Winnipeg Jets - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2011)

Winnipeg Jets (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Autobots 3 Winnipeg Jets 5 Mon, May 09 11:00 pm final
Convicts 0 Winnipeg Jets 4 Mon, May 16 10:30 pm final
Sheepskates 0 Winnipeg Jets 1 Wed, May 25 10:00 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 4 Bi-Polar Satans 0 Thu, May 26 8:00 pm final
The Jets 2 Winnipeg Jets 4 Sun, Jun 05 8:30 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 2 Sheepskates 0 Thu, Jun 09 9:00 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 2 Mag 7 2 Mon, Jun 13 10:00 pm final SO
Red Rockets 3 Winnipeg Jets 4 Sun, Jun 19 9:00 pm final SO
The Box Fillers 1 Winnipeg Jets 3 Sun, Jun 26 9:30 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 2 The Jets 1 Tue, Jun 28 7:00 pm final SO
Sheepskates 3 Winnipeg Jets 3 Mon, Jul 04 9:30 pm final SO
Mag 7 5 Winnipeg Jets 1 Sun, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 4 Red Rockets 3 Wed, Jul 13 10:30 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 4 The Box Fillers 0 Sun, Jul 17 9:00 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 0 The Jets 1 Thu, Jul 21 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 3 Winnipeg Jets 0 Mon, Jul 25 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -