Pointstreak.com

Playoffs 2010
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
• 613-384-3488
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Port Hope 1 Napanee 4 Sat, Mar 13 8:00 PM 1 - 4 Final  
Napanee 5 Port Hope 4 Thu, Mar 11 7:00 PM 5 - 4 OT Final  
Port Hope 2 Napanee 1 Tue, Mar 09 7:30 PM 2 - 1 Final  
Napanee 2 Port Hope 1 Sun, Mar 07 6:30 PM 2 - 1 Final  
Port Hope 0 Napanee 6 Tue, Mar 02 7:30 PM 0 - 6 Final  
Amherstview 5 Port Hope 6 Sat, Feb 27 6:30 PM 5 - 6 2OT Final  
Port Hope 4 Amherstview 2 Thu, Feb 25 7:30 PM 4 - 2 Final  
Amherstview 3 Port Hope 6 Tue, Feb 23 7:00 PM 3 - 6 Final  
Napanee 3 Picton 2 Mon, Feb 22 8:30 PM 3 - 2 Final  
Port Hope 5 Amherstview 2 Sun, Feb 21 7:30 PM 5 - 2 Final