The Mules - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

The Mules (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Perley Rideau Militia 4 The Mules 5 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 5 The Mules 0 Tue, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 4 The Mules 3 Sun, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
The Mules 1 Mag 7 8 Sun, Oct 21 10:30 pm final
The Mules 5 Galaxies 1 Sun, Oct 28 8:00 pm final
The Mules 3 Perley Rideau Militia 6 Tue, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
The Mules 2 Convicts 3 Tue, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
The Mules 0 Spitfires 2 Tue, Nov 20 9:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 2 The Mules 5 Thu, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Galaxies 8 The Mules 1 Sun, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 The Mules 3 Thu, Dec 13 10:15 pm final SO
Convicts 0 The Mules 5 Thu, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 4 The Mules 5 Thu, Jan 10 11:00 pm final SO
The Mules 6 Cougars 4 Sun, Jan 20 9:00 pm final
The Mules 3 Galaxies 2 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final SO
The Mules 6 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
The Mules 2 Convicts 3 Tue, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
The Mules 2 11 Guys One Cup 4 Tue, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
Cougars 5 The Mules 2 Thu, Feb 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -