Pointstreak.com

Playoffs 2009
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< June 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Alliston 7 Penetang 4 Mon, Mar 16 8:30 PM 7 - 4 Final  
Penetang 1 Alliston 3 Sun, Mar 15 6:30 PM 1 - 3 Final  
Alliston 5 Penetang 3 Fri, Mar 13 8:30 PM 5 - 3 Final  
Penetang 7 Alliston 6 Tue, Mar 10 7:30 PM 7 - 6 OT Final  
Alliston 1 Penetang 2 Sun, Mar 08 8:00 PM 1 - 2 Final  
Penetang 1 Alliston 3 Fri, Mar 06 7:30 PM 1 - 3 Final  
Penetang 4 Erin 1 Sat, Feb 28 7:30 PM 4 - 1 Final  
Erin 3 Penetang 4 Fri, Feb 27 8:30 PM 3 - 4 Final  
Alliston 9 Stayner 2 Thu, Feb 26 8:30 PM 9 - 2 Final  
Penetang 4 Erin 5 Tue, Feb 24 8:00 PM 4 - 5 2OT Final