Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Beaver Blasters 0 Cleveland Steamers 2 Sun, Sep 18 9:00 pm final
District 5 2 M.H. Hawks 3 Mon, Sep 19 9:15 pm final
Barons 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Mon, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 1 Bytown Bulldogs 11 Mon, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 2 Kanata Iceholes 4 Tue, Sep 20 8:00 pm final
Red Light District 7 Capitals 2 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
The High Fours 2 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final SO
The Caps 0 Master Debaters 4 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Norsemen 7 Tue, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Swayze Express 3 Tue, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 5 Tue, Sep 20 11:15 pm final
Pirates 7 Beaver Blasters 2 Thu, Sep 22 8:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Charging Icehawks 3 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 3 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
Angry Turnips 1 Whiskey Dicks 3 Mon, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 4 Blades of Steely Dan 1 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 11 The High Fours 0 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 4 Kanata Iceholes 5 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final SO
Gordon Bombays 3 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Capitals 8 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 0 Master Debaters 3 Tue, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Red Light District 5 Tue, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 1 Whiskey Dicks 5 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 4 Boom Town 3 Sun, Oct 02 11:15 pm final SO
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 M.H. Hawks 4 Mon, Oct 03 10:15 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 11 Guys One Cup 2 Mon, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Kanata Iceholes 5 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 2 Norsemen 9 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 5 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final SO
Capitals 1 Orleans Sign 5 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Bardown Bandits 1 Master Debaters 2 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Richmond Rubbies 3 Wed, Oct 05 11:00 pm final SO
Swayze Express 5 The High Fours 1 Thu, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 4 Beaver Blasters 7 Thu, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Blades of Steely Dan 3 Thu, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 M.H. Hawks 8 Sun, Oct 16 9:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Sun, Oct 16 9:15 pm final
The High Fours 3 Red Light District 4 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Swayze Express 4 Capitals 6 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Kanata Iceholes 1 Mon, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
The Caps 0 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Mon, Oct 17 11:15 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Whiskey Dicks 2 Tue, Oct 18 11:00 pm final SO
The High Fours 1 Capitals 3 Sun, Oct 23 8:30 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 1 Swayze Express 8 Sun, Oct 23 9:30 pm final
M.H. Hawks 2 Master Debaters 5 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Mon, Oct 24 10:15 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 8 Beaver Blasters 5 Mon, Oct 24 11:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Whiskey Dicks 2 Tue, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Capitals 3 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Oct 30 9:30 pm final
Swayze Express 5 Whiskey Dicks 1 Sun, Oct 30 10:30 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 3 The High Fours 8 Mon, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 M.H. Hawks 4 Tue, Nov 01 10:15 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 3 Master Debaters 2 Tue, Nov 01 11:15 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Wed, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 0 Capitals 4 Mon, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
The High Fours 8 Whiskey Dicks 5 Mon, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Swayze Express 2 Tue, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 5 Beaver Blasters 3 Thu, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Nov 10 10:15 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 7 Gordon Bombay Allstars 4 Thu, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
The High Fours 3 Swayze Express 9 Tue, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 Capitals 2 Tue, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 3 Ice Hawks 5 Thu, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 1 M.H. Hawks 1 Sun, Nov 20 10:15 pm final SO
Capitals 4 Swayze Express 7 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Beaver Blasters 1 Sun, Nov 20 11:15 pm final SO
Whiskey Dicks 2 Blades of Steely Dan 4 Tue, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 The High Fours 7 Thu, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 3 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 5 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Kanata Iceholes 4 Tue, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 1 Beaver Blasters 8 Tue, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 The High Fours 2 Wed, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
Swayze Express 5 Blades of Steely Dan 6 Thu, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 6 M.H. Hawks 0 Sun, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 1 Swayze Express 2 Wed, Dec 07 10:00 pm final SO
The High Fours 4 Blades of Steely Dan 2 Wed, Dec 07 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Capitals 6 Thu, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 3 Kanata Iceholes 2 Sun, Dec 11 9:15 pm final
Swayze Express 1 Ice Hawks 2 Tue, Dec 13 11:00 pm final SO
Whiskey Dicks 1 The High Fours 2 Wed, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Capitals 1 Blades of Steely Dan 5 Thu, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 5 Beaver Blasters 6 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final SO
M.H. Hawks 2 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Kanata Iceholes 6 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Blades of Steely Dan 4 Tue, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
Swayze Express 3 The High Fours 8 Thu, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Whiskey Dicks 4 Thu, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 6 M.H. Hawks 7 Sun, Jan 08 4:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 0 Kanata Iceholes 9 Sun, Jan 08 5:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Capitals 1 Sun, Jan 15 5:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final SO
The High Fours 1 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final SO
Gordon Bombay Allstars 0 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 8 Kanata Iceholes 7 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final SO
Blades of Steely Dan 6 Whiskey Dicks 1 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Whiskey Dicks 2 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 5 Swayze Express 6 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
The High Fours 3 Capitals 2 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 3 Gordon Bombay Allstars 1 Tue, Jan 24 9:15 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 7 M.H. Hawks 1 Tue, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 2 Master Debaters 4 Tue, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Swayze Express 6 Whiskey Dicks 2 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 4 The High Fours 6 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Capitals 6 Ice Hawks 0 Tue, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 6 Master Debaters 3 Thu, Feb 02 10:15 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Thu, Feb 02 11:15 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 4 Beaver Blasters 6 Sun, Feb 05 4:00 pm final
The High Fours 6 Whiskey Dicks 1 Tue, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Swayze Express 1 Tue, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 1 Capitals 1 Tue, Feb 07 11:00 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 11 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 0 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 4 M.H. Hawks 2 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 2 Capitals 4 Tue, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 5 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Feb 14 10:00 pm final SO
The High Fours 6 Swayze Express 5 Tue, Feb 14 11:00 pm final SO
M.H. Hawks 3 Beaver Blasters 6 Tue, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 The High Fours 6 Tue, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 5 Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Tue, Feb 21 11:15 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Master Debaters 3 Wed, Feb 22 10:00 pm final SO
Whiskey Dicks 2 Blades of Steely Dan 4 Wed, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Capitals 6 Swayze Express 4 Wed, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 5 M.H. Hawks 2 Thu, Mar 01 11:15 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 0 Ice Hawks 4 Sun, Mar 04 8:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Beaver Blasters 1 Sun, Mar 04 9:15 pm final
Swayze Express 7 Blades of Steely Dan 3 Sun, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 8 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Sun, Mar 04 10:15 pm final
Capitals 5 The High Fours 2 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 1 Beaver Blasters 2 Sun, Mar 11 7:15 pm final
M.H. Hawks 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Sun, Mar 11 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Kanata Iceholes 6 Sun, Mar 11 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 M.H. Hawks 2 Sun, Mar 18 7:15 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 5 Sun, Mar 18 8:15 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 0 Kanata Iceholes 3 Sun, Mar 18 9:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -