Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

 

Division 7 - East


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
All Blacks 0 The Herd 2 Sun, Sep 26 6:30 pm final
Rivermen 1 Pornstache 11 Sun, Sep 26 8:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 1 Lugans 5 Sun, Sep 26 8:30 pm final
Ballistik Bears 1 Webplan 7 Wed, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
FCI 7 Dips with Sticks 1 Sun, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 1 Kaos 6 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 8 The Herd 5 Mon, Oct 04 10:30 pm final
Killer Ducks 6 Havoc 4 Tue, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 4 FCI 3 Sun, Oct 10 8:00 pm final
Rivermen 1 Jimmys Garage 12 Sun, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 0 Kaos 5 Tue, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
Spades 5 The Herd 4 Thu, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 4 Oxoid Toxins 5 Sun, Oct 17 9:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 1 Barbarellas Demons 7 Mon, Oct 18 10:30 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 7 Killer Ducks 2 Tue, Oct 19 10:30 pm final
Carver Communications 9 Rivermen 1 Thu, Oct 21 10:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 6 Dips with Sticks 1 Tue, Oct 26 9:30 pm final
Cougar Hunters 5 Ballistik Bears 2 Tue, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Chop House Choppers 8 The Herd 3 Mon, Nov 01 10:30 pm final
Lugans 7 Dips with Sticks 3 Sun, Nov 07 9:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 1 FCI 9 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Red Army 6 Rivermen 0 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 6 Killer Ducks 1 Mon, Nov 08 10:30 pm final
Ballistik Bears 5 Ottawa West 2 Tue, Nov 16 9:30 pm final
Chop House Choppers 9 Rivermen 5 Tue, Nov 16 10:30 pm final
The Herd 4 2K3 4 Tue, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 7 Dips with Sticks 1 Wed, Nov 17 10:30 pm final
Rivermen 4 Dips with Sticks 5 Sun, Nov 21 9:30 pm final
The Herd 0 Silver Bullets 5 Sun, Nov 21 10:00 pm forfeit
Ballistik Bears 12 Killer Ducks 4 Sun, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 4 The Herd 6 Tue, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Havoc 4 Killer Ducks 5 Tue, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 7 Rivermen 4 Sun, Dec 05 9:30 pm final
Dips with Sticks 2 The Herd 10 Sun, Dec 05 10:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 6 Killer Ducks 2 Mon, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 4 Rivermen 1 Mon, Dec 13 9:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 4 Killer Ducks 1 Mon, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 4 The Herd 9 Mon, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 5 Les Chargers 3 Tue, Dec 28 11:00 pm final OT
Oxoid Toxins 6 Ballistik Bears 8 Wed, Dec 29 9:30 pm final
Rivermen 4 Killer Ducks 0 Wed, Dec 29 10:30 pm final
Dips with Sticks 4 The Herd 8 Wed, Jan 05 10:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 3 Rivermen 3 Mon, Jan 10 10:00 pm final OT
Ottawa West 4 Dips with Sticks 2 Wed, Jan 12 9:00 pm final
The Herd 13 Killer Ducks 3 Wed, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 3 The Herd 6 Sun, Jan 16 8:30 pm final
Ballistik Bears 7 Dips with Sticks 4 Sun, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 2 Rivermen 7 Sun, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 4 2K3 3 Mon, Jan 17 7:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 8 The Caps 1 Wed, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Havoc 1 Silver Bullets 7 Wed, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Rivermen 5 Silver Bullets 0 Sun, Jan 23 7:30 pm forfeit
Rivermen 3 Les Chargers 5 Mon, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
The Herd 6 Rivermen 4 Mon, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 5 Killer Ducks 2 Mon, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 1 Ballistik Bears 5 Tue, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
The Herd 8 Ballistik Bears 4 Mon, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Rivermen 1 Silver Bullets 6 Tue, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 3 Dips with Sticks 0 Tue, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 10 Killer Ducks 1 Sun, Feb 20 10:30 pm final
Ballistik Bears 10 The Herd 3 Mon, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 3 Silver Bullets 9 Mon, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Rivermen 0 Killer Ducks 6 Tue, Feb 22 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 2 Rivermen 1 Tue, Mar 01 9:30 pm final
The Herd 8 Dips with Sticks 2 Tue, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 4 Killer Ducks 1 Wed, Mar 02 10:30 pm final
The Caps 1 The Herd 3 Sun, Mar 06 10:30 pm final
Havoc 8 Rivermen 2 Mon, Mar 07 6:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 3 Ballistik Bears 5 Tue, Mar 08 9:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 0 Rivermen 7 Sun, Mar 13 8:30 pm final
The Herd 7 Killer Ducks 6 Sun, Mar 13 11:00 pm final
Havoc 3 Silver Bullets 8 Mon, Mar 14 7:00 pm final
The Caps 2 Killer Ducks 3 Mon, Mar 14 8:00 pm final OT
Les Chargers 2 Rivermen 1 Mon, Mar 14 9:00 pm final OT
2K3 3 The Herd 8 Mon, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
The Herd 8 Killer Ducks 5 Tue, Mar 15 7:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 4 Ballistik Bears 2 Tue, Mar 15 11:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 1 Dips with Sticks 4 Thu, Mar 17 11:00 pm final
Les Chargers 6 Ballistik Bears 0 Sun, Mar 20 7:30 pm final
Havoc 2 The Herd 7 Mon, Mar 21 8:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 3 Rivermen 2 Mon, Mar 21 10:00 pm final
The Herd 8 Rivermen 3 Tue, Mar 22 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 2 Dips with Sticks 6 Tue, Mar 22 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 8 Killer Ducks 2 Wed, Mar 23 9:30 pm final
Dips with Sticks 15 Killer Ducks 3 Sun, Mar 27 8:30 pm final
Ballistik Bears 12 Rivermen 1 Sun, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 3 The Herd 4 Sun, Mar 27 11:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 3 Dips with Sticks 3 Thu, Mar 31 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 6 Silver Bullets 4 Mon, Apr 04 10:00 pm final
Rivermen 2 Dips with Sticks 1 Tue, Apr 05 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 8 Ballistik Bears 2 Tue, Apr 05 10:00 pm final
Dips with Sticks 5 Oxoid Toxins 0 Wed, Apr 06 9:30 pm final
The Herd 12 Killer Ducks 0 Wed, Apr 06 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 2 The Herd 9 Sun, Apr 10 6:30 pm final
Rivermen 1 Killer Ducks 2 Sun, Apr 10 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 5 Killer Ducks 0 Mon, Apr 11 10:00 pm forfeit
Ballistik Bears 9 Ottawa West 6 Mon, Apr 11 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -