Pointstreak.com

NLL 2015
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
CAREER LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
BROADCASTS
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS
HIST STATS


League Admin
• (212) 764-1390


use the links to the left to share this



All Times EST
DATE AWAY HOME STATUS/
TIME
US CANADA TICKETS
Fri, Jan 02 Buffalo New England 8-12
Sat, Jan 03 Edmonton Buffalo 8-9
Sat, Jan 03 Toronto Rochester 13-12
Sat, Jan 03 Colorado Minnesota 20-13
Sat, Jan 03 Vancouver Calgary 18-14
Sat, Jan 10 Rochester New England 7-17
Sat, Jan 10 Calgary Colorado 16-17 OT
Sat, Jan 10 Minnesota Edmonton 14-10
Sat, Jan 10 Toronto Vancouver 20-11
Sat, Jan 17 Buffalo Vancouver 14-13
Fri, Jan 23 Buffalo Toronto 11-13
Sat, Jan 24 Minnesota New England 19-13
Sat, Jan 24 Toronto Rochester 6-8
Sat, Jan 24 Edmonton Calgary 16-8
Sat, Jan 24 Vancouver Colorado 9-20
Fri, Jan 30 Minnesota Buffalo 12-15
Fri, Jan 30 New England Edmonton 9-18
Sat, Jan 31 Calgary Toronto 11-12
Sat, Jan 31 Buffalo Rochester 11-17
Sat, Jan 31 Colorado Vancouver 13-16
Fri, Feb 06 Rochester Minnesota 6-7 OT
Sat, Feb 07 Buffalo Calgary 15-14 OT
Fri, Feb 13 Toronto Minnesota 16-4
Fri, Feb 13 Edmonton Colorado 11-7
Sat, Feb 14 Minnesota Toronto 9-14
Sat, Feb 14 Rochester Buffalo 15-10
Sat, Feb 14 Calgary Vancouver 9-13
Sun, Feb 15 Colorado Edmonton 7-13
Sun, Feb 15 Rochester New England 15-10
Fri, Feb 20 New England Toronto 12-13 OT
Sat, Feb 21 Buffalo Rochester 12-13 OT
Sat, Feb 21 Vancouver Calgary 13-16
Sun, Feb 22 Colorado New England 14-12
Fri, Feb 27 Toronto Edmonton 16-15 OT
Sat, Feb 28 Colorado Buffalo 11-14
Sat, Feb 28 Calgary Rochester 11-12
Sat, Feb 28 Minnesota Vancouver 15-21
Fri, Mar 06 Toronto Colorado 17-9
Sun, Mar 08 Calgary Edmonton 12-11 OT
Fri, Mar 13 Toronto Buffalo 12-15
Sat, Mar 14 Buffalo Toronto 10-11 OT
Sat, Mar 14 New England Minnesota 10-9
Sat, Mar 14 Rochester Calgary 13-7
Sat, Mar 14 Vancouver Edmonton 7-19
Sun, Mar 15 Minnesota Colorado 8-12
Fri, Mar 20 New England Calgary 9-20
Sat, Mar 21 Edmonton Toronto 11-9
Sat, Mar 21 Minnesota Buffalo 8-12
Sat, Mar 21 Colorado Vancouver 14-11
Sat, Mar 28 Edmonton Rochester 16-3
Sat, Mar 28 Toronto Calgary 12-10
Sun, Mar 29 Minnesota New England 13-9
Sun, Mar 29 Vancouver Colorado 6-12
Fri, Apr 03 Rochester Toronto 11-7
Fri, Apr 03 New England Minnesota 8-12
Fri, Apr 03 Calgary Colorado 8-9 OT
Fri, Apr 03 Vancouver Edmonton 14-15 OT
Sat, Apr 04 New England Buffalo 12-11
Sat, Apr 04 Minnesota Rochester 2-10
Sat, Apr 04 Colorado Calgary 9-14
Sat, Apr 04 Edmonton Vancouver 17-10
Fri, Apr 10 Vancouver Toronto 7-14
Fri, Apr 10 Edmonton Calgary 8-9
Sat, Apr 11 Colorado Rochester 5-14
Sat, Apr 11 Buffalo Minnesota 12-9
Sat, Apr 11 Calgary Edmonton 9-11
Sun, Apr 12 Vancouver New England 11-9
Fri, Apr 17 New England Toronto 12-15
Fri, Apr 17 Rochester Colorado 10-11
Sat, Apr 18 Calgary Minnesota 10-6
Sat, Apr 18 Colorado Edmonton 12-13
Sat, Apr 18 Rochester Vancouver 13-9
Sat, Apr 25 Vancouver Buffalo 9-17
Sat, Apr 25 New England Rochester 6-14
Sat, Apr 25 Edmonton Minnesota 16-12
Sun, Apr 26 Buffalo New England 20-9
Fri, May 01 Toronto New England 10-7
Sat, May 02 New England Buffalo 10-20
Sat, May 02 Rochester Minnesota 12-13 OT
Sat, May 02 Edmonton Colorado 13-10
Sat, May 02 Calgary Vancouver 14-13