Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2009)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
8 Die Hard 1 Trojans 0 Sun, May 03 7:00 pm final
36 Gamblers 2 Ice Dawgz 7 Tue, May 05 9:00 pm final
55 Scared Hitless 6 Beaver Lumber 5 Thu, May 07 8:00 pm final
58 Moving Pylons 0 Flyers 11 Thu, May 07 8:45 pm final
60 Flaming Moes 1 Clown-Mouth 6 Thu, May 07 10:45 pm final
64 Trojans 4 Gamblers 3 Sun, May 10 7:00 pm final SO
68 Flaming Moes 3 Beaver Lumber 5 Sun, May 10 11:00 pm final
79 Master Bladers 3 Defenceless 0 Mon, May 11 10:30 pm final
87 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 5 Convicts 3 Mon, May 11 11:00 pm final
100 Sheepskates 2 Autobots 3 Wed, May 13 11:00 pm final
117 O-towns Hoyas 6 Gamblers 1 Mon, May 18 11:00 pm final
138 Flaming Moes 2 Scared Hitless 4 Thu, May 21 8:45 pm final
139 Flyers 10 Beaver Lumber 2 Thu, May 21 9:45 pm final
140 Moving Pylons 3 Clown-Mouth 8 Thu, May 21 10:45 pm final
149 North Stars 4 Gamblers 1 Thu, May 21 10:45 pm final
158 Trojans 2 Ice Weasels 3 Sun, May 24 5:00 pm final
159 Moving Pylons 1 Scared Hitless 7 Sun, May 24 6:00 pm final
168 Sheepskates 3 Defenceless 4 Sun, May 24 10:00 pm final
169 Convicts 1 Master Bladers 4 Sun, May 24 11:00 pm final
173 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 5 Autobots 1 Mon, May 25 9:30 pm final
177 Defenceless 2 Autobots 4 Tue, May 26 7:00 pm final
178 Convicts 5 Sheepskates 2 Tue, May 26 8:00 pm final
Trojans 7 Flaming Moes 1 Tue, May 26 8:45 pm final
179 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 2 Master Bladers 3 Tue, May 26 9:00 pm final
Moving Pylons 1 Beaver Lumber 3 Tue, May 26 9:45 pm final
Gamblers 3 Scared Hitless 1 Tue, May 26 10:45 pm final
Autobots 1 Convicts 8 Wed, May 27 8:30 pm final
Defenceless 3 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 5 Wed, May 27 10:00 pm final
Master Bladers 3 Sheepskates 1 Wed, May 27 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 13 Moving Pylons 2 Sun, May 31 5:45 pm final
Sheepskates 1 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 3 Sun, May 31 9:00 pm final
Master Bladers 4 Autobots 0 Sun, May 31 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Trojans 2 Sun, May 31 11:00 pm final SO
Convicts 2 Defenceless 1 Sun, May 31 11:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 3 Beaver Lumber 2 Mon, Jun 01 8:00 pm final SO
Master Bladers 2 Convicts 6 Sun, Jun 07 5:30 pm final
Sheepskates 2 Defenceless 5 Sun, Jun 07 6:30 pm final
Gabriel Franchise Corp. 6 Autobots 1 Sun, Jun 07 10:30 pm final
Beaver Lumber 3 Gamblers 5 Mon, Jun 08 9:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Flaming Moes 3 Mon, Jun 08 10:00 pm final SO
Trojans 11 Moving Pylons 0 Mon, Jun 08 11:00 pm final
Convicts 9 Sheepskates 3 Thu, Jun 11 9:30 pm final
Autobots 3 Defenceless 4 Thu, Jun 11 10:00 pm final
Gabriel Franchise Corp. 7 Master Bladers 1 Thu, Jun 11 10:30 pm final
Scared Hitless 3 Beaver Lumber 5 Sun, Jun 14 7:45 pm final
Trojans 4 Gamblers 1 Sun, Jun 14 8:45 pm final
Moving Pylons 3 Flaming Moes 7 Sun, Jun 14 9:45 pm final
Gabriel Franchise Corp. 1 Convicts 6 Mon, Jun 15 10:30 pm final
Beaver Lumber 3 Trojans 1 Tue, Jun 16 9:00 pm final
Moving Pylons 1 Scared Hitless 3 Tue, Jun 16 10:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 0 Gamblers 10 Tue, Jun 16 11:00 pm final
Defenceless 0 Master Bladers 1 Wed, Jun 17 7:00 pm forfeit
Autobots 4 Sheepskates 2 Wed, Jun 17 9:00 pm final
Convicts 6 Autobots 0 Sun, Jun 21 9:00 pm final
Gabriel Franchise Corp. 4 Defenceless 5 Sun, Jun 21 10:00 pm final SO
Moving Pylons 2 Scared Hitless 5 Mon, Jun 22 7:30 pm final
Flaming Moes 2 Gamblers 1 Mon, Jun 22 8:30 pm final
Sheepskates 3 Master Bladers 6 Mon, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Gamblers 2 Scared Hitless 6 Tue, Jun 23 8:00 pm final
Moving Pylons 1 Beaver Lumber 2 Tue, Jun 23 9:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 3 Trojans 7 Tue, Jun 23 10:00 pm final
Defenceless 5 Convicts 3 Sun, Jun 28 5:30 pm final
Flaming Moes 1 Beaver Lumber 2 Sun, Jun 28 5:45 pm final
Gamblers 8 Moving Pylons 0 Sun, Jun 28 6:45 pm final
Autobots 3 Master Bladers 4 Sun, Jun 28 7:30 pm final
Gabriel Franchise Corp. 4 Sheepskates 2 Sun, Jun 28 10:30 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Trojans 8 Mon, Jun 29 7:00 pm final
Convicts 5 Master Bladers 3 Sun, Jul 05 8:00 pm final
Defenceless 0 Sheepskates 4 Sun, Jul 05 9:00 pm final
Trojans 2 Moving Pylons 0 Sun, Jul 05 9:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 4 Flaming Moes 1 Sun, Jul 05 10:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 4 Gamblers 6 Sun, Jul 05 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 0 Mon, Jul 06 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 6 Convicts 1 Thu, Jul 09 8:00 pm final
Defenceless 4 Autobots 3 Thu, Jul 09 9:00 pm final SO
Master Bladers 6 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 5 Sun, Jul 12 7:30 pm final
Moving Pylons 3 Flaming Moes 4 Sun, Jul 12 9:00 pm final
Trojans 3 Gamblers 5 Sun, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 3 Beaver Lumber 2 Sun, Jul 12 11:00 pm final
Convicts 3 Gabriel Franchise Corp. 7 Wed, Jul 15 10:00 pm final
Master Bladers 4 Defenceless 3 Thu, Jul 16 8:00 pm final
Sheepskates 3 Autobots 2 Thu, Jul 16 9:30 pm final
Beaver Lumber 2 Trojans 4 Thu, Jul 16 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -