Red Army - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

Red Army (5E)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Red Army 2 Wolves 2 Thu, Sep 30 10:30 pm final
Red Army 1 Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Sun, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Red Army 9 Les Chargers 1 Sun, Oct 24 10:30 pm final
Red Army 6 Rivermen 0 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Red Army 3 Aviators 1 Sun, Nov 14 8:30 pm final
Red Army 5 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 0 Tue, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Cougar Hunters 7 Red Army 3 Thu, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Red Army 5 Barbarellas Demons 2 Sun, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
Red Army 0 Ice Dogs 6 Tue, Dec 21 9:30 pm final
Red Army 3 Cougar Hunters 2 Thu, Dec 30 11:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 3 Red Army 2 Sun, Jan 09 7:30 pm final
Wolves 1 Red Army 3 Mon, Jan 10 8:00 pm final
Wolves 3 Red Army 6 Tue, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
Red Army 0 Ice Dogs 5 Sun, Jan 23 8:30 pm forfeit
Barbarellas Demons 4 Red Army 2 Tue, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Cougar Hunters 2 Red Army 0 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Panthers 1 Red Army 2 Mon, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Red Army 2 Wolves 5 Sun, Feb 27 10:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 3 Red Army 5 Wed, Mar 02 8:30 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 2 Red Army 2 Sun, Mar 06 8:30 pm final
Red Army 2 Barbarellas Demons 4 Tue, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
Panthers 1 Red Army 3 Wed, Mar 16 9:00 pm final
Red Army 3 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 6 Tue, Mar 29 10:00 pm final
Red Army 4 Chop House Choppers 2 Tue, Apr 05 10:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 2 Red Army 8 Wed, Apr 06 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -