Ice-o-topes - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

Ice-o-topes (8W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ballistik Bangers 6 Ice-o-topes 4 Mon, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Les Chargers 7 Ice-o-topes 2 Wed, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Hitmen 4 Wed, Oct 11 10:00 pm final OT
Ice-o-topes 2 Bombers 4 Sun, Oct 15 11:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 3 Hitmen 3 Thu, Oct 26 11:00 pm final OT
Ice-o-topes 1 Hitmen 4 Thu, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 0 Ice-o-topes 5 Wed, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 6 Predators 2 Tue, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 11 Ballistik Bangers 7 Thu, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 2 Bombers 3 Thu, Nov 30 11:15 pm final OT
Les Chargers 2 Ice-o-topes 11 Thu, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Ice-o-topes 2 Wed, Dec 13 11:15 pm final
Hitmen 7 Ice-o-topes 6 Wed, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 3 Barbarellas Demons 3 Wed, Dec 27 11:15 pm final OT
Predators 5 Ice-o-topes 3 Sun, Jan 07 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Hitmen 2 Wed, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 5 Ice-o-topes 3 Thu, Jan 25 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 9 Predators 0 Thu, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 9 Ballistik Bangers 2 Sun, Feb 04 9:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Bombers 4 Wed, Feb 14 11:15 pm final
Les Chargers 3 Ice-o-topes 10 Thu, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 1 Ice-o-topes 5 Thu, Mar 01 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -