Labatts Blue - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Labatts Blue


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 6 Dusty Danglers 4 Mon, Sep 21 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Shlebs 3 Tue, Sep 22 8:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Mighty Phoques 4 Tue, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 0 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Tue, Sep 22 10:00 pm forfeit
Saints 3 Spades 6 Tue, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 3 Westend Warriors 2 Tue, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 2 Lucky Pucks 2 Tue, Sep 22 11:00 pm final SO
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 7 Dusty Danglers 2 Thu, Sep 24 10:45 pm final
Belugas 3 Blue Bombers 0 Thu, Sep 24 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 The Beers 1 Thu, Sep 24 11:00 pm final SO
Dirty Pirate Hookers 1 Ottawa River Monsters 3 Sun, Sep 27 5:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 5 Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Sun, Sep 27 8:30 pm final
Flying Hellfish 1 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Sep 27 9:30 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Sep 27 10:30 pm final SO
Lucky Pucks 6 Saints 3 Sun, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 1 Undead 3 Tue, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Legends 4 Dusty Danglers 2 Tue, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Deliverance 8 Tue, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 0 The Hammers 5 Tue, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Trojans 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Wed, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Shockers 3 Westend Warriors 5 Wed, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
Superbees 5 Evil Monkeys 3 Wed, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 3 Verdun Windows 1 Wed, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
Blue Bombers 2 Dirty Pirate Hookers 3 Thu, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
The Caps 5 Flying Hellfish 5 Thu, Oct 01 10:15 pm final SO
Dusty Danglers 0 The Hungry Zezels 13 Mon, Oct 05 11:15 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 5 Blue Bombers 2 Tue, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 3 Bi-Polar Bears 6 Tue, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 2 11 Guys 1 Cup 1 Tue, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 1 Dirty Pirate Hookers 2 Tue, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Thu, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Saints 6 Reporters 1 Thu, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Shockers 5 Flying Hellfish 7 Thu, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 7 The Caps 3 Thu, Oct 08 11:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Mighty Phoques 1 Mon, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 3 Panthers 1 Mon, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 1 Saints 2 Mon, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks 2 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Mon, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 7 Blue Bombers 6 Mon, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Reporters 2 Gordon Bombays 7 Mon, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 7 Dusty Danglers 2 Mon, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 2 Evil Monkeys 7 Tue, Oct 20 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Tue, Oct 20 10:15 pm final
The Beers 3 Westend Warriors 2 Tue, Oct 20 11:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 8 Ninja Turtles 3 Thu, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 4 Gordon Bombays 1 Mon, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 2 11 Guys 1 Cup 4 Mon, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Saints 4 Bi-Polar Bears 8 Mon, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Patty Bolands Chiefs 10 Dusty Danglers 1 Wed, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 11 Mighty Phoques 4 Sun, Nov 01 9:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Nov 01 10:15 pm final
The Caps 3 Flying Hellfish 6 Sun, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 0 The Beers 1 Sun, Nov 01 11:15 pm forfeit
Blue Bombers 6 Saints 4 Mon, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Bi-Polar Bears 6 Tue, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 3 Dirty Pirate Hookers 2 Tue, Nov 03 11:00 pm final SO
11 Guys 1 Cup 0 Saints 1 Sun, Nov 08 8:30 pm forfeit
O-Town Hoyas 6 Dusty Danglers 2 Sun, Nov 08 9:15 pm final
Gordon Bombays 7 Blue Bombers 5 Sun, Nov 08 9:30 pm final
Sir John A Pub 1 The Beers 5 Sun, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 5 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Nov 08 11:00 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 4 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Mon, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 7 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Tue, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Verdun Windows 1 Flying Hellfish 5 Tue, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 5 Gordon Bombays 4 Tue, Nov 17 9:30 pm final
Dusty Danglers 3 Capital Living Canucks 7 Tue, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Blue Bombers 4 Wed, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 3 Evil Monkeys 4 Wed, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Dirty Pirate Hookers 5 Wed, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Thu, Nov 19 10:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 1 Richmond Rubbies 6 Sun, Nov 22 9:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 3 Blue Bombers 5 Tue, Nov 24 9:30 pm final
Saints 3 Gordon Bombays 7 Wed, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 0 11 Guys 1 Cup 2 Wed, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Dusty Danglers 9 Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Thu, Nov 26 11:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Sun, Nov 29 9:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Nov 29 11:15 pm final SO
Gordon Bombays 2 Dirty Pirate Hookers 5 Thu, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 3 Blue Bombers 1 Thu, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 6 Saints 9 Sun, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Dusty Danglers 4 Sun, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Flying Hellfish 5 Sun, Dec 06 10:00 pm final SO
Sir John A Pub 5 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Sun, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 2 11 Guys 1 Cup 3 Sun, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Saints 5 Blue Bombers 3 Sun, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 4 Gordon Bombays 5 Sun, Dec 13 11:00 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Tue, Dec 15 9:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 11 Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Tue, Dec 15 10:15 pm final
Dusty Danglers 1 Sir John A Pub 3 Tue, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 1 Dirty Pirate Hookers 0 Sun, Dec 20 9:30 pm final SO
Saints 2 11 Guys 1 Cup 7 Sun, Dec 20 10:30 pm final
Blue Bombers 2 Gordon Bombays 5 Mon, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Dusty Danglers 0 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm forfeit
Flying Hellfish 1 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Evil Monkeys 5 Mon, Jan 04 10:00 pm final SO
Dirty Pirate Hookers 5 Saints 2 Wed, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 6 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Wed, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 1 11 Guys 1 Cup 2 Thu, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 4 Saints 1 Sun, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Dusty Danglers 4 Flying Hellfish 7 Tue, Jan 12 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Westend Warriors 1 Tue, Jan 12 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Sir John A Pub 7 Wed, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 1 Dirty Pirate Hookers 6 Thu, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 5 Bi-Polar Bears 0 Sun, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 2 Gordon Bombays 3 Sun, Jan 24 4:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Jan 24 9:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 1 11 Guys 1 Cup 4 Sun, Jan 24 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 7 Dusty Danglers 0 Sun, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
Saints 3 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Sun, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 0 Flying Hellfish 3 Sun, Jan 24 11:15 pm final
Gordon Bombays 6 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Sun, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 1 Saints 1 Sun, Jan 31 11:00 pm final SO
Dusty Danglers 1 Evil Monkeys 1 Sun, Jan 31 11:00 pm final SO
11 Guys 1 Cup 1 Dirty Pirate Hookers 2 Sun, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Sir John A Pub 6 Mon, Feb 01 10:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 Westend Warriors 4 Mon, Feb 01 11:15 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 2 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Sun, Feb 07 10:30 pm final
Gordon Bombays 5 Blue Bombers 2 Sun, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 2 Saints 1 Mon, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Dusty Danglers 4 Thu, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Flying Hellfish 3 Thu, Feb 11 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 0 Westend Warriors 7 Thu, Feb 11 11:00 pm final
Saints 3 Dirty Pirate Hookers 4 Mon, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Blue Bombers 5 Mon, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
11 Guys 1 Cup 2 Gordon Bombays 3 Tue, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 7 Flying Hellfish 5 Sun, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Dusty Danglers 3 Westend Warriors 2 Sun, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Sun, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Dirty Pirate Hookers 4 Blue Bombers 3 Tue, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 0 11 Guys 1 Cup 3 Tue, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Dusty Danglers 4 Tue, Mar 02 9:15 pm final SO
11 Guys 1 Cup 4 Blue Bombers 6 Tue, Mar 02 9:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Tue, Mar 02 10:15 pm final SO
Sir John A Pub 4 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Mar 02 11:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Saints 5 Wed, Mar 03 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays 5 Dirty Pirate Hookers 3 Thu, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Saints 4 Gordon Bombays 3 Sun, Mar 14 6:00 pm final
Dusty Danglers 1 Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Sun, Mar 14 9:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Evil Monkeys 6 Sun, Mar 14 10:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, Mar 14 11:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 4 Flying Hellfish 2 Sun, Mar 21 9:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Dusty Danglers 3 Sun, Mar 21 10:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 6 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Sun, Mar 21 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -