Division B - Sasktel Centre Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Sasktel Centre Hockey League
306-380-1756
use the links to the left to share this


SCHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Division B


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Neon Flamingos 4 Hurricanes 5 Sat, Sep 24 12:30 pm final
Fury 9 Saskatchewan Indians 5 Sat, Sep 24 1:45 pm final
Eels 6 Ramblers 8 Sat, Sep 24 3:00 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 6 Wildthing 8 Sat, Sep 24 5:30 pm final
The Parrots 7 Flyers 8 Sat, Sep 24 6:15 pm final OT
Rockport Rebels 4 Redeyes 8 Sat, Sep 24 7:49 pm final
The Whalers 3 JAX 4 Sat, Sep 24 9:19 pm final OT
Hawks 0 Hustlers 0 Sat, Sep 24 10:30 pm forfeit
Kinsmen Hockey 2 Ramblers 5 Sun, Sep 25 8:54 pm final
Flyers 5 Fury 2 Sun, Sep 25 10:17 pm final
Hurricanes 1 Great Western Wingmen 4 Sun, Sep 25 11:30 pm final
Ron Rickies 2 Hustlers 5 Mon, Sep 26 7:04 pm final
Redeyes 1 The Whalers 6 Mon, Sep 26 8:26 pm final
JAX 4 Rockport Rebels 1 Mon, Sep 26 10:52 pm final
The Parrots 2 Ramblers 3 Tue, Sep 27 7:03 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 2 Muggers 5 Tue, Sep 27 8:51 pm final
Flyers 3 Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 1 Tue, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Hurricanes 6 JAX 4 Wed, Sep 28 6:54 pm final
Fury 3 Muggers 5 Wed, Sep 28 8:43 pm final
The Whalers 7 Neon Flamingos 1 Wed, Sep 28 9:45 pm final
Silverbacks 14 Rockport Rebels 3 Thu, Sep 29 7:15 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 8 Hustlers 8 Thu, Sep 29 8:30 pm final OT
Flaman 7 Great Western Wingmen 2 Thu, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Timberwolves 5 Saskatchewan Indians 9 Sat, Oct 01 1:46 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 7 Fury 4 Sat, Oct 01 2:51 pm final
Flyers 10 Ramblers 6 Sat, Oct 01 5:07 pm final
Crushers 9 Redeyes 5 Sat, Oct 01 10:18 pm final
JAX 6 Rockport Rebels 5 Sat, Oct 01 11:36 pm final
Redeyes 4 Great Western Wingmen 2 Tue, Oct 04 7:46 pm final
The Whalers 4 Crushers 6 Tue, Oct 04 8:36 pm final
Hurricanes 1 Flaman 8 Tue, Oct 04 9:25 pm final
Muggers 2 Hustlers 5 Tue, Oct 04 10:46 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 9 Eels 2 Sun, Oct 09 12:30 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 6 Neon Flamingos 3 Sun, Oct 09 3:00 pm final
Wildthing 0 Hurricanes 0 Sun, Oct 09 4:15 pm forfeit
JAX 4 Redeyes 5 Sun, Oct 09 6:34 pm final OT
Flyers 3 Thirsty Dozen 2 Sun, Oct 09 10:41 pm final
Rockport Rebels 5 The Whalers 7 Mon, Oct 10 6:00 pm final
Fury 5 Hustlers 7 Mon, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 6 Ramblers 9 Mon, Oct 10 11:42 pm final
Hustlers Timberwolves Thu, Oct 20 6:00 pm data pending
Flyers Hawks Thu, Oct 20 7:15 pm data pending
Silverbacks Redeyes Thu, Oct 20 11:00 pm data pending
Hustlers 10 Eels 2 Sun, Oct 23 12:30 pm final
Rockport Rebels 3 Crushers 10 Sun, Oct 23 1:45 pm final
Hurricanes 2 The Whalers 5 Sun, Oct 23 3:00 pm final
Neon Flamingos 1 JAX 8 Sun, Oct 23 4:15 pm final
Ramblers 1 Fury 12 Sun, Oct 23 7:26 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 3 Kinsmen Hockey 10 Sun, Oct 23 9:15 pm final
Mustangs 4 Great Western Wingmen 6 Sun, Oct 23 9:58 pm final
Redeyes 1 Wildthing 3 Mon, Oct 24 7:13 pm final
Fury 12 Timberwolves 2 Mon, Oct 24 7:55 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 5 The Parrots 5 Mon, Oct 24 8:30 pm final OT
Ramblers 4 Thirsty Dozen 3 Mon, Oct 24 10:52 pm final
Hurricanes 2 Mustangs 10 Tue, Oct 25 12:50 am final
Flyers 4 Ron Rickies 3 Tue, Oct 25 8:14 pm final
Crushers 6 JAX 6 Tue, Oct 25 10:40 pm final OT
Fury 7 Eels 8 Sun, Nov 06 12:30 pm final
Redeyes 10 Hurricanes 3 Sun, Nov 06 1:45 pm final
Hustlers 3 The Parrots 3 Sun, Nov 06 3:41 pm final OT
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 3 Saskatchewan Indians 9 Sun, Nov 06 4:50 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 5 The Whalers 2 Sun, Nov 06 5:26 pm final
Neon Flamingos 4 Rockport Rebels 5 Mon, Nov 07 8:01 pm final
Wildthing 2 The Whalers 1 Mon, Nov 07 8:19 pm final
Ramblers 8 Ron Rickies 7 Mon, Nov 07 8:25 pm final OT
JAX 7 Great Western Wingmen 6 Mon, Nov 07 10:54 pm final OT
Hustlers 4 Flyers 4 Wed, Nov 09 8:24 pm final OT
Redeyes 4 Neon Flamingos 1 Wed, Nov 09 11:12 pm final
Rockport Rebels 6 Hurricanes 4 Wed, Nov 09 11:27 pm final
The Whalers 6 Silverbacks 7 Wed, Nov 23 7:15 pm final
Ramblers 5 Hawks 1 Wed, Nov 23 11:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Fury 6 Thu, Nov 24 6:01 pm final
Hustlers 5 Kinsmen Hockey 5 Thu, Nov 24 7:18 pm final OT
Great Western Wingmen 0 Rockport Rebels 2 Thu, Nov 24 8:36 pm final
Flyers 7 Saskatchewan Indians 6 Thu, Nov 24 11:38 pm final
JAX 5 Wildthing 6 Fri, Nov 25 12:01 am final OT
Redeyes 6 Mustangs 9 Mon, Nov 28 11:41 pm final
Hurricanes 6 Neon Flamingos 3 Mon, Nov 28 11:56 pm final
Muggers 4 Flyers 6 Tue, Nov 29 12:03 am final
Ramblers 8 Saskatchewan Indians 5 Tue, Nov 29 12:10 am final
Rockport Rebels 4 The Whalers 7 Tue, Nov 29 6:31 pm final
Hawks 1 Fury 7 Tue, Nov 29 7:38 pm final
Flaman 6 JAX 2 Tue, Nov 29 9:45 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 5 Silverbacks 3 Tue, Dec 06 6:00 pm final
Hustlers 5 Timberwolves 5 Tue, Dec 06 7:13 pm final OT
Flyers 3 Hawks 1 Tue, Dec 06 8:25 pm final
Silverbacks 6 Redeyes 9 Sun, Dec 11 2:26 pm final
JAX 3 Mustangs 9 Sun, Dec 11 4:34 pm final
Rockport Rebels 2 Flyers 7 Sun, Dec 11 5:35 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Saskatchewan Indians 9 Sun, Dec 11 6:46 pm final
Crushers 5 Great Western Wingmen 4 Sun, Dec 11 8:00 pm final
Neon Flamingos 5 Ramblers 3 Sun, Dec 11 8:09 pm final
Fury 10 Kinsmen Hockey 3 Sun, Dec 11 10:30 pm final
Flaman 6 The Whalers 2 Mon, Dec 12 5:58 pm final
Hurricanes 3 Hustlers 7 Mon, Dec 12 10:56 pm final
Ramblers 5 Hurricanes 7 Tue, Dec 13 5:59 pm final
Flyers 4 Neon Flamingos 4 Tue, Dec 13 8:03 pm final OT
Hustlers 11 Rockport Rebels 2 Tue, Dec 13 10:16 pm final
Redeyes 2 Flaman 11 Tue, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 6 Ron Rickies 4 Sun, Dec 18 1:37 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 3 Wildthing 6 Sun, Dec 18 3:00 pm final
The Whalers 3 JAX 7 Sun, Dec 18 8:07 pm final
Hawks 2 Fury 9 Sun, Dec 18 9:14 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 6 Neon Flamingos 5 Mon, Dec 19 7:15 pm final OT
Redeyes 4 Flyers 9 Mon, Dec 19 8:33 pm final
Muggers 5 Hurricanes 6 Mon, Dec 19 10:42 pm final
Ramblers 2 Great Western Wingmen 8 Mon, Dec 19 11:43 pm final
JAX 5 Crushers 9 Tue, Dec 20 6:05 pm final
Hustlers 4 The Whalers 2 Tue, Dec 20 8:15 pm final
Fury 5 Rockport Rebels 6 Tue, Dec 20 9:27 pm final
Redeyes 2 Ramblers 3 Wed, Dec 21 6:57 pm final OT
Neon Flamingos 2 Fury 3 Wed, Dec 21 10:55 pm final
Rockport Rebels 3 Eels 7 Thu, Dec 22 5:59 pm final
Hurricanes 5 Thirsty Dozen 3 Thu, Dec 22 8:29 pm final
Mustangs 7 The Whalers 3 Thu, Dec 22 10:58 pm final
Ramblers 5 Rockport Rebels 7 Tue, Jan 03 5:48 pm final
Fury 2 The Parrots 7 Tue, Jan 03 9:44 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Hustlers 6 Tue, Jan 03 10:54 pm final
Redeyes 5 Silverbacks 7 Wed, Jan 04 7:10 pm final
Neon Flamingos 6 Great Western Wingmen 6 Wed, Jan 04 8:28 pm final OT
Flyers 4 Hurricanes 7 Wed, Jan 04 10:53 pm final
Muggers 5 Ramblers 5 Thu, Jan 05 5:53 pm final OT
Saskatchewan Indians 14 Kinsmen Hockey 5 Thu, Jan 05 7:13 pm final
Hustlers 4 Neon Flamingos 1 Thu, Jan 05 8:21 pm final
The Whalers 0 Wildthing 3 Thu, Jan 05 9:43 pm final
Flyers 6 Eels 1 Fri, Jan 06 5:56 pm final
Redeyes 3 Crushers 8 Fri, Jan 06 8:27 pm final
JAX 0 Silverbacks 5 Fri, Jan 06 10:49 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 6 Hawks 5 Sun, Jan 08 12:22 pm final
Hustlers 2 Great Western Wingmen 4 Sun, Jan 08 1:44 pm final
JAX 2 Wildthing 7 Sun, Jan 08 2:49 pm final
Neon Flamingos 2 Ramblers 3 Sun, Jan 08 4:07 pm final OT
Hurricanes 3 Fury 5 Sun, Jan 08 6:32 pm final
The Whalers 0 Silverbacks 8 Sun, Jan 08 9:15 pm final
Rockport Rebels 4 Redeyes 9 Sun, Jan 08 10:26 pm final
JAX 6 Fury 8 Mon, Jan 09 6:02 pm final
Hustlers 7 Ramblers 4 Tue, Jan 10 6:01 pm final
Flyers 3 The Whalers 1 Tue, Jan 10 7:10 pm final
Rockport Rebels 5 Hurricanes 3 Tue, Jan 10 8:25 pm final
The Parrots 8 Saskatchewan Indians 1 Wed, Jan 11 6:06 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 3 Flaman 2 Wed, Jan 11 9:50 pm final
Wildthing 3 Redeyes 2 Wed, Jan 11 11:33 pm final OT
JAX 8 Hurricanes 10 Thu, Jan 12 6:02 pm final
Redeyes 7 Fury 1 Thu, Jan 12 7:10 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 4 Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 9 Thu, Jan 12 8:25 pm final
The Whalers 5 Neon Flamingos 4 Thu, Jan 12 11:13 pm final
Flyers 13 Rockport Rebels 6 Sun, Jan 15 10:01 pm final
Ramblers 6 Hurricanes 2 Mon, Jan 16 8:30 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 4 Timberwolves 2 Mon, Jan 16 9:46 pm final
Flaman 7 JAX 6 Mon, Jan 16 11:02 pm final
Crushers 8 The Whalers 0 Tue, Jan 17 7:22 pm final
Redeyes 2 Hustlers 5 Tue, Jan 17 8:51 pm final
Flyers 6 The Parrots 4 Tue, Jan 17 9:43 pm final
Muggers 3 Fury 4 Thu, Jan 19 6:04 pm final
Rockport Rebels 6 Neon Flamingos 5 Thu, Jan 19 7:13 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 1 Ramblers 4 Thu, Jan 19 9:42 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 4 Mustangs 5 Thu, Jan 19 10:56 pm final
Hurricanes 8 Eels 6 Sun, Jan 22 1:42 pm final
The Whalers 3 Flaman 7 Sun, Jan 22 3:04 pm final
Redeyes 6 Mustangs 8 Sun, Jan 22 4:11 pm final
Neon Flamingos 8 Fury 4 Sun, Jan 22 6:36 pm final
Wildthing 3 Great Western Wingmen 5 Sun, Jan 22 7:45 pm final
Rockport Rebels 5 Saskatchewan Indians 7 Sun, Jan 22 9:16 pm final
Hustlers 4 Ron Rickies 2 Sun, Jan 22 10:25 pm final
JAX 6 Flyers 8 Mon, Jan 23 6:16 pm final
Hurricanes 1 Hustlers 5 Mon, Jan 23 9:46 pm final
Eels 5 Saskatchewan Indians 7 Tue, Jan 24 7:10 pm final
Neon Flamingos 3 Flyers 9 Tue, Jan 24 9:30 pm final
The Whalers 5 Ramblers 5 Wed, Jan 25 9:44 pm final OT
Fury 0 Rockport Rebels 5 Wed, Jan 25 11:02 pm final
Redeyes 2 Silverbacks 9 Thu, Jan 26 7:13 pm final
JAX 2 Great Western Wingmen 5 Thu, Jan 26 8:23 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 6 Kinsmen Hockey 7 Thu, Jan 26 9:37 pm final OT
Rockport Rebels 1 Ramblers 5 Fri, Jan 27 6:02 pm final
Silverbacks 4 Great Western Wingmen 2 Fri, Jan 27 8:30 pm final
Kinsmen Hockey 4 Hurricanes 7 Fri, Jan 27 10:56 pm final
The Whalers 0 Redeyes 0 Sun, Jan 29 12:30 pm forfeit
JAX 4 Hustlers 6 Sun, Jan 29 3:05 pm final
Fury 3 Flyers 5 Sun, Jan 29 4:16 pm final
Hurricanes 8 Neon Flamingos 5 Sun, Jan 29 9:36 pm final
Flaman 9 Redeyes 3 Mon, Jan 30 6:20 pm final
Ramblers 4 Flyers 3 Mon, Jan 30 7:13 pm final OT
Fury 2 Great Western Wingmen 5 Mon, Jan 30 8:26 pm final
Rockport Rebels 1 Hustlers 5 Mon, Jan 30 9:42 pm final
Ron Rickies 5 Saskatchewan Indians 10 Mon, Jan 30 10:57 pm final
JAX 3 The Whalers 4 Wed, Feb 01 6:04 pm final
Flyers 5 Great Western Wingmen 3 Wed, Feb 01 10:55 pm final
Hurricanes 7 Redeyes 6 Thu, Feb 02 7:09 pm final OT
Saskatchewan Indians 11 Ramblers 4 Thu, Feb 02 8:34 pm final
Fury 6 The Whalers 5 Thu, Feb 02 9:41 pm final OT
Hustlers 3 Wildthing 4 Thu, Feb 02 11:03 pm final OT
The Parrots 9 Rockport Rebels 3 Sun, Feb 05 4:19 pm final
Neon Flamingos 4 JAX 8 Sun, Feb 05 5:35 pm final
Hustlers 7 Fury 3 Mon, Feb 06 6:00 pm final
Flyers 6 Crushers 7 Mon, Feb 06 7:15 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 1 Flaman 6 Mon, Feb 06 8:11 pm final
Ramblers 8 JAX 4 Mon, Feb 06 10:39 pm final
Hurricanes 9 The Whalers 5 Tue, Feb 07 7:11 pm final
Kinsmen Hockey 6 Rockport Rebels 7 Tue, Feb 07 8:26 pm final OT
Redeyes 4 Crushers 8 Tue, Feb 07 10:55 pm final
Mustangs 8 Flyers 3 Wed, Feb 15 6:09 pm final
Rockport Rebels 7 Eels 9 Wed, Feb 15 10:44 pm final
Timberwolves 5 Ramblers 4 Thu, Feb 16 5:50 pm final
Mustangs 8 Great Western Wingmen 7 Thu, Feb 16 7:11 pm final
Hustlers 6 Silverbacks 7 Thu, Feb 16 8:27 pm final
Hawks 2 Saskatchewan Indians 9 Thu, Feb 16 10:51 pm final
Hurricanes 10 Fury 5 Sat, Feb 18 8:02 pm final
Redeyes 2 JAX 7 Sat, Feb 18 9:13 pm final
The Whalers 4 Neon Flamingos 3 Sat, Feb 18 10:31 pm final
Muggers 5 Saskatchewan Indians 7 Sun, Feb 19 5:26 pm final
Ramblers 2 Neon Flamingos 4 Sun, Feb 19 9:15 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 9 Saskatchewan Indians 7 Mon, Feb 20 6:05 pm final
Eels 4 The Whalers 8 Mon, Feb 20 7:09 pm final
Rockport Rebels 5 Fury 4 Mon, Feb 20 8:30 pm final
Flyers 7 Hurricanes 5 Mon, Feb 20 9:39 pm final
Redeyes 1 Hustlers 4 Tue, Feb 21 7:00 pm final
Wildthing 5 JAX 2 Tue, Feb 21 8:28 pm final
Hurricanes 6 Rockport Rebels 2 Tue, Feb 21 9:34 pm final
Redeyes 6 The Whalers 4 Thu, Feb 23 8:26 pm final
Ramblers 2 Hustlers 5 Thu, Feb 23 9:43 pm final
Silverbacks 4 Flyers 2 Fri, Mar 16 7:21 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 5 JAX 7 Fri, Mar 16 10:46 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 4 Fury 11 Wed, Mar 21 10:12 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 8 Flyers 5 Wed, Mar 21 10:51 pm final
JAX 5 Hustlers 3 Wed, Mar 21 11:59 pm final
The Parrots 4 Saskatchewan Indians 5 Thu, Mar 22 6:50 pm final OT
Timberwolves 4 The Whalers 3 Thu, Mar 22 9:45 pm final OT
Ramblers 5 Redeyes 3 Thu, Mar 22 11:00 pm final
JAX 4 The Parrots 2 Fri, Mar 23 7:01 pm final
Silverbacks 5 Great Western Wingmen 2 Fri, Mar 23 9:30 pm final
Cameco Slow Poke Reactors 8 Rockport Rebels 5 Fri, Mar 23 9:45 pm final
Hustlers 4 Mustangs 7 Sat, Mar 24 1:28 pm final
Muggers 4 Fury 5 Sat, Mar 24 2:40 pm final OT
Saskatchewan Indians 5 Hurricanes 4 Sat, Mar 24 6:07 pm final
Crushers 6 Great Western Wingmen 9 Sat, Mar 24 6:30 pm final
Flyers 11 Ramblers 7 Sat, Mar 24 9:22 pm final
Rockport Rebels 2 The Whalers 4 Sat, Mar 24 11:59 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 11 Redeyes 7 Sun, Mar 25 3:06 pm final
Flyers 5 Wildthing 4 Sun, Mar 25 5:33 pm final OT
Fury 13 JAX 4 Sun, Mar 25 7:17 pm final
Hustlers 4 Crushers 3 Sun, Mar 25 9:14 pm final
Ramblers 4 The Whalers 2 Mon, Mar 26 12:05 am final
Great Western Wingmen 10 Hurricanes 5 Mon, Mar 26 10:19 pm final
Saskatchewan Indians 6 Rockport Rebels 7 Thu, Mar 29 11:53 pm final OT
Redeyes 4 Fury 5 Fri, Mar 30 7:16 pm final OT
Hustlers 4 Great Western Wingmen 4 Fri, Mar 30 10:09 pm final OT
Saskatchewan Indians 0 Ramblers 0 Sat, Mar 31 5:05 pm forfeit
Flyers 3 Flaman 10 Sat, Mar 31 5:30 pm final
JAX 3 Hurricanes 6 Sat, Mar 31 8:58 pm final
The Whalers 6 Fury 4 Sat, Mar 31 11:41 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 3 Mustangs 6 Sun, Apr 01 4:19 pm final
Flyers 1 Hustlers 2 Sun, Apr 01 7:58 pm final
Rockport Rebels 5 JAX 5 Sun, Apr 01 9:26 pm final OT
Hurricanes 5 Redeyes 4 Sun, Apr 01 10:34 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -