Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ninja Turtles 2 Nutz n Bolts 5 Tue, Sep 22 8:45 pm final
Gamblers 7 Eclipse 1 Wed, Sep 23 8:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 3 Thundercats 6 Wed, Sep 23 9:00 pm final
Mag 7 8 Ottawa Capitals 0 Wed, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 3 Flaming Moes 4 Wed, Sep 23 10:45 pm final SO
Panthers 8 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Wed, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Autobots 2 Defenceless 2 Thu, Sep 24 11:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 0 Patty Bolands Chiefs 1 Thu, Sep 24 11:15 pm final
The Boys 5 Ultimate Tours 1 Sun, Sep 27 4:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 3 Gamblers 4 Sun, Sep 27 8:00 pm final SO
Beaver Lumber 4 Thundercats 5 Sun, Sep 27 9:00 pm final SO
Les Georges 1 Moving Pylons 5 Sun, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 4 Eclipse 3 Sun, Sep 27 11:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 1 The Beers 5 Wed, Sep 30 9:15 pm final
Chuggers 3 Ottawa Capitals 4 Wed, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 6 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Wed, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Eclipse 0 Flaming Moes 10 Thu, Oct 01 9:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Thundercats 3 Thu, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 1 Sheepskates 5 Sun, Oct 04 9:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 3 Beaver Lumber 3 Sun, Oct 04 9:30 pm final SO
FUBAR 7 Ultimate Tours 3 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
The Boys 7 Defenceless 1 Sun, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Moving Pylons 9 Sun, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Superbees 6 Ninja Turtles 1 Thu, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Les Georges 2 Ultimate Tours 8 Mon, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
Defenceless 4 FUBAR 4 Mon, Oct 12 10:00 pm final SO
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Autobots 5 Mon, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 2 Sheepskates 6 Mon, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
Eclipse 2 Thundercats 11 Tue, Oct 13 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 1 The Boys 7 Tue, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 0 Gamblers 6 Tue, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 0 Flaming Moes 3 Tue, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
FUBAR 9 Perley Rideau Militia 5 Tue, Oct 20 9:30 pm final
Ultimate Tours 6 Autobots 2 Tue, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Defenceless 4 Les Georges 4 Tue, Oct 20 11:00 pm final SO
Flying Hellfish 8 Ninja Turtles 3 Thu, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Eclipse 1 Gamblers 6 Sun, Oct 25 9:15 pm final
Thundercats 1 Flaming Moes 5 Sun, Oct 25 10:15 pm final
Beaver Lumber 5 Scared Hitless 0 Sun, Oct 25 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 Ultimate Tours 5 Tue, Oct 27 9:30 pm final
Defenceless 4 Les Georges 1 Wed, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Thundercats 3 Beaver Lumber 2 Wed, Oct 28 10:00 pm final SO
Autobots 6 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Wed, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Shockers 5 Ninja Turtles 1 Sun, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 8 Eclipse 0 Sun, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Scared Hitless 3 Mon, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Defenceless 3 Ottawa Capitals 4 Wed, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 0 Ultimate Tours 6 Sun, Nov 08 5:00 pm final
Les Georges 2 Autobots 2 Sun, Nov 08 10:00 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 6 Ninja Turtles 4 Mon, Nov 09 11:15 pm final
Eclipse 1 Scared Hitless 4 Wed, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 Thundercats 1 Wed, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 4 Beaver Lumber 1 Thu, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Autobots 0 Ultimate Tours 0 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 pm final SO
Les Georges 5 Ottawa Capitals 7 Sun, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 0 The Caps 1 Thu, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 5 Eclipse 3 Thu, Nov 19 11:15 pm final
Ultimate Tours 3 Defenceless 0 Sun, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 7 Thundercats 5 Sun, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Les Georges 6 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 1 Autobots 5 Sun, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 1 Gamblers 3 Sun, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 0 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 3 Les Georges 0 Sun, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Defenceless 2 Sun, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Eclipse 1 Thundercats 6 Mon, Nov 30 11:15 pm final
Beaver Lumber 2 Gamblers 3 Tue, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Ninja Turtles 4 Tue, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 2 Defenceless 3 Mon, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 2 Autobots 4 Mon, Dec 07 11:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 4 Ottawa Capitals 1 Mon, Dec 07 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 14 Eclipse 3 Tue, Dec 08 11:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 1 Thundercats 5 Wed, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 3 Beaver Lumber 6 Wed, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 4 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Tue, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 2 Defenceless 3 Tue, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Les Georges 0 Tue, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Gamblers 4 Sun, Dec 20 9:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 4 Thundercats 1 Sun, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Eclipse 1 Ninja Turtles 5 Sun, Dec 20 11:15 pm final
Ultimate Tours 2 Autobots 1 Sun, Jan 03 5:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 5 Les Georges 3 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Defenceless 5 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Mon, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Eclipse 4 Wed, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 4 Ninja Turtles 6 Thu, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Thundercats 2 Gamblers 3 Thu, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Defenceless 3 Ultimate Tours 6 Sun, Jan 10 8:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Les Georges 3 Sun, Jan 10 10:30 pm final SO
Autobots 3 Ottawa Capitals 4 Sun, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 6 Ninja Turtles 3 Sun, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Eclipse 5 Beaver Lumber 4 Sun, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Thundercats 7 Scared Hitless 0 Sun, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 2 Ultimate Tours 3 Mon, Jan 18 10:00 pm final SO
Defenceless 4 Autobots 0 Mon, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Ottawa Capitals 5 Mon, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Perley Rideau Militia 6 Mon, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 2 Ultimate Tours 2 Mon, Jan 25 10:00 pm final SO
Thundercats 7 Eclipse 2 Mon, Jan 25 11:15 pm final
Defenceless 7 Les Georges 1 Tue, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Beaver Lumber 1 Tue, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 6 Scared Hitless 0 Tue, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
Defenceless 4 Ottawa Capitals 3 Tue, Feb 02 10:00 pm final SO
Les Georges 2 Autobots 1 Tue, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Ultimate Tours 3 Tue, Feb 02 11:00 pm final SO
Eclipse 1 Gamblers 4 Thu, Feb 04 10:15 pm final
Thundercats 7 Ninja Turtles 1 Thu, Feb 04 11:15 pm final
Beaver Lumber 4 Scared Hitless 5 Sun, Feb 07 9:15 pm final
Autobots 3 Ultimate Tours 8 Wed, Feb 10 10:00 pm final
Les Georges 0 Ottawa Capitals 7 Wed, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 1 Defenceless 2 Thu, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 8 Eclipse 0 Sun, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Scared Hitless 0 Mon, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Thundercats 2 Beaver Lumber 0 Mon, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 Autobots 1 Thu, Feb 18 10:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 0 Defenceless 2 Thu, Feb 18 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 4 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Sun, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Eclipse 3 Scared Hitless 6 Tue, Feb 23 10:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 6 Beaver Lumber 5 Tue, Feb 23 11:15 pm final SO
Gamblers 1 Thundercats 7 Wed, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
Autobots 1 Defenceless 1 Sun, Feb 28 5:00 pm forfeit
Ottawa Capitals 7 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Feb 28 9:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 6 Les Georges 1 Sun, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
Les Georges 4 Defenceless 3 Thu, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 7 Eclipse 0 Sun, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Gamblers 7 Sun, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Thundercats 3 Sun, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Autobots 6 Sun, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
Ultimate Tours 2 Ottawa Capitals 1 Sun, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
Defenceless 6 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Mon, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
Eclipse 1 Thundercats 7 Sun, Mar 14 9:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 4 Gamblers 7 Sun, Mar 14 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 4 Ninja Turtles 0 Sun, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 6 Eclipse 3 Wed, Mar 17 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 5 Beaver Lumber 2 Sun, Mar 21 5:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Thundercats 5 Sun, Mar 21 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -