Pointstreak.com

NLL 2020
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
CAREER LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
BROADCASTS
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS
HIST STATS


League Admin
• (212) 764-1390


use the links to the left to share this



All Times EDT
# DATE AWAY HOME TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
1 Fri, Nov 29 Saskatchewan 9 Colorado 89:30 pm 9 - 8 final
2 Fri, Nov 29 Calgary 12 Vancouver 710:00 pm 12 - 7 final
3 Sat, Nov 30 Georgia 14 Rochester 47:00 pm 14 - 4 final
4 Sat, Dec 07 New York 4 Halifax 126:00 pm 4 - 12 final
5 Sat, Dec 07 New England 12 Toronto 87:00 pm 12 - 8 final
6 Sat, Dec 07 San Diego 10 Buffalo 137:00 pm 10 - 13 final
7 Sat, Dec 14 Philadelphia 6 Georgia 127:00 pm 6 - 12 final
8 Sat, Dec 14 New England 12 Saskatchewan 88:30 pm 12 - 8 final
9 Sat, Dec 14 New York 10 Vancouver 1410:00 pm 10 - 14 final
10 Sat, Dec 14 Toronto 13 San Diego 610:00 pm 13 - 6 final
11 Sat, Dec 21 Rochester 12 Halifax 146:00 pm 12 - 14 final
12 Sat, Dec 21 Colorado 8 Calgary 79:30 pm 8 - 7 OTfinal
13 Fri, Dec 27 New York 11 New England 217:30 pm 11 - 21 final
14 Fri, Dec 27 Calgary 16 San Diego 1110:00 pm 16 - 11 final
15 Sat, Dec 28 Toronto 14 Rochester 117:00 pm 14 - 11 final
17 Sat, Dec 28 Colorado 13 Georgia 117:00 pm 13 - 11 final
18 Sat, Dec 28 Halifax 15 Buffalo 107:00 pm 15 - 10 final
16 Sat, Dec 28 Saskatchewan 11 New York 47:30 pm 11 - 4 final
19 Sat, Dec 28 Philadelphia 8 Calgary 710:00 pm 8 - 7 final
20 Sun, Dec 29 San Diego 11 Vancouver 104:00 pm 11 - 10 OTfinal
21 Sat, Jan 04 Philadelphia 15 New York 127:30 pm 15 - 12 final
22 Sat, Jan 04 Vancouver 9 Colorado 139:30 pm 9 - 13 final
23 Fri, Jan 10 Vancouver 10 Philadelphia 187:00 pm 10 - 18 final
24 Sat, Jan 11 Colorado 9 Halifax 126:00 pm 9 - 12 final
25 Sat, Jan 11 Rochester 12 Toronto 137:00 pm 12 - 13 final
26 Sat, Jan 11 Buffalo 16 Georgia 107:00 pm 16 - 10 final
27 Sun, Jan 12 Saskatchewan 12 San Diego 94:00 pm 12 - 9 final
28 Fri, Jan 17 Colorado Vancouver 10:30 pmno data-
29 Sat, Jan 18 San Diego Halifax 6:00 pmno data-
30 Sat, Jan 18 Calgary Rochester 7:00 pmno data-
31 Sat, Jan 18 Philadelphia New England 7:00 pmno data-
32 Sat, Jan 18 Toronto Buffalo 7:00 pmno data-
33 Sat, Jan 18 Georgia New York 7:30 pmno data-
34 Sat, Jan 18 Colorado Saskatchewan 8:30 pmno data-
35 Sun, Jan 19 Rochester Philadelphia 7:00 pmno data-
36 Fri, Jan 24 New York Philadelphia 7:00 pmWells Fargo Center
37 Sat, Jan 25 San Diego New York 7:30 pmNYCB
38 Sat, Jan 25 Buffalo Colorado 9:30 pmPepsi Center
39 Sat, Jan 25 Halifax Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
40 Sun, Jan 26 Georgia New England 1:00 pmMohegan Sun
42 Fri, Jan 31 Georgia Philadelphia 7:00 pmWells Fargo Center
41 Fri, Jan 31 Halifax Toronto 7:30 pmScotiabank Arena
43 Fri, Jan 31 Rochester Buffalo 7:30 pmKeyBank Center
44 Sat, Feb 01 Vancouver New England 7:00 pmMohegan Sun
45 Sat, Feb 01 Colorado San Diego 10:00 pmOrleans Arena
46 Fri, Feb 07 Buffalo Vancouver 10:00 pmRogers
47 Sat, Feb 08 Colorado Saskatchewan 8:30 pmSasktel Centre
48 Sat, Feb 08 New York Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
50 Sun, Feb 09 Vancouver Rochester 2:00 pmBlue Cross
49 Sun, Feb 09 Buffalo Toronto 3:00 pmScotiabank Arena
52 Sat, Feb 15 Saskatchewan Halifax 6:00 pmScB Centre
53 Sat, Feb 15 Vancouver Toronto 7:00 pmScotiabank Arena
54 Sat, Feb 15 New York Georgia 7:00 pmInfinite Energy
55 Sat, Feb 15 Philadelphia Buffalo 7:00 pmKeyBank Center
51 Sat, Feb 15 San Diego Colorado 9:30 pmPepsi Center
56 Sun, Feb 16 Philadelphia New England 5:00 pmMohegan Sun
57 Fri, Feb 21 Toronto Halifax 6:00 pmScB Centre
112 Sat, Feb 22 Vancouver San Diego 4:00 pmMCAS
58 Sat, Feb 22 Saskatchewan Philadelphia 7:00 pmWells Fargo Center
59 Sat, Feb 22 Rochester New England 7:00 pmMohegan Sun
60 Sat, Feb 22 Calgary Georgia 7:00 pmInfinite Energy
61 Fri, Feb 28 New England New York 7:30 pmNYCB
62 Sat, Feb 29 New York Rochester 7:00 pmBlue Cross
64 Sat, Feb 29 Halifax Buffalo 7:00 pmKeyBank Center
63 Sat, Feb 29 Toronto Saskatchewan 8:30 pmSasktel Centre
65 Sat, Feb 29 Philadelphia Colorado 9:30 pmPepsi Center
66 Sat, Feb 29 San Diego Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
67 Sat, Feb 29 Georgia Vancouver 10:00 pmRogers
68 Sun, Mar 01 Halifax New England 5:00 pmMohegan Sun
69 Sat, Mar 07 New England Philadelphia 1:00 pmWells Fargo Center
70 Sat, Mar 07 Georgia New York 7:30 pmNYCB
71 Sat, Mar 07 Vancouver Saskatchewan 8:00 pmSasktel Centre
72 Sat, Mar 07 Rochester San Diego 10:30 pmPechanga Arena
73 Sun, Mar 08 Buffalo Halifax 2:00 pmScB Centre
74 Sun, Mar 08 Calgary Toronto 3:00 pmScotiabank Arena
75 Sun, Mar 08 Philadelphia Georgia 4:00 pmInfinite Energy
76 Sun, Mar 08 Rochester Colorado 7:00 pmPepsi Center
77 Fri, Mar 13 Buffalo Toronto 7:30 pmScotiabank Arena
78 Fri, Mar 13 Saskatchewan Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
79 Fri, Mar 13 San Diego Vancouver 10:00 pmRogers
80 Sat, Mar 14 Halifax Rochester 7:00 pmBlue Cross
81 Sat, Mar 14 New England Buffalo 7:00 pmKeyBank Center
82 Sun, Mar 15 Calgary New England 3:00 pmMohegan Sun
83 Sun, Mar 15 New York Philadelphia 7:00 pmWells Fargo Center
84 Fri, Mar 20 Calgary Colorado 9:30 pmPepsi Center
85 Fri, Mar 20 New England San Diego 10:00 pmPechanga Arena
86 Fri, Mar 20 Georgia Saskatchewan 10:00 pmSasktel Centre
87 Fri, Mar 27 Colorado Toronto 7:30 pmScotiabank Arena
88 Fri, Mar 27 New England Georgia 7:30 pmInfinite Energy
89 Sat, Mar 28 San Diego Philadelphia 7:00 pmWells Fargo Center
90 Sat, Mar 28 Halifax Rochester 7:00 pmBlue Cross
91 Sat, Mar 28 Saskatchewan Buffalo 7:00 pmKeyBank Center
92 Sat, Mar 28 Colorado New York 7:30 pmNYCB
93 Sat, Mar 28 Vancouver Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
94 Fri, Apr 03 Buffalo Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
95 Fri, Apr 03 Halifax Vancouver 10:00 pmRogers
96 Sat, Apr 04 Toronto Philadelphia 7:00 pmWells Fargo Center
97 Sat, Apr 04 New England Colorado 9:30 pmPepsi Center
98 Sat, Apr 04 Rochester Saskatchewan 9:30 pmSasktel Centre
99 Sat, Apr 04 Georgia San Diego 10:00 pmPechanga Arena
100 Sun, Apr 05 Toronto New York 3:00 pmNYCB
102 Sat, Apr 11 Buffalo Rochester 7:00 pmBlue Cross
103 Sat, Apr 11 Toronto Georgia 7:00 pmInfinite Energy
101 Sat, Apr 11 New England New York 7:30 pmNYCB
104 Sat, Apr 11 San Diego Saskatchewan 9:30 pmSasktel Centre
105 Fri, Apr 17 Rochester Toronto 7:30 pmScotiabank Arena
106 Fri, Apr 17 Vancouver Colorado 9:30 pmPepsi Center
107 Fri, Apr 17 Saskatchewan Calgary 9:30 pmScotiabank
108 Sat, Apr 18 Philadelphia Halifax 12:00 pmScB Centre
109 Sat, Apr 18 Georgia New England 7:00 pmMohegan Sun
110 Sat, Apr 18 New York Buffalo 7:00 pmKeyBank Center
111 Sat, Apr 18 Calgary Saskatchewan 9:30 pmSasktel Centre
113 Sun, Apr 19 Halifax Georgia 5:00 pmInfinite Energy
114 Fri, Apr 24 Saskatchewan Vancouver 10:00 pmRogers
115 Sat, Apr 25 Toronto Halifax 6:00 pmScB Centre
116 Sat, Apr 25 Buffalo Rochester 7:00 pmBlue Cross
117 Sat, Apr 25 Calgary San Diego 10:00 pmPechanga Arena