Baseball / Minor PeeWee OBA "A" Champions

Minor PeeWee OBA "A" Champions

Date:  Source: Barrie Minor Baseball

The Barrie Red Sox Minor Peewee A Team became Ontario Baseball Association Provincial Champions in London on Labour Day weekend. The team beat North Toronto, Burlington, Brantford and Thornhill before facing YSBA rival Thornhill again in the championship game for a 10-8 win.


Kneeling: Zack Dennis

Front Row: Tyler Kennedy, Sam Vick, Charlie Martin, Ben Hodgins, Nick D’Ambrosio, Evan Dennis (batboy), Jayden Wilkins, Pierce Hughes

Middle Row: Braydin Helmer, Josh Cho, Ethan Magloughlin, Alex Gordon

Coaches: Bill Kennedy, Scott Norris, Dan Vick, Dan Hodgins