11
Fri, Feb 17 Edmonton Calgary 12-11
Sat, Feb 18 Calgary Arizona 13-7
Sat, Feb 18 Minnesota Buffalo 9-14
Sat, Feb 18 San Jose Rochester 13-12
Sat, Feb 18 Portland Philadelphia 15-12
Fri, Feb 24 Philadelphia Toronto 11-12 OT
Fri, Mar 03 Edmonton Colorado 10-15
Fri, Mar 03 Minnesota Toronto 8-13
Sat, Mar 04 Rochester Portland 18-16
Sat, Mar 04 Minnesota Buffalo 11-8
Sat, Mar 04 Toronto Philadelphia 12-14
Sat, Mar 04 Arizona Edmonton 15-11
Fri, Mar 10 Edmonton Arizona 9-13
Fri, Mar 10 Philadelphia Rochester 8-17
Sat, Mar 11 Edmonton San Jose 11-12
Sat, Mar 11 Toronto Buffalo 10-8
Sat, Mar 11 Colorado Calgary 14-15 OT
Sat, Mar 11 Arizona Portland 10-12
Sat, Mar 11 Rochester Philadelphia 12-16
Sun, Mar 12 Portland Colorado 12-11
Fri, Mar 17 Calgary Edmonton 16-9
Fri, Mar 17 Minnesota Portland 14-12
Sat, Mar 18 Calgary San Jose 13-14 OT
Sat, Mar 18 Colorado Arizona 15-11
Sat, Mar 18 Buffalo Rochester 14-13 OT
Fri, Mar 24 Buffalo Minnesota 13-11
Sat, Mar 25 Arizona Philadelphia 13-12
Sat, Mar 25 Calgary Toronto 11-9
Sat, Mar 25 Colorado Edmonton 13-7
Sat, Mar 25 San Jose Portland 10-11
Sat, Mar 25 Rochester Buffalo 13-18
Fri, Mar 31 Buffalo San Jose 11-9
Fri, Mar 31 Portland Edmonton 15-12
Sat, Apr 01 Toronto Minnesota 9-10
Sat, Apr 01 San Jose Calgary 10-12
Sat, Apr 01 Buffalo Arizona 13-10
Sat, Apr 01 Rochester Philadelphia 7-8
Sun, Apr 02 Edmonton Portland 10-14
Sun, Apr 02 Arizona Colorado 11-16
Fri, Apr 07 Portland San Jose 9-6
Sat, Apr 08 Philadelphia Toronto 14-15 OT
Sat, Apr 08 Colorado Buffalo 12-14
Sat, Apr 08 Arizona Calgary 12-14
Sat, Apr 08 Minnesota Rochester 9-10
Sun, Apr 09 San Jose Minnesota 8-9 OT
Fri, Apr 14 Calgary Colorado 8-11
Fri, Apr 14 San Jose Arizona 13-16
Fri, Apr 14 Philadelphia Buffalo 7-8
Fri, Apr 14 Edmonton Portland 7-11
Sat, Apr 15 Portland Minnesota 13-8
Sat, Apr 15 Arizona San Jose 12-7
Sat, Apr 15 Colorado Calgary 17-7
Sat, Apr 15 Toronto Rochester 7-10
Sat, Apr 15 Buffalo Philadelphia 11-14