Lakeport - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2013)

Lakeport


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Saints 10 Knights of Columbus 0 Tue, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
Spades 2 Vanier Wildcats 7 Tue, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
The Nasties 3 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Mar 05 11:00 pm final SO
Spades 3 Stonecutters 6 Thu, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 The Nasties 3 Sun, Mar 17 10:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 3 Knights of Columbus 1 Sun, Mar 17 11:00 pm final
Spades 4 The Nasties 0 Thu, Mar 21 11:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 2 Roughnecks 9 Sun, Mar 24 9:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Bombay 1 Sun, Mar 24 10:00 pm final
District 5 3 #SharksSwimTogether 1 Sun, Mar 24 10:00 pm final
Saints Stonecutters Sun, Mar 24 11:00 pm data pending
Blizzards 0 Shockers 5 Sun, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
The Nasties 5 Knights of Columbus 3 Thu, Mar 28 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 9 #SharksSwimTogether 0 Mon, Apr 01 7:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 4 District 5 1 Mon, Apr 01 8:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 2 Shockers 1 Mon, Apr 01 10:00 pm final
Bombay 2 Roughnecks 4 Mon, Apr 01 11:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 3 Stonecutters 4 Mon, Apr 01 11:00 pm final SO
Spades 8 Knights of Columbus 1 Tue, Apr 09 10:00 pm final
Saints 3 Vanier Wildcats 4 Tue, Apr 09 11:00 pm final SO
Saints 5 Stonecutters 0 Wed, Apr 10 10:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 1 Shockers 2 Wed, Apr 10 11:00 pm final
Bombay 3 District 5 2 Thu, Apr 11 9:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 #SharksSwimTogether 0 Thu, Apr 11 10:15 pm final
Blizzards 2 A Hundred Answers 1 Thu, Apr 11 11:15 pm final SO
Blizzards 7 Roughnecks 0 Mon, Apr 15 8:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 3 District 5 5 Mon, Apr 15 9:00 pm final
Bombay 5 Shockers 4 Mon, Apr 15 10:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 2 #SharksSwimTogether 3 Mon, Apr 15 10:15 pm final SO
The Nasties 0 Saints 3 Tue, Apr 16 8:30 pm final
Spades 5 Knights of Columbus 2 Tue, Apr 16 9:30 pm final
A Hundred Answers 2 #SharksSwimTogether 3 Thu, Apr 18 9:00 pm final
Shockers 5 District 5 1 Thu, Apr 18 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Bombay 4 Thu, Apr 18 11:00 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Stonecutters 2 Sun, Apr 21 8:30 pm final
Blizzards 2 Barrhaven Bulldogs 8 Sun, Apr 21 11:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 4 Bombay 5 Tue, Apr 23 10:15 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Saints 0 Tue, Apr 23 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Bombay 4 Tue, Apr 30 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -