Lakeport - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Lakeport


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
38 Westend Warriors 6 Shockers 3 Tue, Sep 21 8:15 pm final
42 Ice Weasels 4 The Caps 0 Tue, Sep 21 9:00 pm final
39 Nepean Ballet 3 Shooters 8 Tue, Sep 21 9:15 pm final
36 Vikings Hockey 7 Washington Generals 2 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
41 East Choppers 7 Flaming Moes 1 Tue, Sep 21 11:15 pm final
30 The Scoregasms 2 Throwback Shockers 9 Wed, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
78 Blue Bombers 5 Buzznuts 5 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final SO
85 Deadliest Warriors 7 FUBAR 6 Sun, Sep 26 4:00 pm final SO
82 Flying Hellfish 8 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Sep 26 9:15 pm final
95 The Zambonis 2 Ottawa Capitals 9 Sun, Sep 26 9:30 pm final
88 Saints 3 Selects 1 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
90 The Boys 1 The Jets 0 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
92 MkSport 4 Players 9 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
97 Master Debaters 5 Washington Generals 1 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
99 Shockers 2 District 5 8 Sun, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
103 Westend Warriors 3 Nepean Ballet 1 Mon, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
111 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 The Caps 5 Tue, Sep 28 9:15 pm final
112 East Choppers 1 Ice Weasels 5 Tue, Sep 28 10:15 pm final
153 Buzznuts 2 MJF Gladiators 4 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
160 Southbank Superbees 6 The Scoregasms 1 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
157 Saints 1 The Jets 2 Sun, Oct 03 10:30 pm final
171 Ottawa Capitals 8 Autobots 1 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
152 FUBAR 3 Blue Bombers 5 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
165 Richmond Rubbies 3 Washington Generals 1 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
170 MkSport 6 Sheepskates 3 Mon, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
175 Shockers 2 Nepean Ballet 4 Tue, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
177 Barrhaven Bulldogs 4 The Caps 2 Tue, Oct 05 10:15 pm final
186 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 East Choppers 3 Wed, Oct 06 10:00 pm final SO
224 FUBAR 1 Les Indiens 6 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
225 Buzznuts 4 Deadliest Warriors 5 Tue, Oct 12 11:00 pm final SO
216 The Scoregasms 2 Cleveland Steamers 10 Tue, Oct 12 11:15 pm final
229 Selects 2 The Jets 1 Wed, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
233 Saints 3 Sexy Seagulls 3 Thu, Oct 14 11:00 pm final SO
244 Check Republic 4 MkSport 9 Sun, Oct 17 9:00 pm final
256 Washington Generals 2 Dawson City Nuggets 5 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
246 Ottawa Capitals 4 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
262 Nepean Ballet 2 District 5 3 Mon, Oct 18 10:15 pm final
270 Shockers 7 FBS Hammers 7 Tue, Oct 19 9:15 pm final SO
272 The Caps 4 East Choppers 1 Tue, Oct 19 11:15 pm final
295 The Jets 2 Knights of Columbus 1 Thu, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
292 FUBAR 2 Buzznuts 5 Thu, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
305 Mag 7 7 Saints 1 Sun, Oct 24 5:00 pm final
307 Spitfires 4 MkSport 4 Sun, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
311 Ottawa Capitals 4 B2B Ninjas 0 Sun, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 6 Nepean Ballet 3 Thu, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
FUBAR 5 Saints 2 Sun, Oct 31 8:30 pm final
The Caps 5 Shockers 2 Sun, Oct 31 9:15 pm final
The Jets 3 Ottawa Capitals 4 Sun, Oct 31 9:30 pm final SO
Washington Generals 1 East Choppers 4 Sun, Oct 31 10:15 pm final
Buzznuts 1 MkSport 0 Sun, Oct 31 10:30 pm forfeit
Buzznuts 4 The Jets 5 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 1 FUBAR 3 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
MkSport 4 Saints 9 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Shockers 2 East Choppers 3 Mon, Nov 08 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Washington Generals 5 Tue, Nov 09 9:15 pm final
The Caps 7 The Scoregasms 3 Tue, Nov 09 10:15 pm final
The Jets 3 Saints 3 Tue, Nov 16 9:30 pm final SO
FUBAR 4 MkSport 3 Tue, Nov 16 10:00 pm final SO
Buzznuts 4 Ottawa Capitals 0 Tue, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Nepean Ballet 5 Thu, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 2 East Choppers 4 Thu, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Washington Generals 5 Shockers 7 Thu, Nov 18 11:15 pm final
Buzznuts 3 FUBAR 2 Wed, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
The Jets 8 MkSport 6 Wed, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
Saints 4 Ottawa Capitals 0 Thu, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Washington Generals 3 Sun, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 4 Shockers 5 Mon, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
East Choppers 5 Nepean Ballet 1 Mon, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
13 Ottawa Capitals 5 MkSport 2 Sun, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
20 FUBAR 3 The Jets 5 Sun, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
21 Saints 5 Buzznuts 3 Sun, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
62 Washington Generals 9 The Scoregasms 1 Wed, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
69 East Choppers 4 The Caps 3 Thu, Dec 09 10:15 pm final SO
70 Nepean Ballet 1 Shockers 2 Thu, Dec 09 11:15 pm final
83 Saints 3 FUBAR 7 Sun, Dec 12 9:30 pm final
84 Ottawa Capitals 1 The Jets 2 Sun, Dec 12 10:30 pm final
103 MkSport 8 Buzznuts 9 Mon, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
134 Shockers 3 The Caps 2 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
148 East Choppers 0 Washington Generals 6 Sun, Dec 19 11:15 pm final
155 Saints 5 MkSport 6 Mon, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
154 FUBAR 4 Ottawa Capitals 3 Mon, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
156 The Jets 2 Buzznuts 3 Mon, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
170 Nepean Ballet 4 The Scoregasms 2 Tue, Dec 21 9:15 pm final
222 Washington Generals 4 Nepean Ballet 3 Tue, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
227 East Choppers 2 Shockers 1 Wed, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
228 The Scoregasms 0 The Caps 8 Wed, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
229 MkSport 6 FUBAR 5 Thu, Jan 06 10:00 pm final SO
231 Saints 5 The Jets 3 Thu, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
230 Ottawa Capitals 3 Buzznuts 1 Thu, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
292 FUBAR 3 Buzznuts 5 Thu, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
302 Shockers 7 Washington Generals 5 Sun, Jan 16 5:00 pm final
303 Nepean Ballet 2 The Caps 3 Sun, Jan 16 9:00 pm final
304 East Choppers 4 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Jan 16 10:00 pm final SO
306 MkSport 6 The Jets 5 Sun, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
307 Ottawa Capitals 1 Saints 3 Sun, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
369 Buzznuts 5 Saints 2 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
362 The Jets 5 FUBAR 6 Sun, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
370 MkSport 5 Ottawa Capitals 1 Sun, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
404 Shockers 7 The Scoregasms 4 Tue, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
405 Nepean Ballet 1 East Choppers 2 Tue, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
403 Washington Generals 2 The Caps 0 Tue, Jan 25 11:15 pm final
444 Buzznuts 8 MkSport 2 Mon, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
452 FUBAR 8 Saints 5 Mon, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
453 The Jets 4 Ottawa Capitals 6 Mon, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
481 The Caps 2 East Choppers 1 Sun, Feb 06 9:15 pm final
482 Shockers 8 Nepean Ballet 4 Sun, Feb 06 10:15 pm final
480 The Scoregasms 4 Washington Generals 5 Sun, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
522 Ottawa Capitals 6 FUBAR 3 Sun, Feb 13 5:00 pm final
523 MkSport 6 Saints 3 Sun, Feb 13 9:00 pm final
524 Buzznuts 8 The Jets 4 Sun, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
568 Washington Generals 1 East Choppers 0 Wed, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
575 The Scoregasms 4 Nepean Ballet 2 Thu, Feb 17 10:15 pm final
576 The Caps 3 Shockers 5 Thu, Feb 17 11:15 pm final
586 Buzznuts 4 Ottawa Capitals 5 Sun, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
580 FUBAR 3 MkSport 5 Sun, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
587 The Jets 4 Saints 2 Sun, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
642 Nepean Ballet 2 Washington Generals 3 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
657 The Caps 5 The Scoregasms 2 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
643 Shockers 5 East Choppers 3 Sun, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
659 Saints 2 Ottawa Capitals 1 Mon, Feb 28 10:00 pm final SO
667 Buzznuts 5 FUBAR 6 Mon, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
668 The Jets 3 MkSport 8 Mon, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
723 Saints 5 Buzznuts 6 Mon, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
722 FUBAR 1 The Jets 3 Mon, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
724 Ottawa Capitals 3 MkSport 5 Mon, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
746 Washington Generals 5 Shockers 4 Wed, Mar 09 11:00 pm final SO
753 The Caps 5 Nepean Ballet 2 Thu, Mar 10 10:15 pm final
754 The Scoregasms 1 East Choppers 4 Thu, Mar 10 11:15 pm final
801 Ottawa Capitals 2 The Jets 1 Tue, Mar 15 9:30 pm final SO
800 Saints 6 FUBAR 4 Tue, Mar 15 11:00 pm final
807 MkSport 2 Buzznuts 12 Wed, Mar 16 10:00 pm final
826 The Scoregasms 2 Shockers 3 Sun, Mar 20 9:15 pm final SO
827 East Choppers 3 Nepean Ballet 5 Sun, Mar 20 10:15 pm final
825 The Caps 7 Washington Generals 1 Sun, Mar 20 11:00 pm final
863 Washington Generals 5 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
864 East Choppers 4 The Caps 1 Sun, Mar 27 11:00 pm final
865 Nepean Ballet 6 Shockers 3 Mon, Mar 28 9:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 5 The Scoregasms 2 Wed, Mar 30 9:00 pm final
The Caps 7 Shockers 4 Wed, Mar 30 10:00 pm final
877 East Choppers 1 Washington Generals 3 Thu, Mar 31 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -