Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Molson Canadian


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Avengers 5 Fury 6 Sun, Sep 20 5:00 pm final SO
Predators 3 Spaphones 0 Sun, Sep 20 8:00 pm final
Norsemen 3 The Chiefs 4 Sun, Sep 20 8:30 pm final
A-Team 3 Black Aces 10 Sun, Sep 20 9:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 2 The Hitmen 5 Sun, Sep 20 9:15 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 1 Top Guns 5 Sun, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Heroes 3 Knights 8 Sun, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Defectors 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Sep 20 10:15 pm final
Flying Frogs 1 Golden Seals 4 Sun, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 6 Old Man Strength 3 Sun, Sep 20 11:15 pm final
The Blades of Steel 1 Rock Welding 5 Wed, Sep 23 9:00 pm final
Defectors 5 Spaphones 3 Wed, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 4 Black Aces 3 Thu, Sep 24 9:45 pm final
Predators 1 Old Man Strength 3 Thu, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 4 Heroes 1 Sun, Sep 27 8:30 pm final
Avengers 7 Top Guns 6 Sun, Sep 27 10:00 pm final SO
Sharpshooters 1 Knights 7 Sun, Sep 27 10:30 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 1 Shanks Hockey 7 Sun, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 2 Master Debaters 4 Mon, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 4 Golden Seals 12 Mon, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Predators 2 Zoom Flyers 7 Mon, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 3 The Chiefs 5 Mon, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Defectors 4 Old Man Strength 3 Tue, Sep 29 8:15 pm final
Pirates 1 Black Aces 3 Tue, Sep 29 9:15 pm final
Spaphones 3 Pirates 0 Thu, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 3 Greely Grizzlies 1 Sun, Oct 04 8:30 pm final
Golden Seals 0 Trains and Airplanes 1 Sun, Oct 04 9:30 pm final SO
Avengers 3 Shanks Hockey 11 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Predators 3 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Defectors 9 Zoom Flyers 5 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Knights 1 Fury 6 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 4 Flying Frogs 6 Sun, Oct 04 10:30 pm final
CJE I-Beams 4 Black Aces 7 Sun, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 3 Old Man Strength 3 Sun, Oct 04 11:00 pm final SO
Spaphones 2 Vikings Hockey 0 Mon, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Addicted 1 Swamp Donkeys 11 Thu, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Avengers 2 Budz 5 Thu, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 4 Fury 4 Thu, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
DirtyDekes 0 The Chiefs 9 Sun, Oct 18 5:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 3 Predators 7 Sun, Oct 18 10:15 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Golden Seals 0 Sun, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Black Aces 1 Spaphones 2 Sun, Oct 18 11:15 pm final
The Blades of Steel 9 Defectors 1 Tue, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 6 Avengers 4 Sun, Oct 25 4:00 pm final
Knights 5 The Chiefs 4 Sun, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Swamp Donkeys 3 Sun, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Predators 3 The Blades of Steel 2 Mon, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 1 Black Aces 5 Mon, Oct 26 10:15 pm final
Defectors 5 Spaphones 3 Mon, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 4 Knights 3 Sun, Nov 01 10:00 pm final SO
Golden Seals 2 Greely Grizzlies 6 Sun, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 4 Avengers 3 Sun, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 2 Spaphones 1 Wed, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Predators 2 Black Aces 3 Wed, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Defectors 3 Old Man Strength 4 Thu, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Knights 4 Avengers 7 Thu, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 3 Greely Grizzlies 4 Thu, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Black Aces 2 The Blades of Steel 1 Sun, Nov 15 9:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 2 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Predators 8 Defectors 9 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Knights 1 Avengers 0 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 pm forfeit
Swamp Donkeys 2 Greely Grizzlies 3 Sun, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 7 The Chiefs 6 Sun, Nov 22 4:00 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 1 Knights 6 Sun, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Avengers 5 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Avengers 2 Swamp Donkeys 3 Sun, Nov 29 4:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 4 Old Man Strength 2 Sun, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Knights 3 Golden Seals 6 Sun, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Spaphones 0 Predators 1 Sun, Nov 29 11:00 pm forfeit
Greely Grizzlies 2 The Chiefs 0 Sun, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Black Aces 7 Defectors 1 Sun, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Avengers 7 Greely Grizzlies 2 Sun, Dec 06 8:30 pm final
The Chiefs 6 Knights 5 Sun, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 4 Golden Seals 5 Sun, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Defectors 5 The Blades of Steel 4 Mon, Dec 07 10:15 pm final
Predators 4 Old Man Strength 5 Mon, Dec 07 11:15 pm final SO
Spaphones 4 Black Aces 5 Tue, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Avengers 3 The Chiefs 5 Mon, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 2 Golden Seals 4 Mon, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Knights 8 Swamp Donkeys 3 Mon, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 1 Predators 2 Thu, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
Black Aces 3 Old Man Strength 4 Thu, Dec 17 10:15 pm final SO
Spaphones 6 Defectors 5 Thu, Dec 17 11:00 pm final SO
Golden Seals 5 The Chiefs 4 Sun, Jan 03 4:00 pm final
Avengers 6 Knights 7 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm final SO
Greely Grizzlies 5 Swamp Donkeys 6 Sun, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 4 Defectors 3 Tue, Jan 05 9:15 pm final SO
Spaphones 2 The Blades of Steel 4 Tue, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Black Aces 1 Predators 4 Tue, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Avengers 1 Sun, Jan 10 4:00 pm final
The Chiefs 2 Swamp Donkeys 5 Sun, Jan 10 9:00 pm final
Knights 8 Greely Grizzlies 3 Sun, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 4 Black Aces 3 Thu, Jan 14 10:15 pm final SO
Old Man Strength 2 Spaphones 3 Thu, Jan 14 11:15 pm final
Defectors 0 Predators 4 Sun, Jan 17 9:15 pm final
The Chiefs 4 Greely Grizzlies 1 Sun, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 5 Knights 8 Sun, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 3 Avengers 8 Sun, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Knights 6 The Chiefs 5 Sun, Jan 24 8:30 pm final
Golden Seals 6 Swamp Donkeys 6 Sun, Jan 24 9:30 pm final
Defectors 0 Black Aces 9 Sun, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 2 Avengers 2 Sun, Jan 24 10:30 pm final
Old Man Strength 3 The Blades of Steel 8 Sun, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 Spaphones 1 Sun, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Greely Grizzlies 3 Mon, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 3 Avengers 10 Mon, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 1 Knights 2 Mon, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
The Blades of Steel 5 Defectors 3 Tue, Feb 02 10:15 pm final
Old Man Strength 3 Predators 2 Tue, Feb 02 11:15 pm final
Black Aces 5 Spaphones 0 Wed, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 5 Greely Grizzlies 2 Tue, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Knights 5 Avengers 6 Tue, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 Golden Seals 6 Tue, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Predators 2 The Blades of Steel 2 Sun, Feb 14 9:00 pm final SO
Defectors 3 Spaphones 5 Sun, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 0 Black Aces 9 Sun, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Avengers 5 Golden Seals 8 Tue, Feb 16 9:30 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 4 Knights 2 Tue, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 3 The Chiefs 4 Wed, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
Predators 2 Black Aces 6 Mon, Feb 22 10:15 pm final
The Blades of Steel 3 Spaphones 1 Mon, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Defectors 4 Old Man Strength 1 Mon, Feb 22 11:15 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 2 The Chiefs 10 Thu, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Knights 2 Golden Seals 5 Thu, Feb 25 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 6 Knights 7 Sun, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Swamp Donkeys 5 Sun, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Black Aces 4 The Blades of Steel 3 Thu, Mar 04 10:15 pm final SO
Spaphones 0 Old Man Strength 3 Thu, Mar 04 11:15 pm final
Predators 1 Defectors 2 Sun, Mar 07 9:15 pm final SO
Greely Grizzlies 2 Golden Seals 7 Sun, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
Spaphones 2 Predators 3 Sun, Mar 14 10:00 pm final SO
The Blades of Steel 5 Old Man Strength 1 Sun, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
Black Aces 5 Defectors 3 Sun, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 3 Spaphones 4 Wed, Mar 17 10:00 pm final SO
Predators 5 Old Man Strength 6 Sun, Mar 21 10:00 pm final
Spaphones 1 Black Aces 2 Sun, Mar 21 11:00 pm final
Defectors 2 The Blades of Steel 6 Sun, Mar 21 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -