Pointstreak.com

CJHL Playoffs 2009
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
3 STAR LEADERS
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
click for all video highlightsView League Videos
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Nepean 2 Pembroke 3 Thu, Apr 16 7:30 PM 2 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Pembroke 2 Nepean 1 Tue, Apr 14 7:30 PM 2 - 1 Final  
Nepean 4 Pembroke 3 Sun, Apr 12 7:00 PM 4 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Pembroke 4 Nepean 2 Fri, Apr 10 7:30 PM 4 - 2 Final  
Nepean 5 Pembroke 6 Thu, Apr 09 7:30 PM 5 - 6 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Pembroke 2 Nepean 3 Sun, Apr 05 2:30 PM 2 - 3 Final  
Brockville 1 Pembroke 5 Fri, Apr 03 7:30 PM 1 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final  
Pembroke 3 Brockville 2 Tue, Mar 31 7:30 PM 3 - 2 Final  
Brockville 6 Pembroke 3 Sun, Mar 29 7:00 PM 6 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final  
Nepean 9 Ottawa 2 Sat, Mar 28 7:30 PM 9 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final