Pointstreak.com

Varsity 2008/2009

STANDINGS
SCOREBOARD
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
STAR LEADERS
TEAM STREAKS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE

LEAGUE HOME
SCOREBOARD
LIVE STREAM
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
LEAGUE SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS


use the links to the left to share this


NORTHWEST CONFERENCE SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard for today
<< August 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Detroit Lakes 2 Red Lake Falls 8 Thu, Feb 19 7:00 pm 2 - 8 final  
Crookston 1 Lake of the Woods/Indus 0 Sat, Feb 14 3:00 pm 1 - 0 final  
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley 5 Bagley/Foston 2 Thu, Feb 12 2:00 pm 5 - 2 final  
Thief River Falls/Goodridge 4 Lake of the Woods/Indus 1 Sat, Feb 07 3:00 pm 4 - 1 final  
Northern Lakes Lightning 4 Bagley/Foston 3 Thu, Feb 05 7:00 pm 4 - 3 final  
Thief River Falls/Goodridge 7 Red Lake Falls 0 Tue, Feb 03 7:00 pm 7 - 0 final  
Park Rapids 1 Lake of the Woods/Indus 1 Fri, Jan 30 7:30 pm 1 - 1 OT final  
Bagley/Foston 0 Red Lake Falls 6 Tue, Jan 27 7:00 pm 0 - 6 final  
Detroit Lakes 2 Lake of the Woods/Indus 4 Sat, Jan 24 4:00 pm 2 - 4 final  
Lake of the Woods/Indus 3 Red Lake Falls 2 Fri, Jan 23 7:00 pm 3 - 2 final