Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

 

Labatts Blue (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Garys Old Town Tavern 13 North Stars 1 Mon, Apr 30 9:15 pm final
Local Heroes 5 Mighty Pylons 3 Mon, Apr 30 10:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 1 Master Debaters 9 Mon, Apr 30 11:00 pm final
CMC Coyotes 6 Les Boys 1 Wed, May 02 10:00 pm final
Black Jays 3 The Bruisers 1 Wed, May 02 11:00 pm final
Pylons 0 The Caps 3 Thu, May 03 9:00 pm final
Die Hard 5 Ice-o-Topes 3 Thu, May 03 10:15 pm final
The Amazing Jets 10 North Stars 1 Thu, May 03 11:00 pm final
The Caps 3 Utliity Buckets 2 Mon, May 07 9:00 pm final
North Stars 1 Capes Crusaders 14 Tue, May 08 9:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 8 Momentous Marauders 0 Tue, May 08 10:00 pm final
Les Boys 2 The Lads 4 Thu, May 10 9:00 pm final
Spartans HC 6 Beaver Hunters 2 Thu, May 10 10:15 pm final
Black Jays 4 Die Hard 2 Mon, May 14 8:00 pm final
Chophouse Choppers 9 Beaver Hunters 3 Mon, May 14 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-Topes 3 Black Jays 2 Thu, May 17 7:00 pm final
Nitro 5 Les Boys 1 Thu, May 17 8:00 pm final
GGFG Guards 8 Mighty Pylons 4 Thu, May 17 8:00 pm final
Thundercats 2 The Caps 8 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
Local Heroes 0 Predators 2 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
Die Hard 4 The Bruisers 2 Thu, May 17 10:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Les Boys 1 Thu, May 24 9:00 pm final OT
Local Heroes 3 Black Jays 1 Thu, May 24 10:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 4 Die Hard 3 Thu, May 24 10:30 pm final OT
North Stars 1 The Caps 3 Sun, May 27 7:30 pm final
The Lads 5 Beaver Hunters 2 Sun, May 27 9:00 pm final
Local Heroes 4 Capital City Shottas 2 Mon, May 28 10:00 pm final
Die Hard 3 The Caps 4 Sun, Jun 03 7:30 pm final
Les Boys 4 Local Heroes 1 Sun, Jun 03 10:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 6 Mighty Pylons 4 Sun, Jun 03 11:00 pm final
Black Jays 3 North Stars 2 Mon, Jun 04 8:00 pm final
The Caps 5 Black Jays 1 Sun, Jun 10 7:30 pm final
Mighty Pylons 2 Les Boys 3 Sun, Jun 10 10:15 pm final
North Stars 1 Beaver Hunters 6 Sun, Jun 10 11:00 pm final
Die Hard 1 Local Heroes 2 Mon, Jun 11 9:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Beaver Hunters 3 Mon, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Les Boys 3 North Stars 3 Mon, Jun 18 11:00 pm final OT
Mighty Pylons 3 Die Hard 3 Tue, Jun 19 10:00 pm final OT
Black Jays 2 Local Heroes 1 Thu, Jun 21 10:00 pm final OT
Black Jays 0 Beaver Hunters 3 Sun, Jun 24 8:30 pm final
The Caps 7 North Stars 2 Sun, Jun 24 11:00 pm final
Les Boys 4 Die Hard 2 Mon, Jun 25 8:30 pm final
Mighty Pylons 0 Local Heroes 3 Mon, Jun 25 10:00 pm final
North Stars 3 Local Heroes 1 Thu, Jun 28 9:30 pm final
Die Hard 3 Beaver Hunters 6 Thu, Jun 28 10:30 pm final
The Caps 6 Mighty Pylons 4 Thu, Jun 28 11:00 pm final
Les Boys 3 Black Jays 2 Tue, Jul 03 7:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 1 North Stars 2 Tue, Jul 03 9:00 pm final
Local Heroes 3 The Caps 4 Tue, Jul 03 10:00 pm final OT
Beaver Hunters 3 Les Boys 4 Thu, Jul 05 7:00 pm final
Black Jays 1 Die Hard 4 Thu, Jul 05 8:00 pm final
Black Jays 1 Mighty Pylons 6 Sun, Jul 08 10:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Les Boys 5 Sun, Jul 08 10:00 pm final
North Stars 2 Die Hard 4 Sun, Jul 08 11:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 4 Local Heroes 3 Mon, Jul 09 9:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Black Jays 2 Mon, Jul 09 10:30 pm final
Die Hard 2 Carver Communications 1 Tue, Jul 10 7:00 pm final OT
Mighty Pylons 4 Red Devils 3 Tue, Jul 10 8:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Local Heroes 4 Tue, Jul 10 9:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 5 Les Boys 1 Tue, Jul 10 9:00 pm final
Saints 8 North Stars 2 Tue, Jul 10 11:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Die Hard 0 Sun, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
North Stars 0 Black Jays 0 Sun, Jul 15 10:00 pm final OT
Mighty Pylons 3 Beaver Hunters 4 Sun, Jul 15 10:15 pm final
Local Heroes 4 Les Boys 3 Mon, Jul 16 8:30 pm final
Carver Communications 0 The Caps 4 Tue, Jul 17 10:00 pm final
Les Boys 4 Mighty Pylons 5 Thu, Jul 19 10:00 pm final OT
Beaver Hunters 7 North Stars 2 Thu, Jul 19 10:30 pm final
Local Heroes 4 Die Hard 3 Thu, Jul 19 11:00 pm final OT
Black Jays 0 The Caps 5 Sun, Jul 22 6:30 pm forfeit
Beaver Hunters 2 The Caps 3 Thu, Jul 26 9:00 pm final OT
Local Heroes 5 Black Jays 2 Thu, Jul 26 9:15 pm final
Die Hard 0 Mighty Pylons 5 Thu, Jul 26 10:00 pm final
North Stars 3 Les Boys 2 Thu, Jul 26 10:15 pm final
Die Hard 4 Les Boys 0 Mon, Jul 30 9:30 pm final
Local Heroes 3 Mighty Pylons 4 Mon, Jul 30 9:30 pm final
North Stars 4 The Caps 5 Mon, Jul 30 10:30 pm final
Beaver Hunters 7 Black Jays 3 Tue, Jul 31 7:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 2 Die Hard 3 Tue, Aug 07 9:00 pm final
The Caps 2 Mighty Pylons 4 Tue, Aug 07 10:00 pm final
North Stars 1 Local Heroes 4 Tue, Aug 07 10:00 pm final
Les Boys 2 Black Jays 1 Tue, Aug 07 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -