Pointstreak.com

Hamptons Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

North Fork Ospreys - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 Hamptons Road Warriors Ospreys Sat, Jun 1 6:57 PM 7-5 final |
Hamptons Ospreys Bucks Sun, Jun 2 4:59 PM 3-4 final |
1 Hamptons Whalers Ospreys Mon, Jun 3 7:00 PM 8-6 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Tomcats Tue, Jun 4 5:02 PM 1-11 final |
Hamptons Aviators Ospreys Thu, Jun 6 6:57 PM 14-7 final |
1 Hamptons Whalers Ospreys Fri, Jun 7 7:11 PM 9-3 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Breakers Sat, Jun 8 1:57 PM 5-4 final |
2 Hamptons Ospreys Breakers Sat, Jun 8 4:25 PM 6-16 final |
1 Hamptons Road Warriors Ospreys Sun, Jun 9 6:58 PM 6-5 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Bucks Tue, Jun 11 5:08 PM 2-6 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Aviators Wed, Jun 12 5:00 PM 0-10 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Road Warriors Fri, Jun 14 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
1 Hamptons Bucks Ospreys Sun, Jun 16 4:07 PM 6-7 final |
2 Hamptons Bucks Ospreys Sun, Jun 16 6:32 PM 12-1 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Wed, Jun 19 5:02 PM 7-4 final |
Hamptons Ospreys Whalers Thu, Jun 20 9:03 AM 0-10 final |
2 Hamptons Whalers Ospreys Thu, Jun 20 11:23 AM 6-9 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Breakers Sat, Jun 22 5:07 PM 5-10 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Sun, Jun 23 4:57 PM 4-6 final |
1 Hamptons Road Warriors Ospreys Mon, Jun 24 4:58 PM 1-6 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Bucks Wed, Jun 26 4:56 PM 9-4 final |
1 Hamptons Aviators Ospreys Thu, Jun 27 4:02 PM 3-7 final |
2 Hamptons Aviators Ospreys Thu, Jun 27 6:27 PM 22-3 final |
1 Hamptons Whalers Ospreys Fri, Jun 28 6:59 PM 0-4 final |
1 Hamptons Bucks Ospreys Sat, Jun 29 6:59 PM 2-7 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Tomcats Tue, Jul 2 5:06 PM 3-9 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Whalers Wed, Jul 3 5:27 PM 6-4 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Aviators Thu, Jul 4 5:09 PM 5-3 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 15-9 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Aviators Mon, Jul 8 5:11 PM 7-6 final |
Hamptons Ospreys Road Warriors Tue, Jul 9 5:04 PM 4-5 final |
1 Hamptons Breakers Ospreys Wed, Jul 10 4:34 PM 10-1 final |
2 Hamptons Breakers Ospreys Wed, Jul 10 7:18 PM 5-6 final |
1 Hamptons Bucks Ospreys Thu, Jul 11 7:03 PM 14-3 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Tomcats Mon, Jul 15 5:03 PM 4-11 final |
1 Hamptons Breakers Ospreys Tue, Jul 16 7:04 PM 12-10 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Road Warriors Wed, Jul 17 5:01 PM 2-4 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Fri, Jul 19 7:03 PM 8-9 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Aviators Sat, Jul 20 11:08 AM 0-12 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Road Warriors Sun, Jul 21 11:03 AM 1-8 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games