Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2011)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Buccaneers 0 East Side Battalions 7 Tue, May 03 8:45 pm final
Flying Hellfish 1 Master Debaters 4 Thu, May 05 8:45 pm final
District 5 0 Sir John A Pub 3 Thu, May 05 9:45 pm final
Ottawa Chew 7 Pirates 5 Thu, May 05 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 0 The Spaphones 9 Thu, May 05 10:45 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Hellfish 2 Thu, May 05 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 6 Tiger-cats 3 Thu, May 05 11:00 pm final
Hammerheads 5 Victorious Secret 6 Sun, May 08 8:00 pm final
FUBAR 4 Swayze Express 5 Sun, May 08 8:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 6 Dawson City Nuggets 5 Sun, May 08 8:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 4 Stonecutters 2 Sun, May 08 9:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Westend Warriors 1 Sun, May 08 10:00 pm final SO
Jones Soda High Fours 4 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, May 08 11:00 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 5 Buccaneers 2 Mon, May 09 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Team Beauty 2 Mon, May 09 10:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 5 Pirates 1 Wed, May 11 8:45 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Wed, May 11 10:45 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 The Spaphones 7 Thu, May 12 8:00 pm final
District 5 2 Gladiators 8 Thu, May 12 9:00 pm final
Barons 3 East Side Battalions 7 Thu, May 12 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Dawson City Nuggets 0 Thu, May 12 11:00 pm final
FUBAR 2 Mustard Tigers 7 Sun, May 15 5:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 Orleans Sign 4 Sun, May 15 10:00 pm final SO
Tiger-cats 6 Stonecutters 3 Sun, May 15 11:00 pm final
Swayze Express 1 Bytown Bulldogs 4 Mon, May 16 10:00 pm final
Revolution 5 Pirates 4 Tue, May 17 7:00 pm final
Barons 0 Beaver Blasters 3 Tue, May 17 8:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 4 Westend Warriors 3 Tue, May 17 8:45 pm final SO
Flying Hellfish 7 District 5 4 Tue, May 17 9:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Sir John A Pub 3 Tue, May 17 10:00 pm final
Hellfish 3 Gladiators 4 Tue, May 17 11:00 pm final SO
Capital Living Blackhawks 3 East Side Battalions 2 Wed, May 18 10:00 pm final SO
Capital Living Blackhawks 0 Beaver Blasters 5 Mon, May 23 7:00 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Mustard Tigers 2 Tue, May 24 7:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 5 FUBAR 6 Tue, May 24 8:00 pm final
Pirates 1 Boom Town 2 Tue, May 24 8:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 4 Gladiators 3 Tue, May 24 8:45 pm final SO
Master Debaters 1 District 5 2 Tue, May 24 9:45 pm final
Hellfish 1 Flying Hellfish 4 Tue, May 24 10:45 pm final
The Spaphones 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Tue, May 24 11:00 pm final
Hammerheads 5 Orleans Sign 1 Wed, May 25 8:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Buccaneers 2 Wed, May 25 9:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 Ice Hawks 2 Wed, May 25 10:30 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 2 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Sun, May 29 8:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 10 FUBAR 3 Sun, May 29 9:00 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Tiger-cats 4 Sun, May 29 10:00 pm final SO
Stonecutters 1 Ice Hawks 0 Mon, May 30 8:30 pm final
District 5 0 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, May 30 8:45 pm final
Gladiators 1 Pirates 4 Mon, May 30 9:00 pm final
Team Beauty 1 Victorious Secret 2 Mon, May 30 9:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 East Side Battalions 7 Mon, May 30 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 Beaver Blasters 2 Mon, May 30 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Jones Soda High Fours 1 Wed, Jun 01 9:00 pm final
Swayze Express 1 Mustard Tigers 5 Thu, Jun 02 9:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 5 Gladiators 0 Sun, Jun 05 7:45 pm final
Pirates 4 Beaver Blasters 3 Sun, Jun 05 8:45 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Westend Warriors 1 Sun, Jun 05 9:45 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Jun 05 10:30 pm final
Flying Hellfish 3 District 5 1 Sun, Jun 05 10:45 pm final
Victorious Secret 6 Swayze Express 3 Tue, Jun 07 11:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 4 Orleans Sign 5 Wed, Jun 08 8:30 pm final
Mustard Tigers 4 Ice Hawks 5 Wed, Jun 08 9:30 pm final SO
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Flying Hellfish 3 Sun, Jun 12 6:45 pm final SO
Gladiators 0 Beaver Blasters 5 Sun, Jun 12 9:00 pm final
East Side Battalions 1 Westend Warriors 5 Sun, Jun 12 10:00 pm final
Pirates 3 District 5 4 Sun, Jun 12 11:00 pm final SO
Victorious Secret 6 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, Jun 12 11:00 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 6 Tiger-cats 0 Mon, Jun 13 8:30 pm final
Swayze Express 1 Ice Hawks 2 Mon, Jun 13 8:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 2 Mustard Tigers 8 Sun, Jun 19 5:30 pm final
East Side Battalions 4 Flying Hellfish 1 Sun, Jun 19 7:00 pm final
Pirates 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sun, Jun 19 8:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 1 Swayze Express 5 Sun, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Gladiators 2 Sun, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Beaver Blasters 0 District 5 7 Sun, Jun 19 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Tiger-cats 2 Mon, Jun 20 9:30 pm final SO
Swayze Express 7 Tiger-cats 1 Wed, Jun 22 7:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 7 Victorious Secret 2 Wed, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 Mustard Tigers 2 Wed, Jun 22 10:30 pm final
Gladiators 5 District 5 7 Thu, Jun 23 8:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Flying Hellfish 4 Thu, Jun 23 9:45 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Thu, Jun 23 10:45 pm final
Mustard Tigers 5 Swayze Express 1 Mon, Jun 27 7:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 Tiger-cats 2 Mon, Jun 27 8:30 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 4 Orleans Sign 5 Mon, Jun 27 9:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Pirates 2 Wed, Jun 29 8:30 pm final
Beaver Blasters 2 East Side Battalions 4 Wed, Jun 29 9:30 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Gladiators 5 Wed, Jun 29 9:45 pm final
District 5 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Wed, Jun 29 10:45 pm final
East Side Battalions 2 Pirates 3 Thu, Jun 30 7:45 pm final
Swayze Express 8 Victorious Secret 0 Sun, Jul 03 9:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Mustard Tigers 0 Sun, Jul 03 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 Tiger-cats 3 Sun, Jul 03 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Beaver Blasters 4 Wed, Jul 06 8:30 pm final
Gladiators 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Wed, Jul 06 9:00 pm final SO
Flying Hellfish 4 Pirates 0 Wed, Jul 06 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Swayze Express 4 Wed, Jul 06 10:30 pm final SO
District 5 0 East Side Battalions 3 Wed, Jul 06 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 7 Victorious Secret 4 Thu, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
Tiger-cats 4 Mustard Tigers 5 Thu, Jul 07 10:30 pm final SO
Tiger-cats 1 Ice Hawks 4 Mon, Jul 11 9:30 pm final
Mustard Tigers 8 Victorious Secret 2 Mon, Jul 11 10:00 pm final
Swayze Express 5 Orleans Sign 2 Mon, Jul 11 10:30 pm final
East Side Battalions 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Tue, Jul 12 8:45 pm final
Beaver Blasters 1 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Jul 12 9:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 District 5 1 Tue, Jul 12 10:45 pm final
Pirates 7 Gladiators 3 Tue, Jul 12 11:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 8 Swayze Express 2 Sun, Jul 17 8:30 pm final
Mustard Tigers 5 Orleans Sign 1 Sun, Jul 17 9:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 0 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Jul 17 10:30 pm final
Gladiators 1 East Side Battalions 10 Mon, Jul 18 7:45 pm final
Beaver Blasters 1 Pirates 5 Mon, Jul 18 8:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Mon, Jul 18 9:45 pm final SO
District 5 4 Flying Hellfish 5 Mon, Jul 18 10:45 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 Tiger-cats 5 Wed, Jul 20 7:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 6 Swayze Express 3 Wed, Jul 20 8:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 6 Orleans Sign 2 Wed, Jul 20 10:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 East Side Battalions 3 Thu, Jul 21 10:30 pm final
Beaver Blasters 4 Gladiators 5 Sun, Jul 24 6:45 pm final
District 5 8 Pirates 7 Sun, Jul 24 9:00 pm final SO
Swayze Express 5 Victorious Secret 3 Sun, Jul 24 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 5 Sun, Jul 24 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Mustard Tigers 3 Mon, Jul 25 8:30 pm final SO
Orleans Sign 2 Tiger-cats 4 Mon, Jul 25 8:30 pm final
Gladiators 4 Westend Warriors 5 Tue, Jul 26 9:00 pm final
District 5 2 Beaver Blasters 3 Tue, Jul 26 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 East Side Battalions 7 Tue, Jul 26 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Pirates 3 Wed, Jul 27 7:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 2 Victorious Secret 2 Thu, Jul 28 10:30 pm final SO
District 5 8 Gladiators 4 Tue, Aug 02 8:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 Westend Warriors 0 Tue, Aug 02 9:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Beaver Blasters 1 Tue, Aug 02 10:00 pm final
Pirates 4 East Side Battalions 5 Tue, Aug 02 11:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -