Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Palm Beach Xtreme - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Clippers Xtreme Fri, Jun 4 5:58 PM 1-7 final |
North /South Blazers Xtreme Sat, Jun 5 10:28 AM 5-1 final |
203 North /South Blazers Xtreme Sat, Jun 5 12:56 PM 3-4 final |
South Pokers Xtreme Mon, Jun 7 11:04 AM 4-7 final |
205 South Knights Xtreme Tue, Jun 8 5:02 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Wed, Jun 9 4:59 PM 7-8 final |
(nc) North /South Blazers Xtreme Fri, Jun 11 5:02 PM 2-1 final |
9004 (nc) North /South Lightning Xtreme Sat, Jun 12 9:59 AM 2-9 final |
9005 (nc) North /South Lightning Xtreme Sat, Jun 12 1:00 PM 3-5 final |
243 South /North Xtreme Buccaneers Sun, Jun 13 10:04 AM 6-2 final |
244 South /North Xtreme Buccaneers Sun, Jun 13 1:00 PM 5-3 final |
78 South Xtreme Knights Tue, Jun 15 6:30 PM Cancelled
182 South Xtreme Snappers Wed, Jun 16 6:30 PM Cancelled
207 North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Fri, Jun 18 4:58 PM 1-5 final |
North /South Diamond Ducks Xtreme Sat, Jun 19 10:02 AM 2-6 final |
209 North /South Diamond Ducks Xtreme Sat, Jun 19 1:01 PM 8-7 final |
210 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Sun, Jun 20 10:00 AM Postponed to:
n/a
211 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Sun, Jun 20 1:00 PM Postponed to:
n/a
212 South Clippers Xtreme Mon, Jun 21 11:04 AM 4-0 final |
5005 South Xtreme Knights Tue, Jun 22 4:09 PM 9-4 final |
32 South /North Xtreme Lightning Wed, Jun 23 7:03 PM 5-4 final |
245 South /North Xtreme Blazers Thu, Jun 24 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
108 South Xtreme Pokers Fri, Jun 25 12:00 PM Cancelled
South Snappers Xtreme Sun, Jun 27 4:06 PM 6-7 final |
215 North /South Lightning Xtreme Mon, Jun 28 11:00 AM Cancelled
5099 South Xtreme Pokers Tue, Jun 29 10:02 AM 9-0 final |
111 South Xtreme Pokers Tue, Jun 29 12:52 PM 1-10 final |
5098 South Snappers Xtreme Wed, Jun 30 11:00 AM Postponed to:
Jul 02, 11:00 AM
199 South Pokers Xtreme Thu, Jul 1 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 12, 10:00 AM
South Pokers Xtreme Thu, Jul 1 1:00 PM Sable Pines
South Snappers Xtreme Fri, Jul 2 1:11 PM 5-6 final |
145 North /South Blazers Xtreme Fri, Jul 2 5:00 PM 1-0 In Progress
9000 (nc) South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Sat, Jul 3 10:04 AM 1-3 final |
5007 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Mon, Jul 5 11:17 AM 1-3 final |
9010 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Mon, Jul 5 1:43 PM 6-1 final |
216 South Knights Xtreme Tue, Jul 6 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 11:00 AM
South Knights Xtreme Wed, Jul 7 11:01 AM 3-4 final |
167 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 7 7:06 PM 6-5 final |
217 North /South Lightning Xtreme Thu, Jul 8 5:00 PM Sable Pines
9006 (nc) North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Fri, Jul 9 5:06 PM 4-3 final |
South Pokers Xtreme Mon, Jul 12 10:00 AM Postponed to:
n/a
North /South Lightning Xtreme Tue, Jul 13 11:01 AM 1-6 final |
5021 North /South Lightning Xtreme Tue, Jul 13 1:37 PM 0-3 final |
9013 (nc) South Knights Xtreme Wed, Jul 14 2:54 PM 3-9 final |
82 South Xtreme Knights Wed, Jul 14 10:08 PM 13-0 final |
271 South /North Xtreme Barracudas Thu, Jul 15 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
9009 South /North Xtreme Lightning Fri, Jul 16 7:08 PM 9-3 final |
193 South Xtreme Snappers Sat, Jul 17 10:02 AM 5-10 final |
5031 South Xtreme Snappers Sat, Jul 17 12:53 PM 5-8 final |
246 South /North Xtreme Blazers Mon, Jul 19 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
5076 South Pokers Xtreme Tue, Jul 20 10:00 AM 3-18 final |
173 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Tue, Jul 20 7:00 PM Cancelled
5013 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Thu, Jul 22 11:02 AM 7-3 final |
4000 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Thu, Jul 22 6:00 PM 0-0 final |
273 South /North Xtreme Barracudas Thu, Jul 22 7:16 PM 5-9 final |
10003 North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Sat, Jul 24 10:05 AM 3-6 final |
10004 North /South Blazers Xtreme Sun, Jul 25 10:08 AM 7-6 final |
10005 South /North Xtreme Blazers Sun, Jul 25 2:17 PM 4-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games