Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2009)

Labatts Blue


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
5 Evil Monkeys 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, May 03 4:00 pm final
6 The Caps 5 Thundercats 4 Sun, May 03 5:00 pm final SO
25 Capital Living Canucks 3 SouthBank Superbees 2 Mon, May 04 11:00 pm final
36 Gamblers 2 Ice Dawgz 7 Tue, May 05 9:00 pm final
38 North Stars 2 O-towns Hoyas 4 Tue, May 05 11:00 pm final
46 Saints 5 Rusty Blades 1 Wed, May 06 7:00 pm final
47 Dirty Pirates 0 Here for Beer 11 Wed, May 06 8:00 pm final
58 Moving Pylons 0 Flyers 11 Thu, May 07 8:45 pm final
60 Flaming Moes 1 Clown-Mouth 6 Thu, May 07 10:45 pm final
54 Sexy Seagulls 2 Shamrocks 8 Thu, May 07 11:00 pm final
66 Sir John A Pub 2 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, May 10 9:00 pm final
74 Ice Weasels 2 O-towns Hoyas 8 Sun, May 10 10:45 pm final
78 Blue Bombers 3 The Boys 0 Mon, May 11 9:30 pm final
96 Dirty Pirates 1 Cumberland Blackhawks 7 Wed, May 13 7:00 pm final
110 Critter Jungle Wild 0 SouthBank Superbees 4 Thu, May 14 8:45 pm final
104 Rusty Blades 4 Sexy Seagulls 5 Thu, May 14 9:00 pm final
111 Shockers 1 The Caps 5 Thu, May 14 9:45 pm final
105 Saints 0 Blue Bombers 1 Thu, May 14 10:00 pm final
112 Flyers 2 Clown-Mouth 5 Thu, May 14 10:45 pm final
106 Shamrocks 5 The Boys 1 Thu, May 14 11:00 pm final
109 Ice Dawgz 6 Die Hard 3 Thu, May 14 11:00 pm final
117 O-towns Hoyas 6 Gamblers 1 Mon, May 18 11:00 pm final
147 The Caps 3 Evil Monkeys 5 Thu, May 21 8:45 pm final
139 Flyers 10 Beaver Lumber 2 Thu, May 21 9:45 pm final
148 Sir John A Pub 5 Shockers 1 Thu, May 21 9:45 pm final
140 Moving Pylons 3 Clown-Mouth 8 Thu, May 21 10:45 pm final
O-towns Hoyas 8 Ice Dawgz 3 Sun, May 24 4:45 pm final
RR Car Care Phantoms 3 Sir John A Pub 8 Sun, May 24 5:45 pm final
154 The Boys 4 Rusty Blades 4 Sun, May 24 7:30 pm final SO
160 Capital Living Canucks 2 Critter Jungle Wild 1 Sun, May 24 8:00 pm final
151 Knights 10 Dirty Pirates 3 Sun, May 24 8:30 pm final
161 SouthBank Superbees 5 Thundercats 2 Sun, May 24 9:00 pm final
167 Saints 0 Sexy Seagulls 3 Sun, May 24 9:00 pm final
156 Shamrocks 5 Blue Bombers 1 Sun, May 24 9:30 pm final
Flyers 6 The Caps 3 Tue, May 26 11:00 pm final
Flyers 3 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, May 31 5:30 pm final SO
Rusty Blades 4 Saints 6 Mon, Jun 01 7:30 pm final
Blue Bombers 4 Dirty Pirates 5 Mon, Jun 01 8:30 pm final SO
Sexy Seagulls 2 The Boys 0 Mon, Jun 01 8:30 pm final
Clown-Mouth 3 SouthBank Superbees 5 Mon, Jun 01 9:30 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 The Caps 5 Wed, Jun 03 8:45 pm final
Dirty Pirates 1 Rusty Blades 4 Thu, Jun 04 8:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Sir John A Pub 0 Thu, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
Flyers 5 Ice Dawgz 2 Thu, Jun 04 9:30 pm final
Clown-Mouth 0 O-towns Hoyas 5 Thu, Jun 04 10:30 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 1 Blue Bombers 3 Thu, Jun 04 11:00 pm final
The Boys 0 Saints 3 Sun, Jun 07 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 5 Capital Living Canucks 4 Mon, Jun 08 9:30 pm final SO
The Caps 4 Ice Dawgz 9 Wed, Jun 10 8:45 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 2 Sir John A Pub 5 Wed, Jun 10 10:45 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 3 Flyers 2 Sun, Jun 14 5:45 pm final SO
Clown-Mouth 2 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Jun 14 8:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 2 Dirty Pirates 1 Sun, Jun 14 9:00 pm final SO
The Boys 3 Rusty Blades 5 Mon, Jun 15 8:30 pm final
Saints 3 Sexy Seagulls 3 Mon, Jun 15 9:30 pm final SO
SouthBank Superbees 1 O-towns Hoyas 5 Mon, Jun 15 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Ice Dawgz 2 Tue, Jun 16 8:00 pm final
O-towns Hoyas 3 Capital Living Canucks 2 Tue, Jun 16 9:45 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 3 Rusty Blades 2 Tue, Jun 16 10:30 pm final
Dirty Pirates 1 The Boys 2 Wed, Jun 17 8:00 pm final
Saints 4 Dirty Pirates 3 Sun, Jun 21 7:30 pm final SO
Blue Bombers 3 The Boys 7 Sun, Jun 21 9:00 pm final
The Caps 3 O-towns Hoyas 2 Sun, Jun 21 9:45 pm final
Flyers 3 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Jun 21 11:00 pm final SO
Saints 2 Blue Bombers 7 Mon, Jun 22 8:30 pm final
Sir John A Pub 6 Clown-Mouth 2 Mon, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Rusty Blades 4 Sexy Seagulls 3 Mon, Jun 22 10:30 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Ice Dawgz 5 Tue, Jun 23 8:30 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 6 The Caps 1 Tue, Jun 23 10:30 pm final
Dirty Pirates 0 Blue Bombers 1 Thu, Jun 25 8:00 pm forfeit
O-towns Hoyas 7 Flyers 1 Thu, Jun 25 10:00 pm final
Clown-Mouth 3 The Caps 2 Sun, Jun 28 6:30 pm final
Rusty Blades 1 Dirty Pirates 3 Sun, Jun 28 9:00 pm final
Saints 3 Rusty Blades 3 Mon, Jun 29 8:30 pm final SO
The Boys 2 Sexy Seagulls 5 Mon, Jun 29 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 3 SouthBank Superbees 5 Tue, Jun 30 8:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 5 Sexy Seagulls 0 Tue, Jun 30 8:30 pm final
Flyers 2 Clown-Mouth 3 Tue, Jun 30 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 4 SouthBank Superbees 4 Sun, Jul 05 3:45 pm final SO
Capital Living Canucks 4 The Caps 2 Sun, Jul 05 7:30 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 3 Saints 2 Sun, Jul 05 10:00 pm final
Rusty Blades 4 The Boys 3 Mon, Jul 06 8:30 pm final
Blue Bombers 2 Saints 0 Mon, Jul 06 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 5 Clown-Mouth 6 Mon, Jul 06 10:00 pm final
Clown-Mouth 2 SouthBank Superbees 5 Tue, Jul 07 7:00 pm final
Rusty Blades 6 Blue Bombers 4 Tue, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
Flyers 1 Sir John A Pub 4 Thu, Jul 09 6:45 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 3 Capital Living Canucks 4 Thu, Jul 09 7:45 pm final
Ice Dawgz 2 O-towns Hoyas 6 Thu, Jul 09 8:45 pm final
The Boys 5 Blue Bombers 6 Thu, Jul 09 9:30 pm final
Saints 4 The Boys 3 Sun, Jul 12 8:00 pm final
Dirty Pirates 6 Sexy Seagulls 2 Sun, Jul 12 8:30 pm final
O-towns Hoyas 2 Ice Dawgz 4 Sun, Jul 12 10:45 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 4 Rusty Blades 2 Mon, Jul 13 8:30 pm final
The Boys 1 Dirty Pirates 4 Mon, Jul 13 9:30 pm final
Dirty Pirates 5 Saints 1 Mon, Jul 13 10:30 pm final
The Caps 3 Sir John A Pub 8 Thu, Jul 16 6:45 pm final
Flyers 4 Ice Dawgz 3 Sun, Jul 19 9:00 pm final
Clown-Mouth 2 O-towns Hoyas 5 Sun, Jul 19 11:00 pm final
The Caps 2 Ice Dawgz 5 Mon, Jul 20 6:45 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 O-towns Hoyas 3 Mon, Jul 20 7:45 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Mon, Jul 20 9:00 pm final
Clown-Mouth 1 Flyers 5 Mon, Jul 20 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -