Pointstreak.com

Ligue de Baseball Junior Élite du Québec


League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Sunday November 28, 2021

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Repentigny Gatineau 3 - 0 Sun, Sep 11 7:30 PM final |
Gatineau Repentigny 2 - 7 Fri, Sep 9 8:00 PM final |
Repentigny Gatineau 9 - 5 Thu, Sep 8 8:03 PM final |
Gatineau Repentigny 11 - 19 Sun, Sep 4 7:30 PM final |
Charlesbourg Gatineau 3 - 4 Thu, Sep 1 8:00 PM final |
Gatineau Charlesbourg 17 - 8 Thu, Sep 1 7:59 PM final |
Charlesbourg Gatineau 3 - 0 Sun, Aug 28 6:04 AM final |
Gatineau Charlesbourg 1 - 6 Sat, Aug 27 4:00 PM final |
Repentigny St-Eustache 3 - 0 Fri, Aug 26 7:30 PM final |
Charlesbourg Gatineau 2 - 3 Thu, Aug 25 8:00 PM final |