Moosehead - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2013)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Spitfires 4 The Mules 1 Sun, Mar 10 8:30 pm final
Cougars 3 11 Guys One Cup 6 Sun, Mar 10 9:30 pm final
Galaxies 12 Convicts 2 Sun, Mar 10 10:30 pm final
Spitfires 5 Convicts 1 Sun, Mar 17 9:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 5 11 Guys One Cup 4 Mon, Mar 18 11:00 pm final
Galaxies 8 The Mules 2 Tue, Mar 19 10:00 pm final
West Indies 4 Hardcore Ponies 2 Sun, Mar 24 9:15 pm final
Spitfires 3 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Sun, Mar 24 10:00 pm final SO
Southbank Superbees 2 Everyday Im Byfuglien 3 Sun, Mar 24 10:15 pm final SO
Cougars 2 Galaxies 7 Sun, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 4 The Knights Templar 1 Sun, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
The B-Team 1 Esprit de Corps Commandos 4 Sun, Mar 24 11:15 pm final
The Mules 2 Convicts 0 Mon, Mar 25 11:00 pm final
Cougars 6 Convicts 3 Mon, Apr 01 10:00 pm final
Galaxies 3 11 Guys One Cup 4 Mon, Apr 01 11:00 pm final
The Mules 2 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Tue, Apr 02 10:00 pm final SO
Accrual Joke 1 The B-Team 0 Wed, Apr 03 10:00 pm forfeit
Southbank Superbees 8 Hardcore Ponies 4 Wed, Apr 03 11:00 pm final
West Indies 2 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Sun, Apr 07 10:00 pm final
The Knights Templar 4 Everyday Im Byfuglien 3 Sun, Apr 07 11:00 pm final SO
Accrual Joke 7 Hardcore Ponies 0 Mon, Apr 08 8:00 pm final
West Indies 4 Southbank Superbees 3 Mon, Apr 08 9:00 pm final SO
The Knights Templar 3 The B-Team 2 Mon, Apr 08 10:00 pm final
Everyday Im Byfuglien 1 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Sun, Apr 14 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 2 11 Guys One Cup 4 Sun, Apr 14 10:30 pm final
Southbank Superbees 4 The B-Team 3 Sun, Apr 14 11:00 pm final
The Knights Templar 8 Hardcore Ponies 2 Sun, Apr 14 11:15 pm final
Cougars 4 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Mon, Apr 15 10:00 pm final
West Indies 4 Everyday Im Byfuglien 2 Mon, Apr 15 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 1 Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Mon, Apr 15 11:15 pm final
Hardcore Ponies 4 The B-Team 2 Sun, Apr 21 8:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 5 Everyday Im Byfuglien 0 Sun, Apr 21 9:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 0 Southbank Superbees 2 Sun, Apr 21 10:00 pm final
The Mules 1 Convicts 0 Sun, Apr 21 10:00 pm forfeit
West Indies 8 The Knights Templar 0 Sun, Apr 21 11:15 pm final
Cougars 2 The Mules 4 Mon, Apr 22 10:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 4 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Mon, Apr 22 10:30 pm final
Galaxies 3 Spitfires 2 Mon, Apr 22 11:00 pm final
West Indies 6 Southbank Superbees 3 Tue, Apr 23 10:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 2 Galaxies 5 Wed, Apr 24 10:00 pm final
Galaxies 3 West Indies 4 Wed, May 01 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -