Carling - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Cougar Bait 1 The Spaphones 8 Thu, Sep 12 10:15 pm final
Super Novas 5 Capital As 4 Thu, Sep 12 11:15 pm final
Blades of Glory 4 Blizzards 2 Sun, Sep 15 9:00 pm final
Pirates 2 D-League Danglers 3 Sun, Sep 15 9:15 pm final
Mustangs 9 Ice Weasels 4 Sun, Sep 15 10:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 0 Revolution 1 Sun, Sep 15 11:00 pm final SO
Forty Creek Bandits 5 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Sep 15 11:15 pm final
Capital As 8 Cougar Bait 5 Tue, Sep 17 8:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 7 D-League Danglers 3 Tue, Sep 17 9:15 pm final
Capitals 0 Beaver Tranquilizers 5 Tue, Sep 17 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Mustangs 7 Thu, Sep 19 9:15 pm final
Revolution 7 Bombay 4 Thu, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
Mustard Tigers 13 The Rookies 2 Thu, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 4 Blizzards 3 Thu, Sep 19 11:15 pm final SO
Orleans Sign 4 Stonecutters 2 Sun, Sep 22 8:30 pm final
Dump n Chase 6 Construction Crew 3 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 2 The Eskimo Brothers 5 Sun, Sep 22 11:15 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Best Friends 4 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Capital As 1 Gladiators 6 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 Perfect Strangers 7 Tue, Sep 24 11:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 0 Blizzards 6 Wed, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 D-League Danglers 2 Wed, Sep 25 10:15 pm final
Capitals 4 Pierre McGuires 4 Thu, Sep 26 10:00 pm final SO
Ice Weasels 4 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Thu, Sep 26 10:15 pm final SO
CC Bulldogs 11 The Rookies 1 Sun, Sep 29 8:30 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Bar Down Bears 3 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 Master Debaters 5 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Revolution 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Vanier Wildcats 1 Mon, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 4 Capital As 4 Mon, Sep 30 11:00 pm final SO
Dump n Chase 3 Gunners 4 Mon, Sep 30 11:00 pm final SO
The Untouchables 3 Cougar Bait 1 Tue, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 1 Mighty Ducks 3 Tue, Oct 01 11:15 pm final
Revolution 5 Master Debaters 6 Thu, Oct 03 11:00 pm final SO
The Never Nudes 1 Vanier Wildcats 5 Sun, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 1 Master Debaters 6 Mon, Oct 07 9:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Dump n Chase 3 Mon, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
Bombay 5 Revolution 7 Mon, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Gunners 2 Mon, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Strange Brew 2 The Rookies 3 Mon, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 3 Boozehounds 4 Tue, Oct 08 10:00 pm final SO
Blizzards 4 Forty Creek Bandits 3 Tue, Oct 08 10:00 pm final SO
The Outlaws 4 Ice Weasels 3 Tue, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Saints 0 Vanier Wildcats 6 Wed, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Spartans 1 Wed, Oct 09 10:00 pm final SO
The Friendos 8 Bar Down Bears 2 Thu, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Capital As 1 KGB 8 Mon, Oct 14 10:15 pm final
The Haters 4 Dump n Chase 3 Mon, Oct 14 11:00 pm final SO
The Rookies 4 Gunners 1 Tue, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Capitals 7 Tue, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 1 The Shooters 2 Wed, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 5 Ice Weasels 4 Thu, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 3 The Outlaws 2 Thu, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Victorious Secret 3 Thu, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 3 Aristocrats 7 Thu, Oct 17 11:15 pm final
Capital As 2 The Blades 5 Sun, Oct 20 9:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Lucky Pucks 5 Sun, Oct 20 10:30 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 Ice Weasels 5 Sun, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 5 Revolution 2 Mon, Oct 21 9:00 pm final
The Rookies 5 Gunners 2 Mon, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 2 The Outlaws 4 Mon, Oct 21 10:15 pm final
The Haters 3 Dump n Chase 0 Mon, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Capitals 1 Mon, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
Show Stoppers 2 D-League Danglers 6 Mon, Oct 21 11:15 pm final
Strange Brew 1 Vanier Wildcats 1 Tue, Oct 22 10:00 pm final SO
Capitals 1 The Haters 3 Sun, Oct 27 10:30 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Oct 27 11:15 pm final
Gunners 4 Dump n Chase 8 Mon, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Vanier Wildcats 6 Mon, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
The Rookies 0 Orleans Sign 4 Mon, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Capital As 0 The Blades 4 Mon, Oct 28 11:15 pm final
Show Stoppers 2 Blizzards 1 Tue, Oct 29 10:15 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 9 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 6 Cougar Bait 6 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final SO
Ice Weasels 6 Revolution 1 Tue, Oct 29 11:15 pm final
The Outlaws 2 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Wed, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Capital As 4 Sex Panthers 1 Sun, Nov 03 9:15 pm final
The Haters 4 Vanier Wildcats 1 Sun, Nov 03 9:30 pm final
Blizzards 3 Cougar Bait 9 Sun, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
The Rookies 6 Capitals 3 Sun, Nov 03 10:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 6 Dump n Chase 1 Mon, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
The Outlaws 2 Revolution 4 Mon, Nov 04 10:15 pm final
Ice Weasels 5 Show Stoppers 0 Mon, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 Forty Creek Bandits 2 Mon, Nov 04 11:15 pm final
Shanks Hockey 4 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 4 The XBunnies 3 Tue, Nov 05 10:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 The Friendos 4 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Capital As 2 Blades of Glory 3 Mon, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Vanier Wildcats 1 Mon, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
The Rookies 1 The Haters 3 Mon, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 5 Capitals 2 Mon, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 4 The Outlaws 0 Tue, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 4 Blizzards 5 Tue, Nov 12 11:00 pm final SO
Ice Weasels 2 D-League Danglers 8 Wed, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Revolution 4 The Danglers 2 Thu, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Aristocrats 3 Master Debaters 5 Thu, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Boozehounds 3 Bar Down Bears 2 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Capitals 3 Vanier Wildcats 4 Mon, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
The Haters 7 Orleans Sign 0 Mon, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 4 The Rookies 5 Mon, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Capital As 4 Super Novas 5 Tue, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 5 Ice Weasels 1 Sun, Nov 24 9:00 pm final
The Outlaws 1 D-League Danglers 3 Sun, Nov 24 9:15 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 Lucky Pucks 4 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Revolution 9 Blizzards 4 Sun, Nov 24 10:15 pm final
The Danglers 0 Forty Creek Bandits 4 Sun, Nov 24 11:15 pm final
Capitals 2 Orleans Sign 3 Mon, Nov 25 10:00 pm final SO
Dump n Chase 4 The Haters 3 Mon, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 The Rookies 3 Mon, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 4 Capital As 1 Thu, Nov 28 10:15 pm final
Revolution 4 Forty Creek Bandits 2 Sun, Dec 01 9:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 3 The Danglers 2 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 2 Blizzards 3 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final SO
Bar Down Bears 4 Capitals 3 Sun, Dec 01 10:30 pm final SO
Bombay 2 Master Debaters 6 Sun, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 8 The Outlaws 4 Sun, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 3 Vanier Wildcats 3 Mon, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 The Rookies 0 Mon, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Bar Down Bears 5 Sun, Dec 08 8:30 pm final
Ice Weasels 1 Forty Creek Bandits 8 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 The Danglers 3 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 5 Capital As 6 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final SO
Capitals 3 The Rookies 2 Sun, Dec 08 10:30 pm final
The Outlaws 3 Blizzards 2 Sun, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Revolution 5 Cougar Bait 2 Sun, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 4 Orleans Sign 3 Mon, Dec 09 10:00 pm final SO
Master Debaters 2 pTeraMachtyls 7 Mon, Dec 09 11:15 pm final
Capital As 1 Blades of Glory 4 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Capitals 1 Dump n Chase 8 Tue, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 3 The Outlaws 1 Tue, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 The Rookies 2 Tue, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 4 D-League Danglers 1 Tue, Dec 17 10:15 pm final
Revolution 3 Ice Weasels 2 Tue, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 4 Orleans Sign 2 Tue, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 2 The Danglers 3 Tue, Dec 17 11:15 pm final
The XBunnies 3 Master Debaters 4 Thu, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
Revolution 3 Ice Weasels 5 Mon, Jan 06 9:15 pm final
The Rookies 2 Capitals 3 Mon, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 4 Capital As 4 Mon, Jan 06 10:15 pm final SO
Dump n Chase 0 Bar Down Bears 6 Mon, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 1 Vanier Wildcats 7 Mon, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 1 Blizzards 6 Mon, Jan 06 11:15 pm final
D-League Danglers 1 Master Debaters 3 Tue, Jan 07 9:15 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 5 The Rookies 0 Mon, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 5 Orleans Sign 4 Mon, Jan 13 11:00 pm final SO
Capitals 4 Bar Down Bears 6 Mon, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Capital As 2 Sun, Jan 19 9:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 7 Forty Creek Bandits 3 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Revolution 1 Cougar Bait 1 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final SO
Blizzards 0 D-League Danglers 2 Sun, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Dump n Chase 6 Mon, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 The Rookies 2 Mon, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 Vanier Wildcats 1 Mon, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 Cougar Bait 1 Sun, Jan 26 9:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 2 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Capital As 4 Blizzards 2 Sun, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
Revolution 3 Forty Creek Bandits 1 Sun, Jan 26 11:15 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Dump n Chase 3 Mon, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Capitals 1 Orleans Sign 6 Mon, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 The Rookies 1 Mon, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Bar Down Bears 7 Sun, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 Revolution 2 Mon, Feb 03 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Forty Creek Bandits 0 Mon, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 5 The Rookies 1 Mon, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 0 Ice Weasels 3 Mon, Feb 03 10:15 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 5 Capitals 1 Mon, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
Capital As 2 Cougar Bait 4 Mon, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 1 Bar Down Bears 7 Tue, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 6 Forty Creek Bandits 5 Tue, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
The Rookies 5 Capitals 3 Tue, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Revolution 6 Tue, Feb 11 10:15 pm final
Ice Weasels 2 Cougar Bait 4 Tue, Feb 11 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Vanier Wildcats 1 Tue, Feb 11 11:00 pm final
Capital As 3 D-League Danglers 4 Tue, Feb 11 11:15 pm final SO
Dump n Chase 5 Orleans Sign 6 Thu, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 4 The Rookies 2 Thu, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Bar Down Bears 12 Sun, Feb 16 8:30 pm final
Blizzards 2 Master Debaters 7 Thu, Feb 20 10:15 pm final
Revolution 2 Capital As 3 Thu, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 2 D-League Danglers 7 Thu, Feb 20 11:15 pm final
Cougar Bait 4 Forty Creek Bandits 1 Sun, Feb 23 10:15 pm final
Cougar Bait 6 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Mar 02 8:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 D-League Danglers 4 Sun, Mar 02 9:00 pm final
Revolution 2 Blizzards 3 Sun, Mar 02 10:15 pm final
Capital As 4 Ice Weasels 2 Sun, Mar 02 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -