Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Coors Lights (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Silverkings 0 O-Town Grinders 3 Sun, Sep 21 5:30 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 5 Red Eye Express 4 Sun, Sep 21 9:30 pm final
HH Men 1 Crows 4 Mon, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Red Army 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Mon, Sep 22 11:00 pm final SO
Kanata Hawks 1 Fighting Irish 2 Tue, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 Brew Crew 2 Wed, Sep 24 9:30 pm final
Door Doctors 5 Red Eye Express 1 Sun, Sep 28 6:15 pm final
HH Men 1 Ottawa Silverkings 4 Sun, Sep 28 9:30 pm final
Kanata Hawks 8 Puck Hogs 1 Sun, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Gongshow 7 Sun, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Red Army 3 W.C. Hitmen 5 Sun, Sep 28 11:15 pm final
Arsenal 5 O-Town Grinders 6 Mon, Sep 29 11:00 pm final SO
The Hitmen 2 Fighting Irish 4 Mon, Oct 06 11:15 pm final
CC Lads 7 Red Eye Express 1 Tue, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
Gongshow 5 Kanata Hawks 3 Tue, Oct 07 11:15 pm final
O-Town Grinders 2 HH Men 4 Wed, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Red Army 5 Mustangs 2 Thu, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 6 Kanata Hawks 5 Wed, Oct 15 11:00 pm final SO
Red Army 4 The Blades 2 Sun, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
HH Men 7 Arsenal 2 Mon, Oct 20 11:15 pm final
Ram Rod 4 Red Eye Express 4 Tue, Oct 21 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Silverkings 5 O-Town Grinders 1 Tue, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Crows 5 Tue, Oct 21 11:15 pm final
Ram Rod 2 HH Men 3 Sun, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 5 Red Eye Express 4 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final SO
Red Army 5 The Blades 1 Mon, Oct 27 11:15 pm final
The Hitmen 1 Brew Crew 4 Sun, Nov 02 9:15 pm final
Fighting Irish 6 Kanata Hawks 5 Sun, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 3 Red Army 8 Wed, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
HH Men 3 Red Eye Express 4 Thu, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Kanata Hawks 2 O-Town Grinders 3 Sun, Nov 09 9:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 Red Army 0 Tue, Nov 11 9:15 pm final
The Hitmen 4 HH Men 3 Wed, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 1 HH Men 5 Wed, Nov 19 11:00 pm final
Red Eye Express 4 Kanata Hawks 5 Tue, Nov 25 10:15 pm final SO
Red Army 3 O-Town Grinders 0 Tue, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Red Eye Express 2 The Hitmen 0 Sun, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 O-Town Grinders 1 Mon, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
HH Men 1 Red Army 2 Tue, Dec 02 11:00 pm final SO
Kanata Hawks 3 Red Eye Express 7 Sun, Dec 07 10:15 pm final
Red Eye Express 3 O-Town Grinders 2 Mon, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Red Army 2 The Hitmen 0 Tue, Dec 09 9:15 pm final
HH Men 6 Kanata Hawks 7 Tue, Dec 09 11:15 pm final
Red Eye Express 4 Red Army 6 Wed, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 3 Kanata Hawks 1 Mon, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Red Army 3 Kanata Hawks 1 Tue, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 HH Men 5 Wed, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
HH Men 5 Red Army 7 Sun, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 1 Kanata Hawks 0 Sun, Jan 04 10:00 pm forfeit
O-Town Grinders 2 Red Eye Express 1 Sun, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
Kanata Hawks 7 O-Town Grinders 3 Tue, Jan 13 9:15 pm final
Red Eye Express 3 HH Men 5 Tue, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Red Army 1 The Hitmen 2 Tue, Jan 13 11:00 pm final SO
Red Army 1 O-Town Grinders 5 Wed, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 1 HH Men 4 Wed, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Kanata Hawks 2 Red Eye Express 5 Thu, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 4 The Hitmen 6 Sun, Feb 01 9:15 pm final
Red Eye Express 4 Red Army 1 Sun, Feb 01 10:15 pm final
HH Men 4 Kanata Hawks 4 Sun, Feb 01 11:00 pm final SO
Red Eye Express 3 The Hitmen 4 Mon, Feb 09 10:15 pm final
O-Town Grinders 3 HH Men 5 Mon, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Kanata Hawks 1 Red Army 7 Mon, Feb 09 11:15 pm final
Red Eye Express 2 The Hitmen 1 Mon, Feb 16 9:15 pm final
The Hitmen 4 O-Town Grinders 1 Tue, Feb 17 11:15 pm final
Kanata Hawks 6 HH Men 3 Thu, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
HH Men 2 Red Eye Express 2 Sun, Feb 22 10:15 pm final SO
HH Men 1 Red Army 9 Thu, Feb 26 11:15 pm final
Kanata Hawks 6 Red Army 2 Sun, Mar 01 9:15 pm final
Red Army 2 Red Eye Express 3 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
Kanata Hawks 6 The Hitmen 3 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 2 HH Men 3 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Kanata Hawks 0 Sun, Mar 15 11:00 pm final
O-Town Grinders 5 Red Eye Express 4 Sun, Mar 15 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -