Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Coors Light


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Gladiators 2 The Blades 4 Thu, Sep 12 10:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 1 The Spaphones 8 Thu, Sep 12 10:15 pm final
Iceland 1 Team Showers 2 Thu, Sep 12 11:00 pm final
Skoal Bandits 5 FBS Hammers 3 Sun, Sep 15 7:00 pm final
Blue Tories 7 REMAX Citywide 9 Sun, Sep 15 10:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Plomberie Gatineau 6 Sun, Sep 15 11:00 pm final
The Spaphones 3 The Blades 1 Tue, Sep 17 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Skoal Bandits 1 Tue, Sep 17 10:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 3 Team Showers 5 Wed, Sep 18 8:15 pm final
Iceland 6 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Sun, Sep 22 10:15 pm final
The Spaphones 4 Skoal Bandits 0 Sun, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 2 The Blades 6 Mon, Sep 23 10:15 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 5 Blue Tories 4 Tue, Sep 24 11:00 pm final SO
Young Guns 8 The Friendos 3 Tue, Sep 24 11:00 pm final
REMAX Citywide 3 Plomberie Gatineau 8 Thu, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 6 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Thu, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Addicted 6 Young Guns 7 Thu, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Iceland 3 Skoal Bandits 2 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final SO
The Blades 5 Super Novas 3 Mon, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 7 Shamrocks Hockey 4 Tue, Oct 01 9:30 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 9 Young Guns 4 Tue, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Blue Tories 5 Wed, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 6 Shamrocks Hockey 0 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Team Showers 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Tue, Oct 08 9:15 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 8 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Tue, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Iceland 4 The Spaphones 7 Tue, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Young Guns 1 Blue Tories 4 Tue, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Skoal Bandits 6 Gladiators 2 Mon, Oct 14 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 The Spaphones 5 Tue, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Team Showers 13 Super Novas 3 Tue, Oct 15 10:15 pm final
Iceland 4 The Blades 3 Tue, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Team Showers 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Thu, Oct 17 10:15 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Bar Deezy 3 Sun, Oct 20 8:30 pm final SO
Capital As 2 The Blades 5 Sun, Oct 20 9:15 pm final
Young Guns 3 Plomberie Gatineau 6 Sun, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 3 Bar Deezy 3 Mon, Oct 21 11:00 pm final SO
Iceland 3 The Spaphones 3 Thu, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
Team Showers 8 Skoal Bandits 4 Thu, Oct 24 10:15 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 4 Plomberie Gatineau 8 Thu, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 11 Gladiators 1 Thu, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 6 Blue Tories 1 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Capital As 0 The Blades 4 Mon, Oct 28 11:15 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Plomberie Gatineau 3 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final SO
Young Guns 4 Blue Tories 6 Thu, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
Iceland 0 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Sun, Nov 03 9:00 pm final
Young Guns 1 Bar Deezy 6 Sun, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 1 The Blades 5 Sun, Nov 03 10:15 pm final
Young Guns 4 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 3 Thu, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 3 Plomberie Gatineau 5 Thu, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Iceland 12 Gladiators 2 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Team Showers 7 The Spaphones 5 Sun, Nov 10 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Skoal Bandits 2 Sun, Nov 10 11:15 pm final
The Blades 3 The Untouchables 5 Mon, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 3 Young Guns 4 Thu, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 0 Plomberie Gatineau 5 Thu, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
The Spaphones 3 Iceland 4 Mon, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
The Blades 5 Skoal Bandits 4 Mon, Nov 18 10:15 pm final SO
Team Showers 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Mon, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Young Guns 3 Bar Deezy 4 Thu, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 0 Thu, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
Young Guns 4 Blue Tories 3 Tue, Nov 26 9:30 pm final SO
Team Showers 5 The Blades 2 Tue, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 The Spaphones 5 Tue, Nov 26 10:15 pm final
Iceland 3 Skoal Bandits 4 Tue, Nov 26 11:15 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Plomberie Gatineau 4 Thu, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 5 Blue Tories 4 Tue, Dec 03 9:30 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 4 Young Guns 5 Tue, Dec 03 11:00 pm final SO
The Spaphones 8 Skoal Bandits 0 Wed, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 The Blades 6 Wed, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Iceland 3 Team Showers 7 Thu, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 7 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Tue, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Skoal Bandits 2 Team Showers 7 Thu, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
The Blades 4 The Spaphones 3 Sun, Dec 15 9:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Blue Tories 6 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Iceland 1 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Young Guns 3 Bar Deezy 10 Tue, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 0 Wed, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Skoal Bandits 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Sun, Dec 22 10:00 pm final
The Blades 0 Iceland 5 Sun, Dec 22 11:00 pm final
The Spaphones 4 Team Showers 5 Sun, Dec 22 11:00 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 5 Young Guns 1 Sun, Jan 05 8:30 pm final
Blue Tories 10 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Sun, Jan 05 9:30 pm final
The Blades 1 Iceland 4 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Skoal Bandits 4 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Team Showers 3 The Spaphones 3 Sun, Jan 05 11:00 pm final SO
Bar Deezy 4 Young Guns 2 Thu, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 3 Blue Tories 4 Sun, Jan 12 10:30 pm final SO
The Blades 2 Team Showers 5 Sun, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 The Spaphones 5 Mon, Jan 13 9:15 pm final
Skoal Bandits 4 Iceland 7 Mon, Jan 13 10:15 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 3 Young Guns 1 Thu, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 6 Bar Deezy 3 Thu, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Team Showers 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Tue, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
The Blades 3 Skoal Bandits 4 Wed, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
The Spaphones 4 Iceland 0 Wed, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Bar Deezy 12 Thu, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
Young Guns 3 Blue Tories 2 Thu, Jan 23 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 0 Iceland 3 Thu, Jan 30 10:15 pm final
Skoal Bandits 0 Team Showers 9 Thu, Jan 30 11:15 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 0 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 0 Sun, Feb 02 8:30 pm forfeit
Blue Tories 0 Bar Deezy 0 Sun, Feb 02 9:30 pm forfeit
The Spaphones 0 The Blades 1 Sun, Feb 02 10:00 pm forfeit
Iceland 5 Team Showers 2 Sun, Feb 09 9:15 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 1 Young Guns 0 Sun, Feb 09 9:30 pm forfeit
Blue Tories 1 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 0 Sun, Feb 09 10:30 pm forfeit
The Spaphones 3 Skoal Bandits 0 Sun, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Mon, Feb 10 10:00 pm final SO
Plomberie Gatineau 8 Blue Tories 2 Tue, Feb 11 9:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 6 Young Guns 3 Wed, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 5 Bar Deezy 13 Sun, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 7 Young Guns 2 Sun, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
Team Showers 8 The Spaphones 4 Mon, Feb 17 9:15 pm final
The Blades 1 Iceland 0 Mon, Feb 17 10:15 pm forfeit
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 10 Skoal Bandits 5 Mon, Feb 17 11:15 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Bar Deezy 6 Tue, Feb 18 9:30 pm final
Plomberie Gatineau 3 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 4 Thu, Feb 20 10:00 pm final SO
Blue Tories 4 Bar Deezy 2 Thu, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 The Spaphones 7 Tue, Feb 25 10:15 pm final
Skoal Bandits 3 Team Showers 5 Tue, Feb 25 11:15 pm final
The Spaphones 3 Iceland 1 Tue, Mar 04 11:15 pm final
Team Showers 1 Skoal Bandits 4 Wed, Mar 05 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -