Carling - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2012)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Spartans 2 Defectors 6 Mon, Jul 23 7:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 Forty Creek Bandits 3 Mon, Jul 23 8:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 3 The High Fours 2 Mon, Jul 23 10:30 pm final SO
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Revolution 3 Mon, Jul 23 10:45 pm final SO
The Lucky Pucks 2 Sir John A Pub 5 Mon, Jul 23 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 4 Ice Hawks 7 Tue, Jul 24 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 11 Sir John A Pub 2 Tue, Jul 24 10:45 pm final
NCRHHA 2 Vaporizers 0 Wed, Jul 25 9:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Spartans 2 Sun, Jul 29 9:00 pm final
Stonecutters 4 Victorious Secret 7 Sun, Jul 29 9:30 pm final
The Lucky Pucks 6 Defectors 4 Sun, Jul 29 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 2 The High Fours 4 Sun, Jul 29 10:30 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 3 Revolution 5 Sun, Jul 29 11:00 pm final
The Lucky Pucks 3 Revolution 2 Mon, Jul 30 7:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 2 Victorious Secret 3 Mon, Jul 30 8:30 pm final SO
Flying Hellfish 4 Spartans 1 Mon, Jul 30 8:45 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Vaporizers 1 Mon, Jul 30 10:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 5 Defectors 4 Tue, Jul 31 8:00 pm final SO
Forty Creek Bandits 4 Sir John A Pub 3 Tue, Jul 31 9:00 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 1 The High Fours 3 Tue, Jul 31 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Vaporizers 3 Wed, Aug 01 9:30 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 3 Spartans 1 Wed, Aug 01 10:30 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Defectors 7 Thu, Aug 02 8:00 pm final
The Lucky Pucks 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Tue, Aug 07 9:00 pm final
Stonecutters 0 The High Fours 3 Wed, Aug 08 8:30 pm final
NCRHHA 6 Ice Hawks 1 Wed, Aug 08 9:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 7 Vaporizers 3 Wed, Aug 08 10:30 pm final
Revolution 4 Sir John A Pub 3 Thu, Aug 09 9:00 pm final
Vaporizers 3 Stonecutters 6 Sun, Aug 12 8:00 pm final
Revolution 4 Defectors 7 Tue, Aug 14 8:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 5 Flying Hellfish 2 Tue, Aug 14 9:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Spartans 4 Tue, Aug 14 11:00 pm final
The Lucky Pucks 3 Forty Creek Bandits 6 Thu, Aug 16 11:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 1 Ice Hawks 4 Sun, Aug 19 9:30 pm final
The High Fours 3 NCRHHA 4 Sun, Aug 19 10:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Defectors 2 Sun, Aug 19 10:45 pm final
NCRHHA 1 Ice Hawks 4 Mon, Aug 20 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Thu, Aug 23 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -