Pointstreak.com

Playoff 2018
SCOREBOARD
LIVE STREAM
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
3 STAR LEADERS
VIDEOS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
Switch to CanadianFrench Switch to Czech Switch to English Switch to Estonian Switch to Finnish Switch to French Switch to German Switch to Hungarian Switch to Italian Switch to Polish Switch to Romanian Switch to Russian Switch to Slovak Switch to Slovenian Switch to Spanish Switch to Swedish Switch to Turkish Switch to Ukrainian 
use the links to the left to share this



All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
1Team Canada OJHL Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM no data-
Team OHL Team USA Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM no data-
2OJHL Team Canada Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM no data-
Team OHL Team USA Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM no data-
3Team Canada OJHL Sun, Feb 18 7:00 PM no data-
Team USA Team OHL Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM no data-
4OJHL Team Canada Tue, Feb 20 7:30 PM no data-
Team USA Team OHL Wed, Feb 21 7:30 PM no data-
5Team Canada OJHL Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM no data-
Team OHL Team USA Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM no data-
6OJHL Team Canada Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM no data-
Team USA Team OHL Sat, Feb 24 7:30 PM no data-
7Team Canada OJHL Mon, Feb 2610:00 AM no data-
Team OHL Team USA Mon, Feb 2610:00 AM no data-
Team USA 0Team Canada 3Sun, Mar 22 2:00 AM 0 - 3 SO Click here for Game Live Final