Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Molson Export (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Aces 3 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Statistics Canada 4 Slick Nicks 3 Tue, Sep 25 9:00 pm final OT
Old Man Strength 5 Nitro 2 Tue, Sep 25 9:45 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 1 Lads 1 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final OT
Zoom Flyers 10 Mighty Phoques 2 Thu, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
The Pirates 4 Aylmer Aces 1 Sun, Sep 30 5:00 pm final
Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 0 Box Fillers 5 Tue, Oct 02 9:00 pm final
Statistics Canada 1 Aces 4 Tue, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Zoom Flyers 3 Thundercats 2 Wed, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Guards (GGFG) 1 Nitro 0 Mon, Oct 08 9:15 pm final
Pylons 3 Lads 2 Mon, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
The Pirates 5 Stonecutters 6 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final OT
Statistics Canada 1 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 1 Sun, Oct 14 11:15 pm final OT
Lads 3 Nitro 4 Mon, Oct 15 11:15 pm final OT
Hustlers 2 Zoom Flyers 5 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Predators 4 Statistics Canada 1 Thu, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 The Pirates 0 Sun, Oct 21 5:00 pm final
Lads 4 Guards (GGFG) 6 Sun, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
The Pirates 3 Pylons 7 Mon, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Nitro 6 Tue, Oct 23 9:00 pm final
Sparta 3 Zoom Flyers 4 Tue, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Statistics Canada 3 Old Man Strength 4 Sun, Oct 28 5:00 pm final
Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 3 Pylons 5 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Guards (GGFG) 3 Lads 1 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
The Caps 2 Zoom Flyers 4 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
The Pirates 1 Nitro 2 Wed, Oct 31 10:15 pm final
The Pirates 8 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 1 Wed, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Zoom Flyers 3 Nitro 4 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Statistics Canada 2 Lads 3 Sun, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Nitro 1 The Pirates 4 Wed, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Zoom Flyers 3 Statistics Canada 2 Thu, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Lads 6 Thu, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
20 The Pirates 2 Lads 1 Mon, Nov 19 11:15 pm final
70 Statistics Canada 0 Nitro 7 Mon, Nov 26 11:15 pm final
80 Zoom Flyers 5 The Pirates 3 Tue, Nov 27 9:00 pm final
128 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 3 Nitro 2 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final OT
136 Statistics Canada 0 Lads 1 Tue, Dec 04 9:00 pm final
169 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 1 The Pirates 3 Sun, Dec 09 11:15 pm final
199 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 3 Zoom Flyers 2 Wed, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
200 Statistics Canada 3 Nitro 1 Wed, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
205 The Pirates 4 Lads 1 Thu, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
263 Nitro 3 The Pirates 6 Thu, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
262 Lads 2 Zoom Flyers 0 Thu, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
11 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Statistics Canada 5 Thu, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
28 Statistics Canada 1 The Pirates 0 Sun, Jan 06 9:15 pm forfeit
29 Zoom Flyers 2 Nitro 3 Sun, Jan 06 10:15 pm final OT
30 Lads 1 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Sun, Jan 06 11:15 pm final
91 Zoom Flyers 4 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 1 Sun, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
92 Statistics Canada 4 Lads 5 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
97 The Pirates 7 Nitro 2 Mon, Jan 14 9:15 pm final
166 Zoom Flyers 1 The Pirates 1 Tue, Jan 22 11:00 pm final OT
169 Nitro 3 Lads 2 Wed, Jan 23 10:15 pm final
170 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Statistics Canada 5 Wed, Jan 23 11:15 pm final
200 Lads 1 The Pirates 4 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
223 Zoom Flyers 7 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 3 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
209 Nitro 3 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 1 Mon, Jan 28 10:15 pm final
212 Zoom Flyers 3 Statistics Canada 6 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
243 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 0 The Pirates 6 Mon, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
241 Zoom Flyers 2 Lads 6 Mon, Feb 04 10:15 pm final
252 Statistics Canada 5 Nitro 2 Tue, Feb 05 9:00 pm final
282 Zoom Flyers 2 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Sun, Feb 10 10:00 pm final OT
286 Statistics Canada 6 Lads 5 Sun, Feb 10 10:00 pm final OT
287 The Pirates 3 Nitro 2 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
354 Zoom Flyers 2 The Pirates 3 Tue, Feb 19 9:00 pm final
355 Nitro 0 Lads 5 Tue, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
356 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Statistics Canada 4 Tue, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
440 Lads 1 The Pirates 3 Sun, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
441 Nitro 3 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 7 Sun, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
446 Zoom Flyers 3 Statistics Canada 5 Mon, Mar 03 10:15 pm final
501 Zoom Flyers 1 Lads 7 Mon, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
509 Statistics Canada 1 Nitro 7 Wed, Mar 12 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -