Baseball / Senior & Junior Roster Announcement

Senior & Junior Roster Announcement

Date:  Source: BCPBL - UBC Thunder

After much deliberation and discussion regarding the future of the UBC Thunder Program, we have finished selecting the roster of the UBC Thunder Senior & Junior teams for the 2022 season. We believe each player selected will fit the UBC Thunder way and represent our program on and off the field. Each of these players has great potential in the game, selected for a reason and are players which we would love to work alongside as they work towards their goals for the 2022 season. The UBC Thunder program welcomes you and your family and we are excited to begin the season.


UBC Thunder PBL Senior Team for the 2022 season:

Jackson Boomer 

Ryder Clarke 

Ryan Derbawka 

Rico Domingo 

Julian Fast 

Owen Fuoco 

Joe Hanning 

Ryan Hsu 

Lucas Huynh 

Ryan Kennedy 

Ethan Kwong 

Owen McConnell

Jonathan McVicar 

Dylan Myttenar 

Robert Orr

Matthew Perkins 

Adam Rusch 

Freddie Sale 

Billy Tsakumis 

Jack van Gorkum

Callum Young 


UBC Thunder PBL Junior Team for the 2022 season:

Oliver Clements

Nathan Di Venanzo 

Parker Eastwood Lilles 

Bonyoon Goo

Calvin Gully 

Nolan Hunt 

Jeffery Jamieson 

Robert Jamieson 

Landon Kauffman 

Scotty Langley 

Jack Lazar 

Matthew McDonald 

Keaton O’Kennedy 

Connor Phillips 

Dylan Pryde 

Ben Rossiter 

Pelham Statton 

Jordan Stewart 

Matthew Vrlak