Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2012)

Alexander Keiths


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Avengers 4 C.C. 6 Tue, May 01 8:30 pm final
Battalion 1 Loggers 2 Tue, May 01 9:45 pm final
Capitals 2 Dirty Burger 3 Tue, May 01 10:30 pm final
#twoopers 2 The Blades 4 Tue, May 01 11:00 pm final
Defectors 2 Pirates 4 Wed, May 02 9:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 6 The Good Old Boys 7 Wed, May 02 10:00 pm final SO
Swedish Berries 2 Trojans 3 Wed, May 02 11:00 pm final
Here for Beer 8 Top Cheese Cartel 6 Thu, May 03 9:00 pm final
Labortek 2012 5 Westend Warriors 4 Thu, May 03 10:45 pm final SO
Best Friends 3 The Mighty Kalibs 3 Thu, May 03 11:00 pm final SO
Victorious Secret 0 Swayze Express 7 Mon, May 07 9:00 pm final
Battalion 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Mon, May 07 9:00 pm final
Vaporizers 2 Ottawa Stingers 4 Mon, May 07 10:00 pm final
The Predators 4 Gladiators 6 Mon, May 07 10:45 pm final
#twoopers 5 Defectors 3 Tue, May 08 10:00 pm final
Revolution 3 D-League Danglers 5 Tue, May 08 11:00 pm final
The Blades 9 The Good Old Boys 4 Wed, May 09 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Chew 9 Pirates 8 Wed, May 09 10:00 pm final SO
Master Debaters 2 Labortek 2012 6 Thu, May 10 8:45 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Trains and Airplanes 5 Thu, May 10 9:00 pm final
Boom Town 3 Swedish Berries 4 Thu, May 10 9:45 pm final SO
Trojans 2 Gladiators 5 Thu, May 10 10:45 pm final
C.C. 4 Best Friends 3 Sun, May 13 8:00 pm final
The High Fours 2 Capitals 4 Sun, May 13 8:30 pm final
Avengers 5 OC Red Army 4 Sun, May 13 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Swayze Express 4 Tue, May 15 11:00 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 10 Battalion 0 Tue, May 15 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 0 Shamrocks Hockey 7 Wed, May 16 8:00 pm final
Pirates 2 The Blades 3 Wed, May 16 9:45 pm final
Best Friends 8 Red Light District 6 Wed, May 16 10:00 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 7 Avengers 2 Thu, May 17 8:00 pm final
Labortek 2012 5 Boom Town 1 Thu, May 17 8:45 pm final
Capitals 4 The Eskimo Brothers 3 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
The Good Old Boys 4 Revolution 3 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 5 #twoopers 5 Thu, May 17 9:30 pm final SO
Swedish Berries 3 The Predators 4 Thu, May 17 10:45 pm final
Vaporizers 1 Swayze Express 4 Mon, May 21 10:30 pm final
Gladiators 2 Swedish Berries 6 Tue, May 22 8:45 pm final
Pirates 3 D-League Danglers 2 Thu, May 24 9:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Shockers 12 Battalion 1 Thu, May 24 9:45 pm final
The Good Old Boys 4 Ottawa Chew 7 Thu, May 24 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 0 Bytown Barnmuckers 1 Thu, May 24 11:00 pm forfeit
Labortek 2012 6 Gladiators 3 Sun, May 27 7:45 pm final
OC Red Army 3 Best Friends 4 Sun, May 27 8:00 pm final
Swayze Express 1 Orleans Sign 2 Sun, May 27 8:30 pm final
Red Light District 5 Avengers 9 Sun, May 27 9:00 pm final
Revolution 5 #twoopers 10 Sun, May 27 9:30 pm final
K6 Wraptors 3 Capitals 7 Sun, May 27 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Ottawa Stingers 5 Mon, May 28 9:30 pm final
Swayze Express 5 C.C. 4 Tue, May 29 7:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 3 Avengers 6 Tue, May 29 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 5 Top Cheese Cartel 2 Tue, May 29 11:00 pm final
Battalion 4 Swedish Berries 4 Tue, May 29 11:00 pm final SO
Capitals 7 The Eskimo Brothers 1 Wed, May 30 10:30 pm final
Labortek 2012 2 D-League Danglers 5 Sun, Jun 03 7:00 pm final
Capitals 11 Mustard Tigers 1 Sun, Jun 03 8:30 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 1 Avengers 2 Sun, Jun 03 8:30 pm final
Gladiators 1 The Good Old Boys 6 Sun, Jun 03 9:45 pm final
Swedish Berries 3 Battalion 4 Sun, Jun 03 10:00 pm final SO
#twoopers 5 Pirates 6 Sun, Jun 03 10:45 pm final SO
Ottawa Stingers 2 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Mon, Jun 04 7:30 pm final
#twoopers 6 Swedish Berries 1 Mon, Jun 04 11:00 pm final
D-League Danglers 5 Gladiators 2 Tue, Jun 05 8:45 pm final
Battalion 0 Labortek 2012 5 Tue, Jun 05 9:00 pm final
Pirates 2 The Good Old Boys 5 Tue, Jun 05 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 8 C.C. 2 Wed, Jun 06 8:30 pm final
Avengers 8 Swayze Express 7 Wed, Jun 06 9:30 pm final SO
Ottawa Stingers 1 Best Friends 4 Wed, Jun 06 10:30 pm final
Best Friends 8 Swayze Express 3 Sun, Jun 10 8:00 pm final
C.C. 2 Avengers 9 Sun, Jun 10 8:30 pm final
The Good Old Boys 10 D-League Danglers 7 Sun, Jun 10 9:00 pm final
Gladiators 1 #twoopers 12 Sun, Jun 10 9:00 pm final
Dirty Burger 2 Capitals 6 Sun, Jun 10 9:00 pm final
Battalion 4 Pirates 3 Sun, Jun 10 10:00 pm final
Labortek 2012 6 Swedish Berries 1 Sun, Jun 10 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 3 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Tue, Jun 12 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 2 C.C. 1 Thu, Jun 14 8:30 pm final
The Good Old Boys 4 #twoopers 9 Thu, Jun 14 9:30 pm final
Labortek 2012 8 Pirates 5 Thu, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 2 Swedish Berries 4 Thu, Jun 14 10:30 pm final
Battalion 2 D-League Danglers 6 Thu, Jun 14 11:00 pm final
K6 Wraptors 3 Capitals 8 Sun, Jun 17 6:30 pm final
Best Friends 2 Avengers 3 Sun, Jun 17 8:30 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Sun, Jun 17 9:30 pm final
#twoopers 6 D-League Danglers 2 Tue, Jun 19 8:45 pm final
Capitals 4 Best Friends 2 Tue, Jun 19 9:00 pm final
The Good Old Boys 5 Labortek 2012 6 Tue, Jun 19 9:45 pm final
Swedish Berries 0 Pirates 3 Tue, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 4 Battalion 2 Tue, Jun 19 10:45 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Ottawa Stingers 2 Tue, Jun 19 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 2 Avengers 4 Wed, Jun 20 8:30 pm final
Pirates 9 Gladiators 2 Mon, Jun 25 8:45 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 Swedish Berries 1 Mon, Jun 25 9:00 pm final
Battalion 3 The Good Old Boys 7 Mon, Jun 25 9:45 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 6 Best Friends 5 Mon, Jun 25 10:30 pm final
Labortek 2012 4 #twoopers 7 Mon, Jun 25 10:45 pm final
Avengers 2 Ottawa Stingers 3 Tue, Jun 26 8:30 pm final
D-League Danglers 5 Pirates 2 Mon, Jul 02 7:30 pm final
Labortek 2012 9 Gladiators 1 Mon, Jul 02 8:30 pm final
Swedish Berries 1 The Good Old Boys 0 Mon, Jul 02 9:30 pm forfeit
#twoopers 9 Battalion 0 Mon, Jul 02 10:30 pm final
Capitals 4 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Wed, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Avengers 4 Wed, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Best Friends 5 Ottawa Stingers 3 Wed, Jul 04 10:30 pm final
D-League Danglers 4 Labortek 2012 1 Sun, Jul 08 5:45 pm final
Pirates 2 #twoopers 5 Sun, Jul 08 6:45 pm final
Battalion 0 Swedish Berries 2 Sun, Jul 08 7:45 pm final
The Good Old Boys 6 Gladiators 2 Sun, Jul 08 8:45 pm final
Avengers 1 Capitals 6 Tue, Jul 10 8:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Ottawa Stingers 2 Tue, Jul 10 9:30 pm final
Swayze Express 4 Best Friends 7 Tue, Jul 10 10:30 pm final
The Good Old Boys 6 Pirates 8 Thu, Jul 12 9:00 pm final
Swedish Berries 5 #twoopers 10 Thu, Jul 12 9:45 pm final
Gladiators 1 D-League Danglers 15 Thu, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
Labortek 2012 8 Battalion 5 Thu, Jul 12 10:45 pm final
Capitals 5 Ottawa Stingers 7 Sun, Jul 15 10:30 pm final
D-League Danglers 7 The Good Old Boys 6 Mon, Jul 16 9:30 pm final SO
#twoopers 10 Gladiators 2 Tue, Jul 17 8:00 pm final
Pirates 7 Labortek 2012 6 Tue, Jul 17 10:00 pm final SO
Capitals 11 Swayze Express 4 Wed, Jul 18 10:30 pm final
Dirty Burger 1 Best Friends 4 Thu, Jul 19 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 1 Swayze Express 0 Sun, Jul 22 8:00 pm forfeit
Avengers 4 Top Cheese Cartel 2 Sun, Jul 22 9:00 pm final
Capitals 7 Best Friends 3 Sun, Jul 22 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 4 Swayze Express 2 Tue, Jul 24 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -