Pointstreak.com

MLH Playoffs 2011
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Norwood 5 Dundas 8 Thu, Apr 07 8:00 PM 5 - 8 Final  
Dundas 2 Norwood 5 Tue, Apr 05 8:00 PM 2 - 5 Final  
Norwood 2 Dundas 3 Sun, Apr 03 7:00 PM 2 - 3 Final  
Dundas 2 Norwood 3 Sat, Apr 02 8:00 PM 2 - 3 Final  
Norwood 3 Dundas 4 Fri, Apr 01 8:00 PM 3 - 4 Final  
Dundas 3 Norwood 4 Sun, Mar 27 8:00 PM 3 - 4 OT Final  
Norwood 4 Dundas 8 Fri, Mar 25 8:00 PM 4 - 8 Final  
Whitby 3 Norwood 4 Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM 3 - 4 Final  
Brantford 4 Dundas 6 Thu, Mar 17 7:30 PM 4 - 6 Final  
Norwood 3 Whitby 2 Wed, Mar 16 8:00 PM 3 - 2 Final