Pointstreak.com

EIHC Korea DEMO
SCOREBOARD
LIVE STREAM
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
XML STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
• (604) 734-3585
Switch to English Switch to German Switch to CanadianFrench 
use the links to the left to share this



All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Japan South Korea Tue, Feb 09 2:28 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
Japan 1South Korea 0Tue, Feb 09 6:29 PM 1 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
South Korea 0Japan 1Tue, Feb 09 7:32 PM 0 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
South Korea 4Japan 3Tue, Feb 09 7:40 PM 4 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final
South Korea 4Japan 3Tue, Feb 09 7:47 PM 4 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final
South Korea Japan Tue, Apr 27 5:13 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Sun, Nov 14 1:26 AM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Sun, Nov 14 8:33 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
Japan South Korea Tue, Nov 30 8:35 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Tue, Dec 21 9:43 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
Japan South Korea Wed, Dec 2212:19 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Mon, Oct 04 9:53 AM In Progress
South Korea Japan Fri, Jan 08 9:44 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Fri, Mar 05 1:46 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
Japan South Korea Wed, Mar 1711:24 AM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Mon, Mar 22 5:42 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Wed, Mar 24 3:25 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Wed, Mar 3112:39 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Wed, Apr 07 3:23 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Mon, Apr 19 3:00 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea 0Japan 0Tue, Apr 20 4:58 PM 0 - 0 Click here for Game Live forfeit
South Korea Japan Tue, Apr 20 5:01 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea Japan Thu, Jun 0312:06 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
South Korea 1Japan 1Wed, Oct 20 6:48 PM 1 - 1 Click here for Game Live forfeit
Japan South Korea Sun, Nov 14 5:28 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress