Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Labatts Blue (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Carver Communications 3 Ottawa X-Press 0 Mon, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Hammers 4 Blue Bombers 3 Mon, Sep 24 11:00 pm final OT
Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Barbarellas 3 Tue, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 0 Spades 7 Wed, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 1 Ice Dogs 7 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Swiss Chalet Spitfires 6 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Tue, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Undead 3 Blue Bombers 1 Tue, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Saints 6 Barbarellas 5 Wed, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Hammers 5 Ottawa X-Press 0 Thu, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Spades 5 Magnificent 7 1 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Beament Green Vikings 2 Ice Dogs 2 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final OT
Ottawa Selects 4 Ottawa X-Press 3 Sun, Oct 14 10:30 pm final OT
Shamrocks 8 Barbarellas 1 Mon, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 6 Blue Bombers 3 Mon, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Saints 5 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Spades 3 Cyclery Hustlers 1 Tue, Oct 16 9:30 pm final
Ice Dogs 10 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas 2 Ottawa X-Press 1 Sun, Oct 21 9:30 pm final OT
Spades 2 Blue Bombers 5 Mon, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Shamrocks 4 Mon, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 1 Norsemen 0 Tue, Oct 23 9:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Ice Dogs 5 Thu, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas 4 Panthers 3 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Swiss Chalet Spitfires 6 Ottawa X-Press 2 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Selects 2 Blue Bombers 1 Tue, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Chiefs 4 Barbarellas 3 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Carver Communications 7 Spades 3 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Ottawa X-Press 2 Spades 6 Sun, Nov 04 9:30 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Blue Bombers 8 Sun, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Barbarellas 4 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 4 Spades 2 Sun, Nov 11 10:30 pm final
Swiss Chalet Spitfires 0 Blue Bombers 7 Mon, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Ottawa X-Press 2 Barbarellas 1 Mon, Nov 12 11:00 pm final OT
12 Ice Dogs 3 Ottawa X-Press 2 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
19 Barbarellas 5 Blue Bombers 4 Mon, Nov 19 11:00 pm final OT
52 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 4 Blue Bombers 2 Sun, Nov 25 8:30 pm final
83 Spades 5 Ice Dogs 4 Tue, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
84 Ottawa X-Press 5 Barbarellas 4 Tue, Nov 27 11:00 pm final OT
131 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Spades 3 Tue, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
132 Ottawa X-Press 1 Ice Dogs 4 Tue, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
157 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 6 Barbarellas 1 Sun, Dec 09 9:00 pm final
178 Ice Dogs 4 Spades 2 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
179 Blue Bombers 5 Ottawa X-Press 7 Mon, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
241 Barbarellas 7 Blue Bombers 5 Mon, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
23 Spades 2 Blue Bombers 4 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
24 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 3 Ice Dogs 0 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
56 Ottawa X-Press 2 Barbarellas 8 Tue, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
80 Spades 4 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 1 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
93 Ice Dogs 4 Barbarellas 5 Mon, Jan 14 10:00 pm final OT
95 Blue Bombers 7 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 1 Mon, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
94 Ottawa X-Press 2 Spades 5 Mon, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
138 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 6 Blue Bombers 3 Sun, Jan 20 9:30 pm final
162 Spades 2 Blue Bombers 4 Tue, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
175 Barbarellas 4 Ice Dogs 6 Thu, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
181 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 0 Ottawa X-Press 5 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
493 Blue Bombers 2 Ottawa X-Press 9 Tue, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
251 Ottawa X-Press 5 Ice Dogs 5 Tue, Feb 05 9:30 pm final OT
249 Spades 1 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 6 Tue, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
250 Blue Bombers 7 Barbarellas 7 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final OT
216 Ottawa X-Press 2 Ice Dogs 3 Wed, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
307 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Barbarellas 5 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
301 Spades 3 Ottawa X-Press 4 Mon, Feb 11 11:00 pm final OT
298 Blue Bombers 2 Ice Dogs 4 Tue, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
215 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Spades 3 Wed, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
496 Spades 2 Barbarellas 7 Mon, Feb 18 10:00 pm final
364 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 1 Blue Bombers 2 Wed, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
365 Barbarellas 3 Ottawa X-Press 4 Thu, Feb 21 10:00 pm final OT
366 Ice Dogs 5 Spades 6 Thu, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
425 Ottawa X-Press 4 Hammers 1 Sun, Feb 24 4:00 pm final
494 Ice Dogs 2 Swiss Chalet Spitfires 2 Mon, Feb 25 10:00 pm final OT
432 Barbarellas 2 Ice Dogs 3 Sun, Mar 02 8:30 pm final
433 Blue Bombers 4 Spades 6 Sun, Mar 02 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -