National Lacrosse League - league broadcast schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

NLL 2019
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
CAREER LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
BROADCASTS
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS
HIST STATS


League Admin
• (212) 764-1390


use the links to the left to share this



All Times EST
DATE AWAY HOME STATUS/
TIME
US CANADA TICKETS
Sat, Dec 15 Buffalo Philadelphia 17-15
Sat, Dec 15 New England Georgia 12-16 » TICKETS
Sat, Dec 15 Vancouver Calgary 14-13 OT
Fri, Dec 21 Toronto Buffalo 17-12 B/R Live B/R Live
Fri, Dec 21 Calgary Vancouver 14-8 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Dec 22 San Diego Colorado 17-12
Fri, Dec 28 Saskatchewan New England 11-12
Fri, Dec 28 Georgia Toronto 12-11
Fri, Dec 28 Vancouver Buffalo 10-16
Fri, Dec 28 San Diego Calgary 5-9
Sat, Dec 29 Philadelphia Rochester 9-13
Fri, Jan 04 Philadelphia Toronto 10-11 OT B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Jan 05 Vancouver Georgia 8-10 » TICKETS
Sat, Jan 05 Rochester Buffalo 4-13
Sat, Jan 05 San Diego Saskatchewan 12-16
Sun, Jan 06 Calgary Colorado 11-8
Sat, Jan 12 Georgia Philadelphia 13-11
Sat, Jan 12 Toronto Colorado 11-10
Sat, Jan 12 New England Calgary 16-10
Sat, Jan 12 Saskatchewan Vancouver 14-10
Sat, Jan 12 Rochester San Diego 10-12 FOX 5 San Diego » TICKETS
Fri, Jan 18 Georgia Toronto 9-14
Fri, Jan 18 Calgary San Diego 9-15 FOX 5 San Diego » TICKETS
Sat, Jan 19 Georgia New England 12-13
Sat, Jan 19 Philadelphia Buffalo 10-14
Sat, Jan 19 Rochester Saskatchewan 7-12
Sat, Jan 19 San Diego Vancouver 11-10
Sun, Jan 20 Calgary Colorado 7-12
Sat, Jan 26 Toronto Philadelphia 13-12
Sat, Jan 26 Buffalo Rochester 13-18
Sat, Jan 26 Colorado Vancouver 10-11 OT
Sun, Jan 27 Saskatchewan Georgia 10-13 » TICKETS
Sun, Jan 27 Buffalo New England 15-5
Fri, Feb 01 Saskatchewan Toronto 13-16
Fri, Feb 01 New England Georgia 8-10 » TICKETS
Fri, Feb 01 Rochester Philadelphia 14-15 OT
Sat, Feb 02 Georgia Rochester 16-12
Sat, Feb 02 Colorado Buffalo 12-15
Sat, Feb 02 Vancouver Calgary 5-8
Fri, Feb 08 Vancouver San Diego 14-6 FOX 5 San Diego » TICKETS
Sat, Feb 09 Colorado Philadelphia 12-10
Sat, Feb 09 Rochester New England 13-16
Sat, Feb 09 Buffalo Georgia 19-9 » TICKETS
Sat, Feb 09 Calgary Saskatchewan 17-12
Fri, Feb 15 San Diego Toronto 11-12 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Feb 16 New England Philadelphia 10-14 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Feb 16 Calgary Buffalo 10-12 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Feb 16 Georgia Colorado 8-10 Altitude, B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Feb 16 Saskatchewan Vancouver 15-13 B/R Live B/R Live
Sun, Feb 17 Philadelphia New England 11-17
Fri, Feb 22 Buffalo Rochester 16-9 B/R Live B/R Live
Fri, Feb 22 Colorado Saskatchewan 7-9
Sun, Feb 24 Toronto New England 11-13 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Mar 02 Rochester Georgia 11-15 » TICKETS
Sat, Mar 02 Calgary Saskatchewan 9-15
Sat, Mar 02 Vancouver San Diego 10-13 » TICKETS
Sun, Mar 03 Colorado New England 11-17 B/R Live B/R Live
Fri, Mar 08 Buffalo Philadelphia 12-11 OT
Sat, Mar 09 Georgia Buffalo 14-9
Sat, Mar 09 San Diego Colorado 13-10
Sat, Mar 09 Toronto Calgary 9-15
Fri, Mar 15 Georgia Rochester 15-14
Sat, Mar 16 Rochester Toronto 13-15
Sat, Mar 16 Colorado Calgary 11-9
Sat, Mar 16 Buffalo Saskatchewan 12-11 OT
Sat, Mar 16 Philadelphia San Diego 11-13 » TICKETS
Sat, Mar 16 New England Vancouver 9-12
Fri, Mar 22 Toronto Georgia 5-14 » TICKETS
Fri, Mar 22 Colorado Vancouver 11-7
Fri, Mar 22 Saskatchewan San Diego 12-13 » TICKETS
Sat, Mar 23 New England Philadelphia 8-13 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Mar 23 Toronto Buffalo 6-8 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Mar 23 Calgary Rochester 12-9 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Mar 23 Vancouver Colorado 4-14 B/R Live Altitude
Sat, Mar 30 Philadelphia Toronto 11-12
Sat, Mar 30 San Diego Calgary 16-9
Sat, Mar 30 Vancouver Saskatchewan 9-12
Sun, Mar 31 Rochester New England 13-8
Fri, Apr 05 Buffalo Toronto 11-12 OT
Fri, Apr 05 San Diego Georgia 10-17 » TICKETS
Sat, Apr 06 Calgary Philadelphia 18-13
Sat, Apr 06 San Diego New England 14-17
Sat, Apr 06 Toronto Rochester 10-12
Sat, Apr 06 Saskatchewan Colorado 9-7
Fri, Apr 12 New England Toronto 12-13
Fri, Apr 12 Rochester Colorado 10-9 OT
Fri, Apr 12 Georgia Calgary 13-14
Fri, Apr 12 Saskatchewan San Diego 14-8 » TICKETS
Sat, Apr 13 Philadelphia Saskatchewan 11-16
Sun, Apr 14 Philadelphia Vancouver 12-19
Fri, Apr 19 Colorado San Diego 7-12 » TICKETS
Sat, Apr 20 Philadelphia Georgia 19-14 » TICKETS
Sat, Apr 20 Vancouver Rochester 6-18
Sat, Apr 20 New England Buffalo 6-12
Sat, Apr 20 Saskatchewan Calgary 8-18
Fri, Apr 26 Toronto Vancouver 15-9 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Apr 27 New England Rochester 14-12 B/R Live B/R Live
Sat, Apr 27 Colorado Saskatchewan 8-13
Sat, Apr 27 Buffalo San Diego 18-7 FOX 5 San Diego, Síntesis TV B/R Live » TICKETS