Pointstreak.com

ECHC 2010/2011

LEAGUE HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
LEAGUE SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS


use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard for today
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



RECENT GAMES
DIV AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
CONFERENCE Southern Connecticut 6 Farmingdale State 5 Sat, Feb 26 7:34 pm 6 - 5 OT Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE University of Albany 3 Farmingdale State 5 Fri, Feb 25 9:30 pm 3 - 5 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE University of Albany 1 Farmingdale State 4 Sat, Feb 05 8:00 pm 1 - 4 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE University of Albany 4 Southern Connecticut 9 Fri, Feb 04 8:00 pm 4 - 9 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE University of Albany 2 Fairfield University 4 Sat, Jan 29 10:01 pm 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE Farmingdale State 7 Southern Connecticut 6 Fri, Jan 28 8:28 pm 7 - 6 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE University of Albany 4 Hofstra University 2 Sat, Dec 11 8:00 pm 4 - 2 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE Hofstra University 1 Southern Connecticut 16 Fri, Dec 03 8:23 pm 1 - 16 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE Southern Connecticut 4 Fairfield University 2 Thu, Dec 02 12:34 pm 4 - 2 Click here for Game Live final  
CONFERENCE Fairfield University 3 Southern Connecticut 9 Fri, Nov 12 8:00 pm 3 - 9 Click here for Game Live final