Division 8 - Western - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

 

Division 8 - Western


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Hitmen 5 Beer Barons 0 Sun, Sep 24 11:00 pm forfeit
Bombers 1 Barbarellas Demons 2 Mon, Sep 25 9:00 pm final
Les Chargers 2 Predators 3 Mon, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 6 Ice-o-topes 4 Mon, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Predators 4 Hitmen 2 Sun, Oct 01 9:15 pm final
Bombers 4 The Lads 7 Sun, Oct 01 10:15 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 3 Beer Barons 5 Sun, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 4 The Wanderers 8 Mon, Oct 02 11:15 pm final
Les Chargers 7 Ice-o-topes 2 Wed, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 3 The Caps 6 Mon, Oct 09 9:15 pm final
Bombers 0 The Wanderers 13 Mon, Oct 09 10:15 pm final
Les Chargers 4 Ballistik Bangers 6 Tue, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Predators 2 Beer Barons 4 Tue, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Hitmen 4 Wed, Oct 11 10:00 pm final OT
Hitmen 5 Les Chargers 3 Sun, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 3 Barbarellas Demons 2 Sun, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 2 Bombers 4 Sun, Oct 15 11:15 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 1 Predators 6 Thu, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 6 Bombers 9 Sun, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 Barbarellas Demons 0 Sun, Oct 22 11:15 pm forfeit
Les Chargers 1 Beer Barons 4 Thu, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 3 Hitmen 3 Thu, Oct 26 11:00 pm final OT
Dirty Sanchez 6 Predators 0 Sun, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Les Chargers 1 Barbarellas Demons 8 Mon, Oct 30 10:15 pm final
Bombers 4 Westboro Wiseguys 6 Wed, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 1 Beer Barons 8 Wed, Nov 01 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 1 Hitmen 4 Thu, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 3 Bombers 4 Tue, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 0 Ice-o-topes 5 Wed, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 5 Hitmen 9 Wed, Nov 08 11:15 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 7 Ballistik Bangers 1 Sun, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 6 Predators 2 Tue, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 1 Les Chargers 7 Wed, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Bombers 3 Hitmen 5 Wed, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
Bombers 1 Les Chargers 2 Tue, Nov 21 11:00 pm final OT
Barbarellas Demons 4 Hitmen 2 Wed, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 11 Ballistik Bangers 7 Thu, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
Beer Barons 1 Predators 2 Thu, Nov 23 11:15 pm final
Predators 1 Hitmen 11 Thu, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 0 Barbarellas Demons 2 Thu, Nov 30 10:15 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 6 Les Chargers 3 Thu, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 2 Bombers 3 Thu, Nov 30 11:15 pm final OT
Barbarellas Demons 10 Predators 0 Mon, Dec 04 9:15 pm final
Bombers 9 Ballistik Bangers 5 Tue, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Les Chargers 2 Ice-o-topes 11 Thu, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 4 Beer Barons 1 Thu, Dec 07 10:15 pm final
Predators 5 Les Chargers 6 Tue, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
Les Chargers 3 Hitmen 6 Wed, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Ice-o-topes 2 Wed, Dec 13 11:15 pm final
Predators 0 Ballistik Bangers 3 Thu, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Bombers 1 Barbarellas Demons 6 Thu, Dec 14 11:15 pm final
Hitmen 7 Ice-o-topes 6 Wed, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
Beer Barons 3 Ballistik Bangers 4 Thu, Dec 21 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 3 Les Chargers 1 Thu, Dec 21 10:00 pm final
Predators 3 Bombers 4 Thu, Dec 21 10:15 pm final
Hitmen 7 Ballistik Bangers 3 Wed, Dec 27 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 3 Barbarellas Demons 3 Wed, Dec 27 11:15 pm final OT
Les Chargers 5 Predators 1 Thu, Dec 28 11:00 pm final
Bombers 2 Beer Barons 3 Thu, Dec 28 11:15 pm final OT
Ballistik Bangers 3 Barbarellas Demons 7 Sun, Jan 07 9:15 pm final
Predators 5 Ice-o-topes 3 Sun, Jan 07 10:15 pm final
Les Chargers 2 Beer Barons 4 Sun, Jan 14 9:15 pm final
Hitmen 2 Bombers 8 Sun, Jan 14 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Hitmen 2 Wed, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 4 Beer Barons 3 Wed, Jan 17 11:15 pm final OT
Les Chargers 2 Barbarellas Demons 7 Thu, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Bombers 3 Predators 1 Thu, Jan 18 11:15 pm final
Predators 7 Les Chargers 2 Wed, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Bombers 5 Wed, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 4 Hitmen 6 Thu, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 5 Ice-o-topes 3 Thu, Jan 25 10:15 pm final
Beer Barons 5 Les Chargers 4 Wed, Jan 31 11:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 9 Predators 0 Thu, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 4 Ballistik Bangers 2 Thu, Feb 01 11:15 pm final
Bombers 6 Les Chargers 7 Sun, Feb 04 9:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 9 Ballistik Bangers 2 Sun, Feb 04 9:15 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 3 Hitmen 4 Tue, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Bombers 7 Hitmen 6 Thu, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 4 Predators 4 Thu, Feb 08 10:00 pm final OT
Ballistik Bangers 8 Les Chargers 9 Wed, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Bombers 4 Wed, Feb 14 11:15 pm final
Beer Barons 2 Barbarellas Demons 3 Thu, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 Hitmen 5 Thu, Feb 15 11:00 pm final OT
Hitmen 2 Beer Barons 1 Thu, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Les Chargers 3 Ice-o-topes 10 Thu, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 5 Predators 5 Thu, Feb 22 10:15 pm final OT
Bombers 5 Ballistik Bangers 0 Sun, Feb 25 9:00 pm final
Les Chargers 5 Hitmen 6 Wed, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Bombers 5 Barbarellas Demons 1 Thu, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 Ballistik Bangers 0 Thu, Mar 01 11:00 pm forfeit
Beer Barons 1 Ice-o-topes 5 Thu, Mar 01 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -