Steam Whistle - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Steam Whistle


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
25 Beaver Fever 1 Hellfish 2 Sun, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
13 Predators 2 The Mighty Drunks 3 Sun, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
29 Flying Hellfish 7 Southbank Superbees 2 Mon, Sep 20 11:15 pm final
34 Master Debaters 0 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Sep 21 8:00 pm final
48 AFGM 7 Whiskey Dicks 0 Tue, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
50 Tiger-cats 4 Xpertek Construction 2 Tue, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
30 The Scoregasms 2 Throwback Shockers 9 Wed, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
66 Havoc 3 Stonecutters 1 Wed, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
61 Richmond Rubbies 1 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Wed, Sep 22 10:15 pm final SO
73 Capitals 5 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Thu, Sep 23 10:00 pm final SO
75 Pirates 8 Beaver Fever 3 Thu, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
77 Spades 1 Yetis 7 Thu, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
76 Hellfish 4 Untouchables 6 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
72 CJE I-Beams 6 Predators 2 Thu, Sep 23 11:15 pm final
86 Les Indiens 3 MJF Gladiators 2 Sun, Sep 26 5:00 pm final
80 Southbank Superbees 1 Cleveland Steamers 7 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
81 Gladiators 3 Throwback Shockers 4 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
130 The Wheels 7 AFGM 3 Wed, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
136 Orleans Sign 4 Tiger-cats 6 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
140 Whiskey Dicks 1 Stonecutters 8 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
158 Hellfish 1 Mustangs 5 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
160 Southbank Superbees 6 The Scoregasms 1 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
146 Beaver Fever 3 Untouchables 2 Sun, Oct 03 10:15 pm final
144 Capital Living Canucks 8 Predators 1 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
150 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Yetis 2 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
154 Deadliest Warriors 2 Les Indiens 4 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 3 Throwback Shockers 1 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
165 Richmond Rubbies 3 Washington Generals 1 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
209 Ottawa Gamblers 5 Tiger-cats 3 Mon, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
211 AFGM 4 Stonecutters 2 Mon, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
221 Capitals 1 Yetis 6 Tue, Oct 12 9:30 pm final
217 Throwback Shockers 0 Flying Hellfish 7 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
222 Les Cobras de Hull 3 Mustard Tigers 2 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
224 FUBAR 1 Les Indiens 6 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
235 Predators 8 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Thu, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
249 Stonecutters 3 K6 Wraptors 2 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final SO
242 Pirates 5 Hellfish 3 Sun, Oct 17 10:15 pm final
240 Trojans 5 Beaver Fever 2 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
255 Southbank Superbees 1 Gladiators 2 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final SO
260 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Mon, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
276 Tiger-cats 1 Dusters 5 Tue, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
279 Norsemen 3 AFGM 5 Tue, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
287 M.H. Hawks 1 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Wed, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
288 Les Indiens 6 Blue Bombers 2 Wed, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
283 Yetis 3 Mustard Tigers 4 Sun, Oct 24 10:30 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 2 Beaver Fever 3 Tue, Oct 26 10:15 pm final
Throwback Shockers 4 Southbank Superbees 3 Tue, Oct 26 11:15 pm final SO
AFGM 1 Stonecutters 3 Wed, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 1 Les Indiens 2 Wed, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Yetis 2 Les Cobras de Hull 6 Thu, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Predators 1 Hellfish 4 Sun, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
Les Cobras de Hull 3 AFGM 4 Thu, Nov 04 11:00 pm final SO
Tiger-cats 2 Yetis 1 Sun, Nov 07 8:30 pm final SO
Throwback Shockers 5 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Nov 07 9:15 pm final
Les Indiens 2 Stonecutters 0 Sun, Nov 07 9:30 pm final
Southbank Superbees 4 Hellfish 5 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final SO
Beaver Fever 2 Predators 4 Sun, Nov 07 10:15 pm final
AFGM 3 Les Indiens 1 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Yetis 6 Stonecutters 2 Sun, Nov 14 10:30 pm final
Tiger-cats 4 Les Cobras de Hull 8 Sun, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Predators 6 Southbank Superbees 5 Mon, Nov 15 11:15 pm final
Throwback Shockers 4 Beaver Fever 3 Tue, Nov 16 9:15 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 1 Hellfish 3 Tue, Nov 16 10:15 pm final
Yetis 5 Les Indiens 2 Mon, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 1 AFGM 4 Mon, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Mon, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Throwback Shockers 3 Predators 1 Sun, Nov 28 8:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 Southbank Superbees 1 Sun, Nov 28 9:00 pm final
Hellfish 2 Beaver Fever 7 Sun, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
1 AFGM 0 Yetis 3 Wed, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
2 Stonecutters 1 Tiger-cats 9 Wed, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
5 Les Cobras de Hull 5 Les Indiens 2 Thu, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
43 Predators 5 Throwback Shockers 2 Mon, Dec 06 10:15 pm final
42 Hellfish 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Mon, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
44 Beaver Fever 1 Southbank Superbees 2 Mon, Dec 06 11:15 pm final
65 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Yetis 3 Thu, Dec 09 10:00 pm final SO
64 Stonecutters 3 AFGM 4 Thu, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
66 Les Indiens 6 Tiger-cats 1 Thu, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
125 Southbank Superbees 2 Throwback Shockers 4 Thu, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
127 Hellfish 5 Predators 3 Thu, Dec 16 10:15 pm final
128 Beaver Fever 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Thu, Dec 16 11:15 pm final
129 Stonecutters 3 Les Indiens 6 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
130 Yetis 5 Tiger-cats 6 Sun, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
137 AFGM 3 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Sun, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
200 Predators 5 Beaver Fever 2 Sun, Jan 02 11:00 pm final
203 Les Indiens 3 AFGM 5 Mon, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
205 Hellfish 2 Southbank Superbees 2 Mon, Jan 03 10:00 pm final SO
206 Richmond Rubbies 4 Throwback Shockers 3 Mon, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
213 Stonecutters 4 Yetis 3 Mon, Jan 03 11:00 pm final SO
204 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Tiger-cats 3 Tue, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
276 AFGM 2 Tiger-cats 4 Tue, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
273 Les Indiens 4 Yetis 2 Tue, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
274 Les Cobras de Hull 5 Stonecutters 3 Tue, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
293 Southbank Superbees 5 Predators 6 Thu, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
294 Beaver Fever 3 Throwback Shockers 3 Thu, Jan 13 11:00 pm final SO
316 Hellfish 4 Richmond Rubbies 2 Sun, Jan 16 9:00 pm final
351 Yetis 3 AFGM 1 Thu, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
353 Les Indiens 4 Les Cobras de Hull 3 Thu, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
352 Tiger-cats 2 Stonecutters 6 Thu, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
382 Southbank Superbees 5 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
381 Predators 7 Throwback Shockers 3 Sun, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
383 Beaver Fever 2 Hellfish 2 Sun, Jan 23 11:00 pm final SO
424 AFGM 4 Stonecutters 7 Sun, Jan 30 9:00 pm final
437 Beaver Fever 1 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Jan 30 9:15 pm final
427 Tiger-cats 4 Les Indiens 6 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
426 Yetis 4 Les Cobras de Hull 2 Sun, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
465 Richmond Rubbies 5 Hellfish 1 Tue, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
470 Throwback Shockers 2 Predators 3 Wed, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
471 Southbank Superbees 4 Beaver Fever 5 Wed, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
494 Les Cobras de Hull 3 AFGM 1 Tue, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
498 Tiger-cats 3 Yetis 8 Tue, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
504 Southbank Superbees 3 Throwback Shockers 4 Tue, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
495 Les Indiens 4 Stonecutters 3 Tue, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
505 Hellfish 6 Predators 3 Tue, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
548 Predators 6 Hellfish 4 Mon, Feb 14 10:15 pm final
549 Richmond Rubbies 1 Beaver Fever 2 Mon, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
550 Throwback Shockers 5 Southbank Superbees 6 Mon, Feb 14 11:15 pm final
559 AFGM 1 Les Indiens 2 Tue, Feb 15 9:30 pm final
565 Tiger-cats 1 Les Cobras de Hull 7 Wed, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
566 Yetis 2 Stonecutters 7 Wed, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
631 Beaver Fever 0 Predators 5 Thu, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
632 Southbank Superbees 2 Hellfish 1 Thu, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
639 Tiger-cats 4 AFGM 5 Sun, Feb 27 4:00 pm final SO
640 Yetis 6 Les Indiens 2 Sun, Feb 27 5:00 pm final
654 Throwback Shockers 1 Richmond Rubbies 6 Sun, Feb 27 9:00 pm final
644 Stonecutters 7 Les Cobras de Hull 4 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
697 Stonecutters 5 Tiger-cats 2 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
698 Les Cobras de Hull 6 Les Indiens 9 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
705 AFGM 1 Yetis 4 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
726 Predators 5 Southbank Superbees 1 Mon, Mar 07 10:15 pm final
727 Throwback Shockers 3 Beaver Fever 3 Mon, Mar 07 11:00 pm final SO
728 Richmond Rubbies 1 Hellfish 3 Mon, Mar 07 11:15 pm final
779 Les Indiens 8 Tiger-cats 4 Mon, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
789 Stonecutters 6 AFGM 4 Mon, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
790 Les Cobras de Hull 1 Yetis 5 Mon, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
809 Richmond Rubbies 5 Southbank Superbees 4 Tue, Mar 15 11:00 pm final SO
803 Throwback Shockers 3 Predators 7 Wed, Mar 16 10:00 pm final
810 Hellfish 1 Beaver Fever 4 Wed, Mar 16 11:00 pm final
858 Hellfish 4 Throwback Shockers 3 Sun, Mar 27 9:15 pm final
859 Beaver Fever 3 Southbank Superbees 5 Sun, Mar 27 10:15 pm final
857 Predators 2 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, Mar 27 11:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -