Canadian Hockey League - league schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

Playoff 2018
ТАБЛО
LIVE STREAM
КАТЕГОРІЇ
ТУРНІРНА ТАБЛИЦЯ
БОМБАРДИРИ
ГОЛКІПЕРИ
СПЕЦІАЛЬНІ БРИГАДИ
КОМАНДНІ СЕРІЇ
БУЛІТИ / КИДКИ
КАЛЕНДАР
ПЕРЕХОДИ
ВІДВІДУВАНІСТЬ
НАЙКРАЩІ ГРАВЦІ МАТЧУ

Якщо у вас виникли проблеми чи запитання щодо ліги, звертайтеся до її адміністратора:Адміністратор ліги
League Admin
Switch to CanadianFrench Switch to Czech Switch to English Switch to Estonian Switch to Finnish Switch to French Switch to German Switch to Hungarian Switch to Italian Switch to Polish Switch to Romanian Switch to Russian Switch to Slovak Switch to Slovenian Switch to Spanish Switch to Swedish Switch to Turkish Switch to Ukrainian 
use the links to the left to share this



Ве�?ь ча�? мі�?цевий
№Г Го�?ті Го�?подарі Дата Ча�? Рахунок Хід гри Прот.
1Team Canada OJHL Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
Team OHL Team USA Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
2OJHL Team Canada Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM дані від�?утні-
Team OHL Team USA Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM дані від�?утні-
3Team Canada OJHL Sun, Feb 18 7:00 PM дані від�?утні-
Team USA Team OHL Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM дані від�?утні-
4OJHL Team Canada Tue, Feb 20 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
Team USA Team OHL Wed, Feb 21 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
5Team Canada OJHL Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
Team OHL Team USA Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
6OJHL Team Canada Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
Team USA Team OHL Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM дані від�?утні-
7Team Canada OJHL Mon, Feb 2610:00 AM дані від�?утні-
Team OHL Team USA Mon, Feb 2610:00 AM дані від�?утні-
Team USA 0Team Canada 3Sun, Mar 20 2:00 AM 0 - 3 Б Click here for Game Live Офіційні дані