Molson Canadian - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2007)

 

Molson Canadian


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Casselman Colts 4 Shanks 3 Wed, Aug 08 7:00 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 6 Gamblers 0 Wed, Aug 08 8:00 pm final
Red Army 0 The Jets 3 Wed, Aug 08 9:00 pm final
Century Roofing 5 The Pirates 2 Thu, Aug 09 10:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 6 Gamblers 3 Sun, Aug 12 8:00 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 3 Red Army 2 Sun, Aug 12 9:00 pm final OT
Barn Muckers 7 Spartans HC 2 Sun, Aug 12 10:00 pm final
Rock Welding 5 Kinaxis 1 2 Sun, Aug 12 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 0 Kinaxis 1 7 Mon, Aug 13 8:00 pm final
Century Roofing 4 Spartans HC 5 Mon, Aug 13 9:00 pm final OT
The Jets 4 Gamblers 3 Mon, Aug 13 9:30 pm final
Red Army 4 Shanks 2 Mon, Aug 13 10:30 pm final
Barn Muckers 5 The Pirates 0 Mon, Aug 13 11:00 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 7 Shanks 2 Wed, Aug 15 7:00 pm final
Casselman Colts 15 The Jets 4 Wed, Aug 15 8:00 pm final
Rock Welding 5 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Aug 19 9:00 pm forfeit
Century Roofing 4 Barn Muckers 3 Sun, Aug 19 9:30 pm final
Spartans HC 5 The Pirates 3 Sun, Aug 19 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis 1 5 Westend Warriors 0 Mon, Aug 20 6:15 pm forfeit
Kinaxis 1 6 Century Roofing 3 Tue, Aug 21 10:00 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 7 The Jets 2 Tue, Aug 21 10:30 pm final
Rock Welding 1 Barn Muckers 7 Thu, Aug 23 10:30 pm final
Barn Muckers 3 Kinaxis 1 6 Sun, Aug 26 10:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 5 The Broken Rubbers 4 Mon, Aug 27 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis 1 3 Casselman Colts 4 Wed, Aug 29 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -