Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Ft. Lauderdale Knights - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
151 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Fri, May 31 7:03 PM 8-12 final |
228 South /North Knights Buccaneers Mon, Jun 3 6:00 PM 7-0 final |
53 South Knights Clippers Wed, Jun 5 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
230 South /North Knights Buccaneers Thu, Jun 6 6:00 PM 11-7 final |
South Pokers Knights Sat, Jun 8 10:09 AM 0-2 final |
254 South /North Knights Barracudas Thu, Jun 13 4:13 PM 5-2 final |
255 South /North Knights Barracudas Thu, Jun 13 6:48 PM 5-1 final |
78 South Xtreme Knights Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM 3-7 final |
158 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 04:00 PM
62 South Knights Clippers Wed, Jun 19 7:34 PM 10-5 final |
0079 South Xtreme Knights Thu, Jun 20 12:00 PM 10-12 final |
0205 South Knights Xtreme Thu, Jun 20 2:54 PM 3-8 final |
3101 South /North Knights Lightning Thu, Jun 20 7:01 PM 4-5 final |
10 South /North Knights Lightning Fri, Jun 21 7:01 PM 3-2 final |
80 South Clippers Knights Sat, Jun 22 10:03 AM 3-8 final |
81 South Clippers Knights Sat, Jun 22 12:22 PM 0-1 final |
South Knights Xtreme Sun, Jun 23 12:35 PM 7-4 final |
187 South Knights Snappers Mon, Jun 24 6:00 PM 7-6 final |
188 South Knights Snappers Wed, Jun 26 6:00 PM 4-9 final |
77 South Pokers Knights Thu, Jun 27 4:00 PM 3-6 final |
110 South Knights Pokers Thu, Jun 27 5:47 PM 6-7 final |
South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM 16-1 final |
163 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 28 7:20 PM 5-1 final |
82 North /South Blazers Knights Sat, Jun 29 10:00 AM 0-8 final |
152 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Sun, Jun 30 10:59 AM 9-0 final |
84 North /South Lightning Knights Tue, Jul 2 10:00 AM 0-11 final |
85 North /South Lightning Knights Tue, Jul 2 12:22 PM 6-7 final |
North /South Barracudas Knights Wed, Jul 3 1:07 PM 2-3 final |
266 North /South Barracudas Knights Wed, Jul 3 3:41 PM 4-3 final |
86 South Snappers Knights Sun, Jul 7 9:57 AM 0-13 final |
87 South Snappers Knights Sun, Jul 7 12:32 PM 3-1 final |
South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Tue, Jul 9 3:58 PM 3-0 final |
170 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Tue, Jul 9 6:02 PM 8-1 final |
18 South /North Knights Lightning Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
34 South /North Knights Blazers Thu, Jul 11 4:45 PM 2-1 final |
83 North /South Blazers Knights Fri, Jul 12 5:17 PM 4-9 final |
88 North /South Buccaneers Knights Sat, Jul 13 10:00 AM 3-9 final |
89 North /South Buccaneers Knights Sat, Jul 13 12:34 PM 19-9 final |
35 South /North Knights Blazers Mon, Jul 15 4:47 PM 1-0 final |
120 South Knights Pokers Tue, Jul 16 6:04 PM 2-3 final |
174 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 17 7:01 PM 1-6 final |
4005 South Pokers Knights Sat, Jul 20 1:32 PM 1-4 final |
5005 South Snappers Knights Sun, Jul 21 3:34 PM 6-3 final |
4006 South Knights Snappers Sun, Jul 21 6:57 PM 2-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games