Division 4 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 14/15 Playoffs)

Division 4


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Farmers 2 Bar Down Bears 3 Sun, Mar 15 6:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Jock Blocks 6 Sun, Mar 15 6:15 pm final SO
Lucky Pucks 4 The Shanks 3 Sun, Mar 15 9:00 pm final SO
Pirates 3 Blades of Glory 1 Sun, Mar 15 10:00 pm final
Trojans 1 Swedish Berries 4 Sun, Mar 15 10:15 pm final
Barons 1 The Untouchables 2 Sun, Mar 15 11:00 pm final SO
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Trains and Airplanes 1 Mon, Mar 16 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 7 Blades of Glory 0 Tue, Mar 17 11:15 pm final
Jock Blocks 7 Trojans 8 Thu, Mar 19 11:15 pm final
The Untouchables 0 Swedish Berries 2 Sun, Mar 22 8:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Mar 22 8:15 pm final
Pirates 4 Barons 6 Sun, Mar 22 9:00 pm final
Farmers 0 Lucky Pucks 2 Sun, Mar 22 9:30 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 5 The Shanks 2 Sun, Mar 22 10:15 pm final
Pirates 4 Swedish Berries 1 Tue, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
Barons 5 Blades of Glory 1 Wed, Mar 25 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 1 Trains and Airplanes 2 Wed, Mar 25 11:00 pm final
Jock Blocks 5 The Untouchables 2 Wed, Mar 25 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Trojans 3 Thu, Mar 26 8:15 pm final SO
Bytown Barnmuckers 13 Bar Down Bears 1 Sun, Mar 29 8:15 pm final
Farmers 4 The Shanks 3 Sun, Mar 29 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 5 The Shanks 2 Mon, Mar 30 10:00 pm final
Farmers 2 Trains and Airplanes 3 Mon, Mar 30 10:15 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Lucky Pucks 4 Tue, Mar 31 10:00 pm final SO
Pirates 3 The Untouchables 1 Tue, Mar 31 10:00 pm final
Barons 2 Trojans 3 Tue, Mar 31 11:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 0 Swedish Berries 3 Wed, Apr 01 11:00 pm final
Jock Blocks 5 Blades of Glory 1 Tue, Apr 07 9:15 pm final
Pirates 6 Barons 2 Thu, Apr 09 10:15 pm final
Swedish Berries 4 Jock Blocks 3 Thu, Apr 09 11:15 pm final SO
Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Apr 12 8:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Lucky Pucks 2 Sun, Apr 12 9:15 pm final
Pirates 4 Swedish Berries 2 Mon, Apr 13 9:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Bar Down Bears 0 Tue, Apr 14 8:15 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Pirates 1 Thu, Apr 16 8:15 pm final
Pirates 4 Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Sun, Apr 19 7:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -